WHY I CHOSE
EXTRA SPACE
STORAGE.

WATCH THE VIDEO
THE EXTRA SPACE STORAGE DIFFERENCE. WATCH THE VIDEO
IF IT MATTERS TO
YOU IT MATTERS
TO US.
WATCH THE VIDEO
Need help finding the
RIGHT SIZE?
TRY OUR SIZE GUIDE
Narrow Your Search Clear all Filters
Apply Filters
Self Storage (select all that apply)
Vehicle Storage (select all that apply)
Size (select all that apply)
Apply Filters
X
Exit full screen

Spokane Self Storage at 7615 Division St

Image of Extra Space Self Storage Facility on 7615 N Division St in Spokane, WA
Extra Space Storage
7615 N Division St
Spokane, WA 99208


New Customer: (509) 866-5329
 

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Sun: 6:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun: closed
GRAND OPENING!
Newly Built Facility
Unit Sizes
Photos
Map
Features
Reviews
UNIT SIZE GUIDE
Narrow Your Search
Features
Vehicle Storage
Sort by:
Filter Units by Size:
All Sizes
Small
Medium
Large
SIZE HELP
SIZE ?
Size
We offer a Right-Size Guarantee: you can change your selected size at the facility to best meet your storage needs.

Use our size guide for more info on how to select a size.

Our sizes are represented in feet (width by depth).

Height varies but is most often 8 feet.
UNIT DETAILS ?
Unit Details
Unit pricing is based on unique features such as location and other amenities.
MONTHLY RATE ?
Monthly Rate
Rentals are month-to-month with rent due on the anniversary date of your lease each month.

The Web Rate represents the monthly rent due each month for a reservation completed online.

On-Site Rate represents monthly rent for rentals completed on-site at our facility.
OFFER ?
Offer
Promotions are based on the unit selected.

Promotions with a specific time period (such as First Month Free) are based on your rental start date so you receive the maximum benefit from the offer.
Sorry, the specific unit you selected is no longer available. Please select a different unit.
There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.
-
All Other Available Sizes
We don't currently have units that match this criteria. Please check at a nearby facility or call for assistance.
Size Help
5' x 5'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
$69
IN-STORE
$59
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
5' x 8'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$48
IN-STORE
$41
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
8' x 5'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$48
IN-STORE
$41
WEB RATE
Act fast:
Limited units
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 5'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$56
IN-STORE
$48
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
5' x 10'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
$95
IN-STORE
$81
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
8' x 7'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$58
IN-STORE
$49
WEB RATE
Act fast:
1 unit left!
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 7'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$67
IN-STORE
$57
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
7' x 10'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$67
IN-STORE
$57
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
8' x 10'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$73
IN-STORE
$62
WEB RATE
Act fast:
Limited units
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 8'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$73
IN-STORE
$62
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 10'
MEDIUM
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
$139
IN-STORE
$118
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 15'
MEDIUM
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
$185
IN-STORE
$157
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 17'
MEDIUM
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$120
IN-STORE
$102
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 20'
LARGE
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
$199
IN-STORE
$169
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
15' x 15'
LARGE
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • Elevator Access
$193
IN-STORE
$164
WEB RATE
Act fast:
1 unit left!
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
10' x 30'
LARGE
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
$248
IN-STORE
$211
WEB RATE
First Month Free*
SELECT SELECT
Size Help
8' x 5'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
Call Now for Availability
(509) 866-5329
Size Help
5' x 8'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
Call Now for Availability
(509) 866-5329
Size Help
10' x 5'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
Call Now for Availability
(509) 866-5329
Size Help
8' x 10'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
Call Now for Availability
(509) 866-5329
Size Help
10' x 8'
SMALL
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
Call Now for Availability
(509) 866-5329
Size Help
10' x 25'
LARGE
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor
  • 1st Floor Access
Call Now for Availability
(509) 866-5329
See more sizes with limited availability
Nearby Facilities
Nearby locations in your area
Self Storage Facility in  Spokane, Washington (WA) - 5904 S Ben Burr Rd
Self Storage Facility in  Spokane Valley, Washington (WA) - East Sprague
Image of Extra Space Storage Facility on 7615 N Division St in Spokane, WA

Storage Videos

5x5
5x5 STORAGE UNIT GUIDE
A 5'x5' storage unit is about the size of a walk-in closet. This size is ideal for holding a small mattress set, a chair or dresser, sports equipment, or a few extra boxes. Renting a storage unit this size could help you free up a cluttered spare room or store seasonal items.
READ MORE
5x10
5x10 STORAGE UNIT GUIDE
A 5'x10' storage unit can hold a queen-size bed, a few chairs and a dresser, and extra storage boxes. Drop off a TV or other large appliances, or park your bike inside a safe, clean spot for the winter. You can even store a desk or extra office equipment. Most units have eight foot ceilings, so a little space goes a long way. If your home or apartment is getting a little too cozy, a five by ten unit from Extra Space Storage could be the answer for you.
READ MORE
10x10
10x10 STORAGE UNIT GUIDE
A 10'x10' unit can hold about as much as an entire family room, or two extra bedrooms. Load in a mattress set, bookcases, tables and dressers. Or pack away that old couch, or set aside old books or appliances you're no longer using. This space is a great way to keep your things safe, secure, and clean. A ten by ten unit can also hold the contents of an entire office, including desks, chairs, files, and storage boxes.
READ MORE
10x15
10x15 STORAGE UNIT GUIDE
A 10'x15' storage unit provides plenty of room to store larger items such as pianos, couches, tables, or big screen TVs. Most units have eight foot ceilings, giving you plenty of room to stack things up. A ten by fifteen unit gives you a secure, tidy spot to safeguard all your goods. It's like having three spare bedrooms that are available whenever you need them.
READ MORE
10x20
10x20 STORAGE UNIT GUIDE
A 10'x20' gives you two hundred square feet of room - that's enough to store the contents of a five-bedroom house. Large appliances are no problem for a ten by twenty unit. Drop off your refrigerator, washer and dryer, or dining room set. Roll in a pool table, or box up all your office paperwork and tax files for secure storage. With eight foot ceilings these large spaces will give you plenty of room for storage - whether you need to stack things up or organize for easy access.
READ MORE

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of N Division St and E Lincoln Rd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Spokane, Town and Country, Country Homes, Fairwood, Mead, Orchard Prairie, and more. Locals will recognize our facility next to At Home.

Affordable Storage Near Whitworth University & Gonzaga University

Are you a college student looking for Spokane self storage over the summer or while studying abroad? Extra Space Storage is about 1.8 miles from Whitworth University and 4.2 miles from Gonzaga University, so we're an excellent option for college storage!

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

Extra Space Storage on N Division St offers a large selection of storage units, exceptional security, and climate-controlled storage. We're the Spokane storage solution you can count on!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

With unit sizes from 5x5 to 10x30 and unit features like first-floor access and elevator access, our N Division St storage facility can accommodate your residential or commercial storage needs!

Secure Storage

Extra Space Storage takes the safety of your belongings seriously. That's why our Spokane self storage facility is outfitted with security features like video surveillance and security access to your floor only.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items
  • Convenient loading dock
  • Multiple entrance gates
  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Gate access on Sundays

Experience the Extra Space Difference

When you rent with Extra Space Storage, you know you're getting a high-quality, dependable storage solution. We maintain a clean, well-lit, secure facility at all times, and our friendly team of storage experts is more than happy to provide assistance when you need it. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Spokane!
Company
Employees 1-10
Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice
Established Date: 1977
Site Number: 7326


Reviews

(20 of 40 reviews)
Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

OVERALL RATING
August 31, 2020
Deborah Cromwell
Posted on Google
I want to give a shout out to two amazing ladies at the North Division “Extra Space” facility! Dorothy and Katherine went way above the mark on customer service. On August 30, 2020 I went to the facility to add a piece of furniture to my treasures, at that time I did struggle getting door open. It did open and I thought I had arranged things well enough to not be a problem in the future. Fast forward to today, I went back to facility to organize some more and nope, nada, ain’t happening. I arm wrestled for about 10 minutes and then went for extra woman power. Katherine and Dorothy did everything humanly possible and they came out the victors. I have humbly rearranged my clutter and owe these ladies a huge high 5! Please recognize their customer care and service, they deserve it! Thank you from the bottom of my cluttered heart! Deb C
Response from Extra Space Storage (09/01/2020)
Thank you for the review, Deborah! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Dorothy and Katherine were able to assist you! Thanks for taking the time to give them a shout out! It’s important to us that you feel appreciated as our customer. We are here to help at 888-STORAGE if anything comes up!

OVERALL RATING
August 31, 2020
Jenn Waliss
Posted on Google
Just wanted to say thank you again for all the amazing help???? keep up the great work! Will recommend this location to anyone who’s looking for great service!
Response from Extra Space Storage (09/01/2020)
Thank you for the kind remarks, Jenn! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Call us at 888-STORAGE if you have any questions or need assistance with your rental.

OVERALL RATING
August 31, 2020
Ashley H
Posted on Google
Great place for storage! They are so helpful and nice! Dorothy is the best! ??????
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/31/2020)
Hi Ashley, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Dorothy was positive! We are always here to help with your storage needs!

OVERALL RATING
August 22, 2020
jrohrerca
Posted on Google
I highly recommend this storage facility. It's new, well-constructed, secure, easy to move into, and under good management. I had to quickly move my apartment into storage and they were super helpful by phone and then in person. Other big facilities in Spokane charged more and would not give direct answers about dimensions, climate control, costs, insurance, etc. The folks at Extra Space make everything very clear and went above and beyond.
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/24/2020)
Hi Jrohrerca, thank you so much for your kind words. We know you have many options for storing your belongings and are committed to being the most convenient, secure, and professional storage solution in your neighborhood. We really appreciate the recommendation as well as the 5-star review! Let us know if we can?do anything else to?assist you!?

OVERALL RATING
August 15, 2020
Kim Thompson-Cates
Posted on Google
Unfortunately, I was at least 20 min late but 2 ladies met me at office door with smiles. I was given 2 bottles of water for my service dog & I... Both employees were very professional yet personable while showing me were my space was at. They made sure I was happy with six I had reserved online day before...I signed my lease & was on my way without delays. Nice job ladies, I will definately refer anyone in need of storage to Extra Space Storage...
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/16/2020)
Thanks for the awesome review, Kim! It means a lot to our team! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you! It’s important to us that you feel appreciated as our customer and we are here to help if anything comes up at 888-STORAGE.

OVERALL RATING
August 14, 2020
Scott Houston
Posted on Google
Rented a unit here the other day, I was able to rent the unit completely online - and the staff followed up almost instantly after I finished. I showed up today to see the unit and wow not only was the facility clean but you could tell the two office girls care about the property, they were cleaning in the front of the building when I showed up. They were nice enough to give to me a tour and show me how to find my unit and where to find carts. I don’t usually do reviews but they earned this one for sure. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. 5 stars to the office gals at Extra Space
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/15/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Scott! It means a lot to our team. We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean, organized, and well lit and are thrilled to hear your experience reflects that! It’s important to us that you feel appreciated as our customer and we are here to help if anything comes up at 888-STORAGE.

OVERALL RATING
August 9, 2020
Cheye-Anne Brown
Posted on Google
Very nice employees who helped beyond belief. Thank you so much and we love our space. They are priced decent
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/10/2020)
Thank you for your 5-star review, Cheye-anne. We are happy you had a great experience. Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions.

OVERALL RATING
August 9, 2020
Jesse Adlesperger
Posted on Google
Amazing staff walked me through the process. They were willing to show me around till I found what I liked. Great security and they care about the people's belongings.
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/10/2020)
Thank you for your kind words, Jesse. Security is our top priority and we appreciate that you have trusted us with your belongings! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!?

OVERALL RATING
August 9, 2020
Leslie Chester
Posted on Google
Easy facility to set up with online. No need for human contact. They provided me with a lock in the space for no extra charge. They seem to really care about your experience. Facility is clean and safe. The only complaint I have is the carts dont maneuver well around the ramp or on turns with heavy loads. If they could get them with rotating front wheels that would have been way more helpful.
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/10/2020)
Thank you for your feedback, Leslie! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you! Let us know if we can?do anything else to?assist you!?

OVERALL RATING
August 2, 2020
Roger Harvey
Posted on Google
Excellent facility, excellent service from Dorothy
Response from Extra Space Storage (08/02/2020)
Hi Roger, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (509) 866-5329 or stop by the office if you need anything!

OVERALL RATING
July 28, 2020
ann reed
Posted on Google
This storage facility is so clean and the staff obviously cares about the property and the people who rent from them. They are professional, courteous,helpful, and always smiling!
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/29/2020)
Hi Ann, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We know that our customers value clean facilities and professional staff, so we do our best to make sure we are able to provide that! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

OVERALL RATING
July 23, 2020
Benny Gallagher
Posted on Google
It was awesome very nice and clean.all the paperwork was done over the phone.Katherine was awesome for helping me figure it all out and she was very friendly and I would highly recommend them for all your storage needs
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/22/2020)
Hi Benny, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! It's great that Katherine was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for recommending Extra Space Storage!

OVERALL RATING
July 23, 2020
metaru isaac
Posted on Google
Very very nice costumer services and easy access I will recommend it to family and friends
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/24/2020)
Hi Metaru, your recommendation to friends and family is the best compliment that we can receive! Thank you for being a loyal Extra Space Storage customer. Please let us know if you need anything!

OVERALL RATING
July 22, 2020
Amy Blythe
Posted on Google
Amazing staff, especially Doeothy Williams Woods, make this the ONLY place for your storage needs! Outstanding customer service ?
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/22/2020)
Hi, Amy. Our team is happy that you had a great experience with Doeothy. Please let us know if you have any questions.

OVERALL RATING
July 22, 2020
Siobhan Williams
Posted on Google
Excellent service and management!! Customer service is perfect and they spare no detail. Would definitely recommend to others in the future!
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/22/2020)
Hi, Siobhan. We are thrilled you had a positive experience! Our team really appreciates your feedback. Thanks for recommending Extra Space Storage!

OVERALL RATING
July 21, 2020
Jacob Hollifield
Posted on Google
I would never expect amazing customer service at a storage unit facility but you definitely receive that here! Everyone is always in a good mood, ready to help and really excited you are there. Highly recommend!
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/22/2020)
Hi, Jacob. We are thrilled to hear your experience was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (509) 866-5329 or stop by the office if you need anything! Thanks for recommending Extra Space Storage!

OVERALL RATING
July 20, 2020
Roderick Smith
Posted on Google
The lady I spoke to on the phone was very nice and made the process easy for me glad I'm strong my items here
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/22/2020)
Thanks, Roderick! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience. Let us know if we can?do anything else to?assist you!?

OVERALL RATING
July 15, 2020
William Rastall
Posted on Google
I found this to be a nice , clean fatality . The staff was friendly and helpful . It's the old Casco building , so everything is new , units inside and easy accessibility . Fair prices on the units . They also have a 1st month move in special . A+++
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/17/2020)
Hi William, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!?

OVERALL RATING
July 10, 2020
Kelby krause
Posted on Google
Nice clean space for storing your belongings sorry when you are in a pickle! Friendly and helpful staff and affordable prices! I wish I could remember her name but the blond Beverly very helpful and friendly girl did an amazing job especially with covid-19 around and having to wear masks in addition to maintaining a clean steril work place which made me feel clean and safe.
Response from Extra Space Storage (07/11/2020)
Hi Kelby, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the safety and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, helpful staff and are thrilled to hear your experience reflects that. Stop by the office if you need anything.

OVERALL RATING
July 1, 2020
Roger Smith
Posted on Google
The lady who was working there was an amazing help. She came to check to make sure that everything was great.

Directions

Get directions starting from:

example: 1234 Anystreet, Springville, IL, 12345

Directions from the North:
Head North on Hwy 2 (Division). Property is on left side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store

Directions from the South:
Head south on HWY 2. Property is on right side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store.

Directions from the East:
Travel east on I-90, take Hwy. 2 (Division) north. Property is on left side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store.

Directions from the West:
Travel west on I-90, take Hwy. 2 (Division) north. Property is on left side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store.

5x5 5x5
5x10 5x10
10x10 10x10
10x15 10x15
10x20 10x20
close

Unit sizes advertised for rent are approximate only and units at the self-storage facility may differ slightly in shape and/or size. Customers should inspect the actual unit to be rented before signing a rental agreement and should base the decision to rent on the inspection of the unit and not on the advertised unit size. Rental amounts for a particular unit are not based on square footage measurements.

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

At least one of your compared facilities does not fit the filtered criteria.