Spokane self storage at 7615 N Division St

Extra Space Storage facility on 7615 N Division St - Spokane, WA
Extra Space Storage
7615 N Division StSpokane, WA 99208

Read 165 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of N Division St and E Lincoln Rd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Spokane, Town and Country, Country Homes, Fairwood, Mead, Orchard Prairie, and more. Locals will recognize our facility next to At Home.

Affordable Storage Near Whitworth University & Gonzaga University

Are you a college student looking for Spokane self storage over the summer or while studying abroad? Extra Space Storage is about 1.8 miles from Whitworth University and 4.2 miles from Gonzaga University, so we're an excellent option for college storage!

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

Extra Space Storage on N Division St offers a large selection of storage units, exceptional security, and climate-controlled storage. We're the Spokane storage solution you can count on!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

With unit sizes from 5x5 to 10x30 and unit features like first-floor access and elevator access, our N Division St storage facility can accommodate your residential storage needs!

Secure Storage

Extra Space Storage takes the safety of your belongings seriously. That's why our Spokane self storage facility is outfitted with security features like video surveillance and security access to your floor only.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items
  • Convenient loading dock
  • Covered loading bay
  • Multiple entrance gates
  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels
  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Gate access on Sundays
  • On-site office
  • ADA compliant
  • Military discounts

Experience the Extra Space Difference

When you rent with Extra Space Storage, you know you're getting a high-quality, dependable storage solution. We maintain a clean, well-lit, secure facility at all times, and our friendly team of storage experts is more than happy to provide assistance when you need it. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Spokane!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7326

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

November 22, 2021

Jaylene G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

We absolutely love Extra Storage! First and foremost they offered us a great deal that fit our current need! They had excellent customer service! They even have carts to help you transfer your belongings. I would definitely recommend for anyone who’s in need of a storage short or long term!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/22/2021)

Hi Jaylene. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage.

November 15, 2021

Supreme R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Awesome. Great service

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/16/2021)

Thank you for your feedback, Supreme Remodel &! We love to hear that our customers are happy with Extra Space. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

November 8, 2021

Ashlee S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The rental process was simple and the customer service rep was very helpful and knowledgeable! I was able to access the building with ease and it is very safe and secure. The size and location of the storage is perfect for my current needs. I would recommend this company and rent again if needed in the future.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/9/2021)

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Ashlee. We know that your items are important to you, so we make it a priority to provide a safe and secure self-storage experience. We are thrilled you have felt happy with your experience! If you need anything in the future, feel free to stop by or call us at 888-storage.

November 6, 2021

Cynthia H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Heidi was very professional, kind, considerate and helpful. I would definitely recommend extra storage as a place to store your belongings safely

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/6/2021)

Hi Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, professional staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Heidi! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

November 4, 2021

Peter &.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Manager was friendly and very helpful explaining everything we needed to know as first time storage rental users.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/6/2021)

Hello, Peter & Grace. Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy you have had a great experience with Extra Space Storage. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

October 26, 2021

jim b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I must say that the whole experience was completely painless and I actually laughed and had smile. Early on a Tuesday that is n accomplishment. She was a doll very polite extremely fast and accurate. The entire process took 10 maybe 13 minutes and believe me at least 7 of those minutes that poor woman had to listen to me. Yeah the guy who reserved 3 15 ft storage spaces for 9 boxes. So all in all great experience and great job. I wonder what her review of the experience would be. I bet she deals with idiots like me all day and still was attentive and actually laughed at my jokes. NOBODY does that. Anyway entire was good ?? I'm smiling and entering this with my one finger typing skills so she impressed me I don't text my wife this much. Lol ??

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/26/2021)

Hi Jim, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was completely painless. We're glad our manager was a doll, very polite, and extremely fast. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

October 10, 2021

Lloyd W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kindness, courteous, and easy to work with. The loading area could use some work, but very clean and secure building. Highly recommend. I ran away from another storage unit place and struggled to find someplace, but so glad I did. Could not be happier with the service.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/10/2021)

Hi Lloyd, thank you for your review. We're glad our team was kind, courteous, and easy to work with. Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. Thanks for recommending Extra Space Storage! Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

October 2, 2021

myra w.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Just got a unit here and so far I love how easy it had been to move everything.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/2/2021)

We are so happy you had a great experience with us, Myra! We work very hard to provide a positive experience for all our customers. If you ever need anything feel free to stop by the facility or give us a call at (509) 866-5329.

September 28, 2021

Jamie L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Professional and friendly! Smooth move in process!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/28/2021)

Jamie, we are so happy to hear that we could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Extra Space Storage! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

September 27, 2021

Miko T.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very kind people and affordable

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2021)

Thank you, Miko. We're thrilled you had a positive experience at Extra Space Storage. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!

August 28, 2021

Kimberly B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The phone call to rent a unit was painless and easy. Heidi was great! So nice and even helped show us around the facility when we got there to move our stuff in! Thank you Heidi!

August 24, 2021

jim b.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very Clean, The website made it super easy to get a unit as well as pay for it the process was not painful. Whatever you do make sure that you download a site map because the building is huge and there's hundreds and hundreds and hundreds of units and it's very easy to spend a very long time long time finding it they give you the option when you rent the unit to download the site map don't make the mistake of not doing it other than that and that it was a pretty good experience

August 10, 2021

Bridget B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

As a rental storage newbie, Dorothy was amazing. She offered information that was helpful and pertinent, information I didn't know I needed- but did! I rented my unit online so I haven't actually seen it yet, but there is no doubt I will be impressed. Updates to come

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/6/2021)

Thanks for the awesome review, Bridget! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear Dorothy hit the mark for you! It’s important to us that you feel appreciated as our customer. We want you to know that we are here to help at 888-storage if anything comes up.

August 10, 2021

Dajoltman N.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Nice

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/6/2021)

Hi Dajoltman, thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry you didn't have a 5 star experience with Extra Space Storage. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-storage so we can make it right.

July 31, 2021

chadia a.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Extra space had a killer deal getting us in!!! They were very helpful and fast in servicing us & when I wanted to switch my unit from upstairs to down they gladly had no problem doing so and it was very convenient with Catherine and heidis help !! Very professional and friendly with all age groups as I did have my son and my very confused grandma with me so we all felt welcome, helped & heard !!!!!!!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/29/2021)

Hi Chadia, thank you for your review. We're glad our team was very helpful, fast in servicing you, and very professional. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

July 30, 2021

Jaydden C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

This was a very clean facility! I could not be more impressed with the time ive been with extra space storage and the service was amazing!

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/25/2021)

Hi Jaydden, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

July 28, 2021

Kevin A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Friendly staff and a clean facility. Best rates in town.

July 23, 2021

William B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very courteous and professional team.

July 10, 2021

Scott K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I gave them 4 stars because i just signed up with them a couple months ago. So far so good. Very friendly. Five star possibilities.

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/10/2021)

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, Scott. We are grateful to have you as a customer at Extra Space Storage! Please stop by the office if you have any questions.

June 28, 2021

Norman S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I called, I visited, I signed up. The young lady at the office was very pleasant and made sure I got to look at those units that were of interest. The units and the facility is extremely clean with plenty of fairly easy access. No complaints thus far. And, the first month is FREE!

Frequently Asked Questions at 7615 N Division St

How much will a 5x10 storage unit hold in Spokane, WA?

How secure are storage units in Spokane, WA?

What size padlock should I use for storage unit in Spokane, WA?

What is the smallest storage unit I can rent in Spokane, WA?

How far in advance do I need to reserve a storage unit in Spokane, WA?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Northtown Mall

Directions from the North

Head North on Hwy 2 (Division). Property is on left side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store

Directions from the South

Head south on HWY 2. Property is on right side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store.

Directions from the East

Travel east on I-90, take Hwy. 2 (Division) north. Property is on left side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store.

Directions from the West

Travel west on I-90, take Hwy. 2 (Division) north. Property is on left side of road, behind At Home Furniture Store.