Pompano Beach self storage at 800 NW 31st Ave

Extra Space Storage facility on 800 NW 31st Ave - Pompano Beach, FL
Extra Space Storage
800 NW 31st AvePompano Beach, FL 33069

Read 396 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located at the corner of NW 31st Ave and NW 8th St, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Pompano Beach, Coconut Creek, Margate, and more. Locals will recognize our facility next to Charles Drew Elementary School.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

With a large selection of storage units, climate-controlled storage, vehicle storage, and exceptional security, Extra Space Storage on NW 31st Ave is the solution for you in Pompano Beach!

Storage Units & Storage Lockers

Our Pompano Beach storage facility can handle both residential and commercial storage needs. We have everything from 8x2 reduced height storage lockers with rolling stair access to large 15x28 storage units with first-floor access, drive-up access, and elevator access.

Secure Storage

We strive to provide a safe environment and peace of mind for our customers. That's why our NW 31st Ave facility has an on-site manager, video surveillance, and electronic gate access.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

Extra Space Storage offers secure vehicle storage in Pompano Beach! With 10x20 to 10x40 outdoor parking spaces and 12x16 to 15x28 enclosed drive-up units, we can easily accommodate everything from small motorcycles to large RVs.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Golf carts available for customer use
  • Elevators for easy access to upper floors
  • Deliveries accepted
  • ADA compliant
  • Military discounts

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Extra Space Storage is the storage partner you can trust! We maintain a clean, secure facility at all times to ensure our customers have a high-quality storage solution. Our friendly, professional staff is also available to provide excellent service and assistance whenever you need it. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Pompano Beach!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8502

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

October 19, 2021

Ty J.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Needs a good clean up, lights are out in the parking lot... No cameras inside... Won't let my wife go there by herself.

October 11, 2021

2711 S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Quality Customer Service. It was easy and quick . Would definitely recommend for the convenience.

October 8, 2021

Davisha B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Claude and Anthony where great

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/8/2021)

We think Claude and Anthony are great too! Thanks for the positive review, Davisha. Stop by our office if you need assistance or have any questions.

October 6, 2021

Fernando A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Anthony was great

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/6/2021)

Thanks for the positive review, Fernando Altamirano / Trusted Certified! We are glad you had a great experience with Anthony. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

October 2, 2021

Corey M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Anthony was great serious on every tip thank you and appreciate your workers great workers are hard to come by but you find one

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/3/2021)

Hello, Corey. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Anthony could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

October 2, 2021

Altessia M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Anthony was amazing and Patient please give him a raise.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/3/2021)

Hello, Altessia. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Anthony could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

September 11, 2021

Ian H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Shanilka was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect storage unit!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/11/2021)

Thanks, Ian! Our team at Extra Space Storage strives to provide the best advice on selecting the right unit size for your storage needs. We're thrilled to hear Shanika was able to provide that for you! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

August 26, 2021

CJ

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Awesome service, Geoff help us and explain everything with great detail, awesome customer service! Very easy to do online and very easy to upgrade/change our storage; again Geoff made this whole process really easy and friendly!

August 20, 2021

Grim N.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Ask for Claude. He is the man. Looked out for me and helped me find my best fit for my budget. Highly recommended. made it a quick and easy transaction. Thanks again!

August 16, 2021

Catrina K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service and reasonable pricing.

August 14, 2021

Candice S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Claude was very helpful he went above and beyond to make sure my move in was as smooth as he could even when we ran into a problem he make sure that he fixed it fast. He never left me once from the beginning to the end.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/14/2021)

Candice, we are so happy to hear that Claude could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Extra Space Storage! Let us know if we can?do anything else to help at 888-storage.

August 7, 2021

Luis Q.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The office staff is great They were super helpful and kind. This staff deserves 6 stars for going above and beyond for their customers

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/7/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Luis. We're glad our team was super helpful, kind, and went above and beyond. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (954) 974-3606 if you need any future assistance.

August 4, 2021

kenneth f.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Effective and efficient storage company took the time in answering all of my questions. I’m looking forward to using the facility this week.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/5/2021)

Kenneth Feliciano, we are so glad you had a good experience with us! We're so grateful to have you as a customer. Please call us at (612) 293-3597 if you have any questions!

July 27, 2021

Dante M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kyndal was amazing !!!!!

July 2, 2021

Matthew E.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Its ok place

June 29, 2021

Franck T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kenny was sensational at presenting me my options and walking me through the agreement process. My experience with him was quick and efficient. Highly recommend exploring their services!

June 28, 2021

Veli b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Excellent service! Claude showed me a couple of different units to find the one that works the best for me and that was very nice. He also explained pricing to me and gave me their special for that time.

June 26, 2021

Henry P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great deal!!

June 25, 2021

Alper K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Claude gave me the best service at 800 NW 31st Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069 location. Help me alot and highly suggestted.

June 24, 2021

Amanda R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Shanell was amazing! She was friendly and very helpful.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/24/2021)

Thanks for the great review, Amanda! We're glad Shanell was friendly and very helpful. Please call us at (954) 974-3606 if you have any questions!

Frequently Asked Questions at 800 NW 31st Ave

Are storage units climate controlled at 800 NW 31st Ave?

Can I visit my storage unit after hours at 800 NW 31st Ave?

Can you store a car in self storage at 800 NW 31st Ave?

How much space do I need for RV storage at 800 NW 31st Ave?

What is the largest outdoor storage space I can rent at 800 NW 31st Ave?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

W Atlantic Blvd and NW 31st Ave

Directions from the North

Drive south on I-95 S. Take Exit 36. Merge onto W Atlantic Blvd. Turn right onto NW 31st Ave. Our facility will be on your right after NW 8th St.

Directions from the South

Drive north on I-95 N. Take Exit 36. Turn left onto W Atlantic Blvd. Turn right onto NW 31st Ave. Our facility will be on your right after NW 8th St.

Directions from the East

Drive west on W Atlantic Blvd. Turn right onto NW 31st Ave. Our facility will be on your right after NW 8th St.

Directions from the West

Drive east on W Atlantic Blvd. Turn left onto NW 31st Ave. Our facility will be on your right after NW 8th St.