Spring self storage at 5603 Treaschwig Rd

Extra Space Storage facility on 5603 Treaschwig Rd - Spring, TX
Extra Space Storage
5603 Treaschwig RdSpring, TX 77373

Read 292 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of Treaschwig Rd and Cypresswood Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Spring and Westfield. Locals will recognize our facility near Chase Bank, Kroger, and McDonald's a few minutes east of Dueitt Middle School.

Secure Storage Near George Bush Intercontinental Airport

Extra Space Storage is about 7 miles from George Bush Intercontinental Airport, so we're an excellent option for resident and visitors who need secure storage units close to the airport.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

With a wide selection of storage units, climate-controlled storage, vehicle storage, and exceptional security, Extra Space Storage on Treaschwig Rd is your ideal self storage partner in Spring!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

Whether your storage needs are residential or commercial, our Spring storage facility has the options you're looking for! We have unit sizes from 5x10 to 15x30 with drive-up access, indoor access, and more.

Secure Storage

We care about providing a secure environment for our customers. That's why our Treaschwig Rd storage facility has video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

With 10x10 to 15x30 enclosed drive-up units and 10x20 to 12x35 outdoor parking spaces, Extra Space Storage provides indoor and outdoor vehicle storage options in Spring! We can accommodate everything from small cars and motorcycles to large campers, trailers, RVs, and boats.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Golf carts available for customer use
  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Deliveries accepted
  • WiFi available
  • ADA compliant

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Not only does Extra Space Storage provide a clean, well-maintained, and secure facility for customers, but we also have a friendly, professional team that's dedicated to great service. Let us know if you have questions or need assistance. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Spring!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8246

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

October 22, 2021

Tamitha B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Was great very reasonable and quick

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/22/2021)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Tamitha! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. If you need anything in the future, feel free to stop by or call us at 888-storage!

October 11, 2021

T C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The lady that was on duty that day was so helpful and she walk me through every step. They need more people like her. And she explained every question I need to ask.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/12/2021)

Thanks for the awesome review, T! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you! If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage.

September 21, 2021

ventura b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Berenice was awesome she went out of her way to assist me. Got me some merch

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/21/2021)

We appreciate the review, Ventura! We're so thrilled you have had a positive experience with Berenice at Extra Space Storage. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at 888-storage.

September 20, 2021

alex p.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

My Experience at Extra Space Storage was great. Mrs.Barrera was nice and very knowledgeable. She made sure I was getting the right storage for what I needed. Great customer service thanks

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/22/2021)

Hi Alex, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was great. We're glad Barrera was nice, very knowledgeable, and made sure you were getting the right storage for what you needed. We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

September 16, 2021

Lacey R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The service was wonderful!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/16/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Lacey! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. If you need anything in the future, feel free to stop by or call us at 888-storage!

September 11, 2021

Gillian T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

GREAT MANAGEMENT!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/12/2021)

Hi Gillian!Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (281) 209-0909 or stop by the facility!

August 30, 2021

Susan W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Beatrice was Very fast, great customer service was able to give us exactly what we needed

August 27, 2021

Christian A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Buen service con agua

July 31, 2021

George A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Good service

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/28/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, George! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

July 28, 2021

Jerry D.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Live place

July 22, 2021

Esme

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Excellent service!!!! Berenice is friendly and very helpful!!! I highly recommend this place!!!

July 16, 2021

Luke T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great service

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/16/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Luke! We're committed to providing excellent customer service.

July 16, 2021

Júnior B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

(Translated by Google) Roberto is a great person and very happy for his service (Original) Roberto es una gran persona y muy contento por su servicio

June 25, 2021

SuzAnne T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Nice, clean, and affordable. Love it.

June 21, 2021

Barbie F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Cheapest but very nice place to store things

June 17, 2021

Jamail L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Berenice was very professional, knowledgeable and one of the best customer service I ever experienced. I will continue to be a customer here!

June 16, 2021

Jasmine G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

VERY CLEAN FACILITY!!! never disappoints!

June 16, 2021

Maggy B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very impressed. A clean facility!

June 15, 2021

Edward G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Good service!

June 7, 2021

Aretha O.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The process for renting a unit was quick and easy. Berenice was helpful and knowledgeable.

Frequently Asked Questions 5603 Treaschwig Rd

What is the average height of a storage unit at 5603 Treaschwig Rd?

What pest control and cleanliness measures are taken at 5603 Treaschwig Rd?

What type of lock do I need for a storage unit at 5603 Treaschwig Rd?

Are there restrictions on what I can put in a storage unit at 5603 Treaschwig Rd?

Can I visit my storage unit after hours at 5603 Treaschwig Rd?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Treaschwig Rd and Cypresswood Dr

Directions from the North

Drive south on Aldine Westfield Rd. Turn left onto Treaschwig Rd. Our facility will be on your left before Cypresswood Dr.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Aldine Westfield Rd. Turn right onto Treaschwig Rd. Our facility will be on your left before Cypresswood Dr.

Directions from the East

Drive west on FM 1960 Rd E. Turn right onto Cypresswood Dr. Turn left onto Treaschwig Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on FM 1960 Rd E. Turn left onto Cypresswood Dr. Turn left onto Treaschwig Rd. Our facility will be on your right.