Our offices will be closed Monday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day. We will re-open for normal business hours on Tuesday, July 5th.
Extra Space Storage facility on 27 Liberty St - Quincy, MA
(409 REVIEWS)

Quincy self storage at 27 Liberty St

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 1591

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Quincy Adams T Station, Thomas Burgin Parkway, Kincaide Park, BJ's Gas

Directions from the North

Drive southeast on Newport Ave. Continue onto Thomas E Burgin Pkwy. Pass Burger King and continue straight. Turn right onto Quincy St. Turn right onto Penn St. Turn right onto Liberty St. Our facility will be on the left.

Directions from the South

Drive north on MA-3. Pass CVS and take exit 19. Continue onto Thomas E Burgin Pkwy. Turn left onto Quincy St. Turn right onto Penn St. Turn right onto Liberty St. Our facility will be on the left.

Directions from the East

Drive northwest on Quincy Ave. Pass Walgreens and continue straight. Turn left onto Water St. Turn left onto Liberty St. Our facility will be immediately on the right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Copeland St. Take a slight right onto Centre St. Turn left onto Brooks Ave. Merge onto Liberty St. Our facility will be on the left after Quincy St.

Frequently Asked Questions at 27 Liberty St

Can I visit my storage unit after hours at 27 Liberty St?

Are storage units climate controlled at 27 Liberty St?

Does 27 Liberty St offer short term self storage options?

What size padlock should I use for storage unit at 27 Liberty St?

What can a storage unit be used for at 27 Liberty St?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

July 2, 2022

Xianfeng S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very flexible service. I was using it as contingency plan and it worked out perfectly. Professional customer service. Recommend!

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/2/2022)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Xianfeng! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Feel free to reach out at any time at 888-storage.

July 2, 2022

Michelle M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Repeat customer. Christina has always been helpful in our storage unit selections. Friendly & best customer service!

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/2/2022)

Thank you, Michelle. We're thrilled you had a positive experience with Christina at Extra Space Storage. Please stop by the office if you have any questions.

July 1, 2022

Candice P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Christina is amazing! I am very thankful I went with this storage facility! She is knowledgeable and very honest.

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/1/2022)

Hi Candice, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Christina! Stop by our office or give us a call at (239) 330-9674 at any time if you need assistance or have any questions.

June 9, 2022

????????? ?.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Christina is very helpful and very smart and she deserves any pay raises or opportunities for advancement available.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/10/2022)

Thank you for the kind words, ?????????. We're glad Christina was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (617) 829-3888 if you need any future assistance.

June 9, 2022

PAKAMAS T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Christina Arsenault is very helpful and give excellent suggestions.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/10/2022)

Thanks for the great review, Pakamas! We're glad Christina was very helpful and provided excellent suggestions. Please call us at (617) 829-3888 if you have any questions!

June 8, 2022

aikedan a.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Excellent

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/9/2022)

We appreciate the review, Aikedan. Thank you for choosing Extra Space Storage for all of your storage needs. Please let us know if you have any questions.

June 7, 2022

Diane

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great location and experience. The manager, Christina, was professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you for making the experience seamless.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/8/2022)

Thanks, Diane, for the great rating! We are glad Christina was professional, knowledgeable, and able to provide you with a seamless rental experience. Our team is here to help, as always, give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up.

April 16, 2022

Alvin Z.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Jonathan helped me out today and was fantastic! This was my first storage rental experience and it definitely won’t be my last here. Highly recommend Extra Space Storage on Liberty St in Quincy!

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/17/2022)

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Alvin. We're thrilled you had a positive experience with Jonathan at Extra Space Storage. Please stop by the office if you have any questions.

April 13, 2022

A

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Awesome employees, super helpful about the sizes of rooms and rates, they helped me out a ton switching from another location and getting me the best size and rate. Thanks so much!

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/13/2022)

Hello A, thank you for the rating! We're happy to hear you had a great experience. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

April 4, 2022

Joey R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Extremely easy process you don’t even need to talk to anybody can do it all online. I had to switch to a new location and they emailed me access code and lock was already in the new unit ready for me didn’t even have to go in and talk to anybody just did it all myself. Very streamlined.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/4/2022)

Hi Joey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! Please give us a call at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

April 2, 2022

Giovanni G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Jonathan Adler made my experience so easy and effortless. Moving is never easy and is always stressful. He was super knowledgeable and took the time to show me around. Thank you for the great customer service.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/2/2022)

Hi Giovanni, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Jonathan! Stop by our office or give us a call at (239) 330-9674 at any time if you need assistance or have any questions.

March 31, 2022

Katie S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

My experience has been excellent thanks to Christina, who is helpful, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond to make each visit seamless. I highly recommend this location.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/1/2022)

Hi Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Christina! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

March 30, 2022

Nancy M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Christina was great!! So quick and helpful!! Thank you

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/30/2022)

Thanks for the positive review, Nancy! We are glad you had a great experience with Christina. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

March 28, 2022

rich M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Travis and Kristina were so helpful great customer service 5 stars all around

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/28/2022)

Thank you for the review, Rich! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff, and are so happy Travis and Kristina were able to assist you! Stop by our office if you need anything in the future.

March 28, 2022

Hailey A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Travis and christina were amazing and made my experience so easy and stress free. I highly recommend !!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/28/2022)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Hailey! We're happy Travis and Christina were able to provide a smooth rental experience. If you ever need anything, please stop by!

March 26, 2022

Cate L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Travis rocks

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/27/2022)

Hello, Cate. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Travis could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

March 21, 2022

Leo J.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Cristhine is great and really helpful. Good facility

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/21/2022)

Thank you for the kind words, Leo. We're glad Cristhine was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (617) 829-3888 if you need any future assistance.

March 19, 2022

Dave T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Fantastic help at this facility. Christina was very knowledgeable and provided us with some great options

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/20/2022)

Hi Dave, thank you for your review. We're glad Christina was very knowledgeable and provided you with some great options. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

March 17, 2022

Ali K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I like their system very much, it is very easy and useful, but I think it closes very early in the evenings at night, maybe in summer evening check-in time can be done at 11pm-11:59pm at suitable places.

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/17/2022)

Thanks for the review, Ali! We are so happy we could meet your storage needs at Extra Space Storage. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

March 15, 2022

Djenny B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I had a great experience with the lady. She is very nice and friendly

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/15/2022)

Thanks for the positive review, Djenny! We are glad you had a great experience with us. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?