Gilbert self storage at 765 E Baseline Rd

Extra Space Storage facility on 765 E Baseline Rd - Gilbert, AZ
Extra Space Storage
765 E Baseline RdGilbert, AZ 85233

Read 249 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located on E Baseline Rd between N McQueen Rd and N Cooper Rd just south of Superstition Fwy, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Gilbert and Mesa. Locals will recognize our facility near Shoppes at Gilbert Commons a few minutes west of Walmart and Harris Elementary School.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

Extra Space Storage on E Baseline Rd offers a wide selection of storage units, climate-controlled storage, and exceptional security, making us your go-to storage solution in Gilbert!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

It's easy to find the best storage space for your needs at our Gilbert storage facility! We have unit sizes from 5x5 to 10x30 with features like indoor access, first-floor access, and more. Every unit at this location comes with climate control.

Secure Storage

At Extra Space Storage, we care about providing a secure environment. With individually-alarmed units, electronic gate access, video surveillance, and security access to your floor only, customers can rest assured that their valuable belongings are well-protected.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Multiple entrance gates
  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

Experience the Extra Space Difference

When you choose Extra Space Storage, you know you're getting the best in the industry. We maintain a secure, clean facility backed by a friendly, professional staff that's dedicated to excellent service. We strive to deliver a positive, memorable self storage experience for each and every customer. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Gilbert!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 1592

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

October 6, 2021

Peter D.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The lady that helped us was very helpful and friendly . Great service!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/6/2021)

Thank you for your feedback, Peter De La! We love to hear that our customers are happy with Extra Space. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

October 5, 2021

Martin R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Super quick, clear, friendly. Recommend 5/5.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/5/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Martin! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Let us know if we can?do anything else to help at 888-storage.

October 5, 2021

Caitlin H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Update: We had to switch units due to downsizing and it was still such a breeze through ExtraSpace! I'm been very impressed with their service so far and Jessica really is so nice to work with. She made the switch quick, painless, and easy! Thank you again Jessica!! Getting our storage unit was super easy and convenient!!! It's climate controlled, right by the door access, and extremely reasonable on price!! I am very happy with my experience at Extra Space Storage! Thank you so much Jessica at the Baseline location.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/21/2021)

Hi Caitlin, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Jessica was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (480) 813-9708 or stop by the office if you need anything!

October 4, 2021

Noe L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service that made you feel at home

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/5/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Noe! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Call us at 888-storage if you have any questions or need assistance with your rental!

September 23, 2021

Octavio P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Jessica was awesome and super helpful. The storage unit was well maintained and I felt like my belongings were in good hands

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/23/2021)

Hello, Octavio. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Jessica could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

September 18, 2021

Carlos E.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Overall great customer service by Jessica. She did great explaining the rates and which unit I would need.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/18/2021)

Thanks for the positive review, Carlos! We are glad you had a great experience with Jessica. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!

September 18, 2021

Kara R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great! Was using a storage unit here for over a year and experienced wonderful customer service, very clean, safe and at a great price. Would use them again without a doubt!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/18/2021)

Thank you for your feedback, Kara! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!

September 18, 2021

sue l.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

If you’re looking for a great place to store your personal items I would like to suggest Extra Space Storage in Gilbert!!!! I have had a great experience dealing with the staff, they are so helpful and friendly. And you always have easy access to your storage unit. I just rented another one!! It is so easy and in less than 10 minutes I have a safe place to store my things. Thank You ??

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/20/2021)

Hi Sue. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Gilbert! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know at customerservice@extraspace.com. Our team would love to hear from you!

September 11, 2021

Luis A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Nice and friendly service ??

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/11/2021)

Thanks for the review, Luis! We are so happy we could meet your storage needs at Extra Space Storage. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

August 24, 2021

All F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

First time using Extra Space Storage and we are very pleased with it the building and spaces are very clean and climate controlled. I called and rented over the phone and the person was very helpful once there we needed to make some changes and the person at the desk was able to make the changes we needed in no time we really appreciated his help. This place was recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we rented here.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/24/2021)

Thanks for the kind words, All! We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean and organized while providing the highest level of customer service and are thrilled to hear your experience reflects that! We love the climate control storage units because they do an especially great job protecting your items from harsh weather. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at (480) 813-9708 if you need anything.

August 19, 2021

Jeccica G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Always super helpful and kind, Jessica has helped me with multiple storage questions and hiccups through various situations, I appreciate that this facility is clean, the clientele seem to be friendly, I feel that my belongings are left in good hands, and if I do have questions or a concern I can reached out to the front desk and be received with a helpful employee that is knowledgeable, it says a lot about the company and the location.

August 16, 2021

Jessica S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Their very helpful and nice

August 12, 2021

Rick D.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I rented a new storage locker today from the employee whose name was Jessica, and I was totally pleased with her knowledgeability and she was pleasant and answered all my questions and very friendly. You should be very glad that you have such a wonderful employee.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/9/2021)

Hello, Rick. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Jessica at our Gilbert, Arizona could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

August 11, 2021

Nicole L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Tangila and Matt were extremely helpful while my husband and I needed to rent a storage unit. They were very friendly, and provided a lot of good information! Definitely recommend renting from here!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/7/2021)

Hi Nicole, thank you for recommending us. We're glad Tangila and Matt were extremely helpful, very friendly, and provided a lot of good information! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

August 10, 2021

Female S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Jessica was Excellent with helping me with my transfer request and quickly solved my situation within a few minutes. Thank you once again for the superb customer service you provide to your customers.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/11/2021)

Hello Female Seeking Room, thank you for your positive rating! We're proud to serve our customers. Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions.

June 26, 2021

Samantha L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great rental experience. It was quick, easy and the employee explained everything efficiently. She's very friendly (I forgot her name) and keeps the facility clean. Highly recommend!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/26/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Samantha! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We are always available at 888-storage.

June 26, 2021

Louis S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Jessica was the best.

June 19, 2021

hue d.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very nice and great customer services.

June 17, 2021

olivia b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very nice storage unit! Jessica was a huge help super nice! Thank you :)

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/23/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Olivia. We're glad Jessica was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (480) 813-9708 if you need any future assistance.

June 17, 2021

Wukoo V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great fast and easy!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/23/2021)

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive rating, Wukoo! We're thrilled you chose us for your storage needs. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

Frequently Asked Questions at 765 E Baseline Rd

Why should I use a climate controlled storage unit at 765 E Baseline Rd?

How secure are storage units at 765 E Baseline Rd?

Can I rent a storage unit for 1 month at 765 E Baseline Rd?

How far in advance do I need to reserve a storage unit at 765 E Baseline Rd?

What type of lock do I need for a storage unit at 765 E Baseline Rd?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

S Horne & Baseline Rd. On Baseline Rd between Mesa Dr and Stapley Dr.

Directions from the North

Drive south on S Horne. Turn right onto E Baseline Rd. Make a U-turn before Hobson St. Our facility will be immediately on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on N Cooper Rd. Turn left onto W Houston Ave. Continue onto N Hobson St. Turn right onto E Baseline Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on E Baseline Rd. Pass Walmart and continue west. Make a U-turn before Hobson St. Our facility will be immediately on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on E Baseline Rd. Pass Walmart and continue east. Our facility will be on your right just after Hobson St.