Rialto self storage at 313 S Riverside Ave

Extra Space Storage facility on 313 S Riverside Ave - Rialto, CA
Extra Space Storage
313 S Riverside AveRialto, CA 92376

Read 387 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of S Riverside Ave and E Rialto Blvd, Extra Space Storage serves Rialto residents near Downtown Rialto, Rancho West, Rana, and Bloomington. Locals will recognize our facility near Pizza Hut and Dairy Queen a few minutes north of Walgreens and Boyd Elementary School.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

With a variety of storage unit sizes, vehicle storage, and exceptional security, Extra Space Storage on S Riverside Ave can handle your residential or commercial storage needs in Rialto!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

We can accommodate items of all sizes at our Rialto storage facility! We offer units ranging from 5x5 to 25x30 with convenient features like indoor access, first-floor access, drive-up access, and more.

Secure Storage

At Extra Space Storage, we're committed to providing the best security for our customers. That's why our S Riverside Ave storage facility has 24-hour video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Vehicle Storage

Extra Space Storage offers secure vehicle storage in Rialto. With 10x20 to 9x50 outdoor parking spaces and 10x10 to 25x30 enclosed drive-up units, you can store cars, motorcycles, boats, and RVs at our facility.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available
  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Se Habla Espanol

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Extra Space Storage is dedicated to providing you with the best self storage experience possible. Our facility is always secure, well-maintained, and clean, and our friendly staff is here to ensure that your experience is nothing but excellent. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Rialto!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8336

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

October 18, 2021

Oodil S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The customer service here is absolutely great! Mike is very friendly and really listens to your concers. He really helped me with my situation.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/19/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Oodil! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Please give us a call at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

October 13, 2021

shedevil 6.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Holly is great! She's very nice answered all my questions and walked me through everything. Thank you very much Holly!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/14/2021)

Hello, Shedevil. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Hollycould meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

October 12, 2021

BLANCA G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Estuvo muy accessible todos precios muy buenos

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/13/2021)

Blanca García, gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas! Estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con su tarifa de alquiler! Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

October 9, 2021

Salvador G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Es un lugar seguro pero el personal que tiene no esta capacitado como lo hacían los que estaban desde un principio yo tengo rentando desde 1996 y nunca me han hecho ningún descuento en ninguna mensualidad a pesar de que estuve con el cobi19 seguí haciendo los pagos completos y ellos hacen aumento hasta 2 veces al año sin ninguna consideración para el cliente tal parece que lo único que les interesa es la renta , cualquier pregunta estoy para servir a quien lo desee mi nombre es Salvador Gonzalez 523332709375

October 5, 2021

Susan M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very pleased with the service I get from everyone there, everyone are very kind

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/6/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Susan! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We're glad our team was very kind. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

October 5, 2021

Gina J.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I used to love the price here but not it has increased by $59 a month!!! That is not a gradual increase!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/5/2021)

Hi Gina, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience. We'd like to discuss your concerns regarding your rate increase in more detail. Can you give us a call at 888-storage?

October 5, 2021

James B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I found that the associate was very customer friendly and I was very pleased with the service that I received.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/5/2021)

Thank you, James. We're thrilled you had a positive experience at Extra Space Storage. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future!

October 2, 2021

jalvarez2k7 j.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Amazing place, easy to work with highly recommend.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/3/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Jalvarez2k7! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We are always available at 888-storage.

October 1, 2021

RICARDO G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Holly was amazing person to deal with my personal situation. She delt with it very professionally and was able to give me some more options that worked better for me. Reach out to her. She will be keeping my business.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/2/2021)

Thanks, Ricardo. We are thrilled you had a great experience with Holly at Extra Space Storage. Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We are always available at 888-storage.

September 29, 2021

Lucy L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Answered all my questions and was very informative

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/29/2021)

Thanks for the awesome review, Lucy! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you! Feel free to reach out at any time at 888-storage.

September 28, 2021

Carl M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Everything was good

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/28/2021)

Thank you, Carl! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us. Give us a call at (909) 874-9430 if anything comes up!

September 18, 2021

Leticia F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Lugar y espacios limpios,el señor encargado nunca me dijo que TAMBIÉN había unidades con luz,el que tomé estaba oscuro en la noche,y no se podía levantar la cortina, me lastimé un dedo, él no era muy amable como otros alli

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/13/2019)

Gracias por dejarnos una calificación, Leticia. Nos encantaría saber cómo podríamos obtener una calificación de 5 estrellas de su parte. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, por favor no dude en llamarnos al (909) 874-9430.

August 15, 2021

Shauntia B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mikes the best ! Always very helpful. .. even when he has difficult clients . Very communicative and nice !

July 28, 2021

Dorothy K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very helpful, clean and easy to get into. I was very happy with them.

July 27, 2021

Antoinette P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I have been using Extra space storage for a long time ..Great service, Mike and his staff are all great.. feels like your talking to family..the Extra space in Rialto is an excellent choice

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/27/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Antoinette! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We think Mike and our team are great too! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

July 27, 2021

c b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The man Mike is a nice guy. The other people are sometimes offsetting and sometimes rude. But the facility is clean, well run and pricing is higher than some I researched but its very nice and clean. I like my units size I needed to clear things out of my home at the height of the Pandemic and was able to do everything over the computer. I did notice people at different times lingering through the day but I know homeless people who do have all there belongings in storage units and use ot to keep their things neat and clean.

July 22, 2021

Leona B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Fantastic service. Secure location.

July 10, 2021

shawn h.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

It was about 20 minutes from the time I called for a reservation till we were loading up the unit. Mike provided EXCELLENT customer service and care. The unit is clean and the entire property is spacious and secure.

June 29, 2021

Blair

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service an fast experience

June 25, 2021

Denise B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service!

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need climate controlled storage in Rialto, CA?

How much space do I need for RV storage in Rialto, CA?

Can you store a car in self storage in Rialto, CA?

What size storage unit do I need for a 3 bedroom apartment/home in Rialto, CA?

Do I have to sign a lease to get a storage unit in Rialto, CA?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

S Riverside Ave and E Rialto Ave

Directions from the North

Drive south on Riverside Ave. Pass CA-66 and continue south. Our facility will be on your left after Rialto Ave.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Riverside Ave. Pass Merrill Ave and continue north. Our facility will be on your right after Wilson St.

Directions from the East

Drive west on CA-66 W. Turn left onto Riverside Ave. Our facility will be on your left after Rialto Ave.

Directions from the West

Drive east on CA-66 E. Turn right onto Riverside Ave. Our facility will be on your left after Rialto Ave.