Midland Self Storage at 2504 N Loop 250 W

Extra Space Storage facility on 2504 N Loop 250 W - Midland, TX
Extra Space Storage
2504 N Loop 250 WMidland, TX 79707

Read 256 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located on N Loop 250 W between Preston Dr and Sunshine Pkwy, Extra Space Storage serves Midland residents near Trinity Towers Manor, Wallace Heights, Grassland Estates, Scotsdale, Fairmont Park, Grandridge Park, Wedgewood Park, Nottingham Square, and Westgate Acres. Locals will recognize our facility next to La Quinta Inn & Suites north of Helen Greathouse Manor Assisted Living Facility.

Close to Midland International Air & Space Port

Extra Space Storage is about 8.9 miles from Midland International Air & Space Port, making us an accessible option for Midland residents who need secure storage while traveling outside of the area.

A Versatile Storage Facility in Midland, TX

With amenities like climate-controlled storage, drive-up access, and exceptional security along with a wide selection of storage units, Extra Space Storage on N Loop 250 W is the solution for you in Midland!

Storage Unit Sizes & Access Types

Storage units at our Midland storage facility range from 25 square feet to 400 square feet. Available unit features include indoor access, first-floor access, drive-up access, and climate control.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Drive-Up Access

For the ultimate convenience, rent a unit with drive-up access. This amenity is perfect for commercial storage, storing the contents of a home while moving, and even garage-like vehicle storage. Simply pull your vehicle next to your unit to unload and load items. Drive-up units come in sizes 5x10 to 20x20.

Advanced Security Features

With an on-site manager, individually-alarmed units, video surveillance, and electronic gate access, our N Loop 250 W storage facility provides customers with peace of mind.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details
  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Golf carts available for customer use
  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Convenient freeway access
  • On-site office
  • ADA compliant
  • Military discounts

Exceptional Customer Service

At Extra Space Storage, we strive to deliver a positive experience for our customers. Our storage facility is always well-maintained, clean, and secure, and our friendly, professional staff is here for you. Have questions for our team? We're happy to help! Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Midland!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 1814

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

November 22, 2021

Shelli B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great location and customer service! Kendra was exceptionally helpful for the initial rental process to my move out this November 2021. Thank you Kendra and Extra Space Storage!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/22/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Shelli. We're glad Kendra was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (432) 694-1111 if you need any future assistance.

November 8, 2021

Pamela B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kendra was super helpful, and the storage units were immaculate! Definitely recommend for all of your storage needs!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/8/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Pamela. We're glad Kendra was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (432) 694-1111 if you need any future assistance.

November 5, 2021

The M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Rebecca H. Was the best help in my current situation!! Thank you, you’re my hero!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/6/2021)

Hi The Middle, thank you for your review. We're glad Rebecca was able to help! Stop by our office if you need assistance or have any questions.

November 4, 2021

b l.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The entire process of storing stuff can be a pain and usually the facilities only make it worse. However, I was utterly shocked at just how friendly and accommodating the staff is here. They're cheery, attentive, professional, and very helpful. On our last trip we dropped a set of keys and left without realizing. When the keys were found later that day, they went so far as to remember we were there, remember our unit number, and give us a call to see if we were missing any. Really a great facility and lovey people--Kendra especially.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/5/2021)

Hi B. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Kendra! Our team is dedicated to making sure your experience is great. Send us an email at customerservice@extraspace.com if you have any additional feedback in the future.

September 27, 2021

Big G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Had a storage space here for just over a year. No hasles no gimic sales. All units are month to month and they do price adjustments every six months.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2021)

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Big! We're so happy to hear our manager was able to make your rental process hassle free! Give us a call at (432) 694-1111 if you need any future assistance.

September 16, 2021

Alice A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great staff, excellent service, and the storage units are very tidy! Highly recommend.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/16/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Alice! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Let us know if we can?do anything else to help at 888-storage.

September 16, 2021

ImmortanYoshi

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The customer service here is pretty awesome. I have a two year old that she was beyond patient with and giving her a snack was a plus. :) highly recommended!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/16/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Immortanyoshi! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We're glad our team was beyond patient with your two-year-old and gave her a snack was a plus. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

September 13, 2021

Mardin B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Thank you Kendra for the great customer service

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/13/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Mardin! We're committed to providing excellent customer service, so we are thrilled to hear your experience with Kendra reflects that. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

September 2, 2021

Leo T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kendra did an outstanding job helping me find what I needed! Great customer service!

September 1, 2021

Mackenzie V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Easy storage, easy rental process. Helpful staff, and the units are in good shape. We had a lot of rain and our unit stayed dry inside.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/1/2021)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Mackenzie! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. We're glad our team was helpful. Stop by our office if you need assistance or have any questions.

August 31, 2021

Doug W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very friendly staff. Kendra was super!

August 29, 2021

Loren B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great renting experience with no hassle. The store manager has excellent greeting skills and is extremely informative regarding the property. Also, excellent pricing options inhouse, with even better deals online. And Clean clean clean property! I would definitely recommend this Extra Space Storage facility to anyone.

August 10, 2021

Tonya P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kendra has been so great to work with !!! Clean property and great location!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/6/2021)

Hello, Tonya. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Kendra could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

July 30, 2021

Lorina Z.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Rebecca was so friendly & pleasant, I really enjoyed the phone call. Paying a bill is never a thrill, but she made pleasant. Thank you, Rebecca

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/26/2021)

Hello, Lorina. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Rebecca could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

July 30, 2021

Kaylee D.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Had a great experience with the manager Kendra. She was extremely helpful and willing to answer all my questions.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/25/2021)

Hi Kaylee, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was great. We're glad Kendra was extremely helpful and willing to answer all your questions. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

July 17, 2021

Duane T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

This location is awsome and I will recommend it to others in a heartbeat. The employees are certious and quick to give you an honest answer to any questions you have. The grounds are always clean and well groomed. I will definitely come back here again

July 6, 2021

SandraMae C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Fast and easy reservation system. I did it all online in less than 15 minutes. Eduardo is also an absolute gem to work with.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/28/2021)

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating, Sandramae! Your feedback means a lot to our team.

July 1, 2021

Daniel W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great location and facilities. The reason I chose this company over others was because of Kendra. Over the years I've enjoyed the luxury of using extra space to organize and let go of stuff. It isn't a fun process when you have to fret. When you rent from someone like Kendra - you don't worry. Thank you very much

June 22, 2021

Mark S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kendra & Jason both gave exceptional customer service / support, this level of customer service is a rare find in an area that is known for sub par service due to the lack of businesses in an over populated area. Again cudos to Kendra & Jason.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/22/2021)

Mark, we are so happy to hear that Kendra and Jason could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Extra Space Storage! Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We are always available at 888-storage.

June 22, 2021

Quentin W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

They have great customer service, nice clean facilities and will get a quick responses to any questions. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Frequently Asked Questions at 2504 N Loop 250 W

Are packages accepted at storage units at 2504 N Loop 250 W?

Can I rent a storage unit for 1 month at 2504 N Loop 250 W?

Do I have to sign a lease to get a storage unit at 2504 N Loop 250 W?

Does 2504 N Loop 250 W have 24 hour access self storage?

Do storage units at 2504 N Loop 250 W have electrical outlets in them?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Sunshine Pkwy and N Loop 250 W

Directions from the North

Drive south on TX-250 Loop S. Take the exit for TX-158. Merge onto Loop 250 Frontage Rd. Keep left and continue onto N Loop 250 W. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on TX-250 Loop N. Take the exit for TX-158 W. Continue onto N Loop 250 W. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on TX-158 BUS W. Follow signs for TX-158 E/TX-250 Loop. Turn right onto N Loop 250 W. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on TX-191 E. Take the exit for TX-158 E. Turn left onto N Loop 250 W. Our facility will be on your right.