East Stroudsburg self storage at 324 Dartmouth Dr

Extra Space Storage
324 Dartmouth DrEast Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Read 426 Reviews

New Customer:
Current Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located on Dartmouth Dr just off Seven Bridge Rd and Columbia Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of East Stroudsburg, Marshalls Creek, and Shawnee on Delaware. Locals will recognize our facility near the United States Postal Service and Alaska Pete's.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

Extra Space Storage on Dartmouth Dr can accommodate residential and commercial storage needs in East Stroudsburg with a wide range of storage units, climate-controlled storage, vehicle storage, and more!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

Store items large and small with ease at our East Stroudsburg storage facility! We have unit sizes from 5x5 to 10x30 with convenient features like first-floor access, elevator access, and drive-up access.

Secure Storage

With advanced security features like an on-site manager, video surveillance, individually-alarmed units, and electronic gate access, you can rest assured your items are safe at Extra Space Storage.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

Extra Space Storage offers secure vehicle storage in East Stroudsburg! With 10x15 to 10x20 outdoor parking spaces and 10x10 to 10x30 enclosed drive-up units, we can handle everything from small motorcycles to large RVs.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details
  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Se Habla Espanol

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Not only does Extra Space Storage maintain a secure, clean facility at all times, but we also have the best customer service in the industry! Our friendly, professional staff is dedicated to ensuring you're satisfied with your experience, and they're more than happy to answer any questions you have. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in East Stroudsburg!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8234

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

20 of 426 reviews

May 7, 2021

Michael M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Website was referred by a friend and he was very happy with his choice. I found the initiation to be extremely organized and the phone help by Linda was amazing. From Central Office sales to local manager on site, everything went smoothly and I appreciate the service.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/10/2021)

Michael, we are so happy to hear that Linda could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Extra Space Storage! If there is something we can do to help, please give us a call or email customerservice@extraspace.com.

May 7, 2021

Stephanie S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Frank was awesome! Thank you for making this so easy from a distance!

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/9/2021)

Thank you for the great review, Stephanie! We're happy we could meet your self-storage needs. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future.

May 3, 2021

Mets C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Nice facility with easy in and out. Friendly and caring manager who continually works to gain customer satisfaction.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/6/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Mets! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!

May 1, 2021

John Q.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very nice person Linda take care me very professional

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/4/2021)

We appreciate the review, John! We're so thrilled you have had a positive experience with Linda! If there is something we can do to help, please give us a call or email customerservice@extraspace.com.

April 30, 2021

Bartsch L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I just moved here from Long Island ny and was looking for a quick storage for a reasonable price. I’ve found it with Extra Space Storage. I recommend order online because the price is cheaper than over the phone. Also even if you set a reservation online or over the phone it holds a unit but if it’s the last unit and someone purchased it online then you won’t be able to receive the last unit and have to wait tell another one is Available. Now that that’s all out the way I was help by Linda and she was absolutely amazing. She answered every question I ask and made shore she went over every detail so there wouldn’t be any miscommunication. She was very nice and friendly that made me feel comfortable with leaving my valuables at this location.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/3/2021)

Hi Bartsch. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Linda! Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We are always available at 888-storage.

April 25, 2021

jack d.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Frank the director made it simple to understand the procedure and move my "Stuff" in

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/24/2021)

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Jack! We are so glad Frank could meet your storage needs. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at (415) 552-5751 if you need anything.

April 23, 2021

Royal C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

AMAZING SERVICE OVER THE PHONE!!! I was able to get a storage unit in no time and stress free. All the representatives were amazing!!!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/26/2021)

Thanks for the awesome review, Royal! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you! Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at (570) 223-1123 if you need anything.

April 22, 2021

Kylie R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Couldn’t have asked for better service for a last minute rental. Needed something today and everyone was so helpful and quick about finding the right unit. Shoutout to Linda for being so patient and awesome.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/22/2021)

Thanks, Kylie! Our team at Extra Space Storage strives to provide the best advice on selecting the right unit size for your storage needs. We're thrilled to hear Linda was able to provide that for you! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

April 22, 2021

Diamond N.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

i reserved online.. Walked in and was helped by a lady name Linda. Very helpful, she explained and showed me the unit i was interested in..everything took 30min wich was great because i was on my way to work.. Thank You Linda!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/22/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Diamond. We're glad Linda was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (570) 223-1123 if you need any future assistance.

April 17, 2021

mike s.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Linda was very helpful with great service

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/22/2021)

Hi Mike, thank you for your review. We're glad Linda was able to help! Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

April 13, 2021

yessamelyk

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Storage unit has very high ceilings, so I was able to put an unbelievable about of stuff in my unit. I had the smallest unit available. Staff was very courteous and the facility itself was very secure, well lit and well maintained.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/17/2021)

Yessamelyk, we are so glad you trust Extra Space Storage with your belongings. Security is our top priority and we are so happy your experience reflects that. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future.

April 1, 2021

Janet T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Linda & she was extremely helpful & explained things tremendously...

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/8/2021)

Hello, Janet. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Linda could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office or give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 29, 2021

Casie V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Had troubles with other storage places, but once I started going to extra space storage never had a problem again everyone is helpful and friendly if I can give this place 10 stars I would!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/4/2021)

Hi Casie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, helpful staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

March 29, 2021

Trickza F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service, best extra space storage in Stroudsburg!!! Any question I had was answered and everyone is super friendly.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/4/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Trickza! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We pride ourselves on having a friendly staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

March 29, 2021

Juliana D.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Staff warm welcoming, very helpful with your needs, Response is quick. Pleasure to work with. Would recommend to family and friends.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/3/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Juliana! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! We're always here to help at 888-storage if you have any questions or need assistance with your rental.

March 26, 2021

Denise S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service. They take the time to explain the process fees etc.

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/27/2021)

Thank you for your feedback, Denise! We love to hear that our customers are happy with Extra Space. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

March 25, 2021

BkCriollo

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The staff was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/31/2021)

Hi Bkcriollo, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

March 24, 2021

Marisol V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

It was a great experience, Plus Plus for Frankie for his great customer service. Very clean storage.

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/21/2021)

Hi Marisol, thank you for leaving us a rating! We appreciate customers like you and are happy that we could help with your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

March 20, 2021

Nicole P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great place to rent

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/25/2021)

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive rating, Nicole. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions! Our team is happy to help!

March 18, 2021

Cary W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Linda was very helpful

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/24/2021)

Hi Cary, thank you for your review. We're glad Linda was able to help! Don’t hesitate to reach out at 888-STORAGE if you need anything.

Frequently Asked Questions at 324 Dartmouth Dr

Does in East Stroudsburg, PA, have 24 hour access self storage?

Does 324 Dartmouth Dr offer short term self storage options?

What size padlock should I use for storage unit at 324 Dartmouth Dr?

How secure are storage units in East Stroudsburg, PA?

How tall are self storage units at 324 Dartmouth Dr?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Alaska Petes Steak House located in Jay Park Plaza Industrial Park, enter Dartmounth Rd next to Alaska Pete's and follow to end of road and take a right, in 2/10th of a mile the rental office is one the right hand side .

Directions from the North

Drive south on Seven Bridge Rd. Turn left onto Columbia Dr. Turn right onto Columbia Dr. Our facility will be at the end of the road.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Seven Bridge Rd. Turn right onto Columbia Dr. Turn right onto Columbia Dr. Our facility will be at the end of the road.

Directions from the East

Drive southwest on Milford Rd. Keep right and continue onto Milford Rd. Turn left onto Seven Bridge Rd. Turn left onto Columbia Dr. Turn right onto Columbia Dr. Our facility will be at the end of the road.

Directions from the West

Drive northeast on Milford Rd. Turn right onto Seven Bridge Rd. Turn left onto Columbia Dr. Turn right onto Columbia Dr. Our facility will be at the end of the road.