Rialto self storage at 313 S Riverside Ave

Extra Space Storage facility on 313 S Riverside Ave - Rialto, CA
Extra Space Storage
313 S Riverside AveRialto, CA 92376

Read 372 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of S Riverside Ave and E Rialto Blvd, Extra Space Storage serves Rialto residents near Downtown Rialto, Rancho West, Rana, and Bloomington. Locals will recognize our facility near Pizza Hut and Dairy Queen a few minutes north of Walgreens and Boyd Elementary School.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

With a variety of storage unit sizes, vehicle storage, and exceptional security, Extra Space Storage on S Riverside Ave can handle your residential or commercial storage needs in Rialto!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

We can accommodate items of all sizes at our Rialto storage facility! We offer units ranging from 5x5 to 25x30 with convenient features like indoor access, first-floor access, drive-up access, and more.

Secure Storage

At Extra Space Storage, we're committed to providing the best security for our customers. That's why our S Riverside Ave storage facility has 24-hour video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Vehicle Storage

Extra Space Storage offers secure vehicle storage in Rialto. With 10x20 to 9x50 outdoor parking spaces and 10x10 to 25x30 enclosed drive-up units, you can store cars, motorcycles, boats, and RVs at our facility.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available
  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Se Habla Espanol

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Extra Space Storage is dedicated to providing you with the best self storage experience possible. Our facility is always secure, well-maintained, and clean, and our friendly staff is here to ensure that your experience is nothing but excellent. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Rialto!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8336

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

September 18, 2021

Leticia F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Lugar y espacios limpios,el señor encargado nunca me dijo que TAMBIÉN había unidades con luz,el que tomé estaba oscuro en la noche,y no se podía levantar la cortina, me lastimé un dedo, él no era muy amable como otros alli

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/13/2019)

Gracias por dejarnos una calificación, Leticia. Nos encantaría saber cómo podríamos obtener una calificación de 5 estrellas de su parte. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, por favor no dude en llamarnos al (909) 874-9430.

August 15, 2021

Shauntia B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mikes the best ! Always very helpful. .. even when he has difficult clients . Very communicative and nice !

July 28, 2021

Dorothy K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very helpful, clean and easy to get into. I was very happy with them.

July 27, 2021

Antoinette P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I have been using Extra space storage for a long time ..Great service, Mike and his staff are all great.. feels like your talking to family..the Extra space in Rialto is an excellent choice

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/27/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Antoinette! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We think Mike and our team are great too! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

July 27, 2021

c b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The man Mike is a nice guy. The other people are sometimes offsetting and sometimes rude. But the facility is clean, well run and pricing is higher than some I researched but its very nice and clean. I like my units size I needed to clear things out of my home at the height of the Pandemic and was able to do everything over the computer. I did notice people at different times lingering through the day but I know homeless people who do have all there belongings in storage units and use ot to keep their things neat and clean.

July 22, 2021

Leona B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Fantastic service. Secure location.

July 10, 2021

shawn h.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

It was about 20 minutes from the time I called for a reservation till we were loading up the unit. Mike provided EXCELLENT customer service and care. The unit is clean and the entire property is spacious and secure.

June 29, 2021

Blair

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service an fast experience

June 25, 2021

Denise B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service!

June 21, 2021

Damiano R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mike Magallon made it fast and easy. I went to Cubesmart down the street and they made it difficult for me.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/28/2021)

Thanks for your review Damiano! We are so happy to hear that Mike was able to assist you with an easy rental experience! Call us at 888-storage if you have any questions or need assistance with your storage.

June 14, 2021

Brianna P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Fast and amazing customer service!

May 29, 2021

Jaime V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Customer service exelent 100% Happy ??

May 29, 2021

Doug R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great service from the staff, Mike and his staff answered all my questions, they were inviting and felt like I've been doing business with them for years. Definitely recommending them to my friends and family. The space i rented was clean and well kept. No odors or even spider webs. And the grounds are well maintained. Can't say enough about this place, Mike and his staff need raises!!! Like for real for real!!

May 28, 2021

Colette R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mike accommodated me in a professional manner. He went beyond the call of duty to make sure he found a storage for me. Last minute emergency move. G egg even helped me out my stuff in the storage. I would be remiss if I did not mention Mike is a very valued employee.

May 26, 2021

Bridgette “.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great professional customer service. Thanks Rebecca!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/1/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Bridgette! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation and that Rebecca could help! Email us at customerservice@extraspace.com at any time.

May 24, 2021

Jose A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Price was great got good deal

May 21, 2021

Michelle L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

My experience at the rialto location was great! We had a unit for almost 3 years! Mike has incredible customer service! He did everything he said he would. He was easy to talk to and really helped my family during this covid fiasco. I couldn't be more grateful to mike.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/26/2021)

Hi Michelle, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Mike was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (909) 874-9430 or stop by the office if you need anything!

May 19, 2021

Keycia L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Rebecca, was very nice and helpful. She was on her lunch break and stopped to help me. She was very helpful and explained very well. Thanks again for your help.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/22/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Keycia. We're glad Rebecca was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (909) 874-9430 if you need any future assistance.

May 11, 2021

Ariadne J.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service! Very friendly managers! Over all amazing experience

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/11/2021)

We appreciate the review, Ariadne! We're so thrilled you have had a positive experience with Extra Space Storage. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage.

April 23, 2021

Cynthia P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Extra Space has the best staff. Always friendly and accommodating. They make it incredibly easy to book units for business use.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/23/2021)

Hello, Cynthia. Thanks for the positive feedback. We're so happy we have customers like you. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need climate controlled storage in Rialto, CA?

How much space do I need for RV storage in Rialto, CA?

Can you store a car in self storage in Rialto, CA?

What size storage unit do I need for a 3 bedroom apartment/home in Rialto, CA?

Do I have to sign a lease to get a storage unit in Rialto, CA?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

S Riverside Ave and E Rialto Ave

Directions from the North

Drive south on Riverside Ave. Pass CA-66 and continue south. Our facility will be on your left after Rialto Ave.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Riverside Ave. Pass Merrill Ave and continue north. Our facility will be on your right after Wilson St.

Directions from the East

Drive west on CA-66 W. Turn left onto Riverside Ave. Our facility will be on your left after Rialto Ave.

Directions from the West

Drive east on CA-66 E. Turn right onto Riverside Ave. Our facility will be on your left after Rialto Ave.