Spokane Valley self storage at 16104 E Sprague Ave

Extra Space Storage facility on 16104 E Sprague Ave - Spokane Valley, WA
Extra Space Storage
16104 E Sprague AveSpokane Valley, WA 99037

Read 285 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of E Sprague Ave and Conklin Rd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Spokane Valley, Vera, Liberty Lake, Dishman, Millwood, Spokane, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near Horizon Credit Union.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

With a wide selection of storage units, climate-controlled storage, vehicle storage, and exceptional security, Extra Space Storage on Sprague Ave is the Spokane Valley self storage partner for you!

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

Our Spokane Valley storage facility units range from 25 square feet to 300+ square feet and include convenient amenities like drive-up access. No matter what you plan to store, we have the space for you!

Secure Storage

You can store your items with confidence at Extra Space Storage! Our E Sprague Ave self storage facility utilizes advanced security measures like video surveillance.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

Looking for secure vehicle storage in Spokane Valley? Extra Space Storage can accommodate your vehicle storage needs with large outdoor boat and RV storage, as well as drive-up units for small vehicles like cars and motorcycles.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details
  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items
  • Convenient loading dock
  • Multiple entrance gates
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Gate access on Sundays

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Extra Space Storage offers reliable self storage solutions for customers in Spokane Valley. With our clean, well-maintained facility and our friendly, professional staff, we go the extra mile to ensure you have an excellent self storage experience. Contact us today reserve a storage unit in Spokane Valley!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7325

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

October 17, 2021

Kayla K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Qwebsite says 24 hrs, but is not. Other wise good place

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/17/2021)

Hi Kayla, we're sorry to hear that you were unable to access your unit. During office hours, our facility manager is available on-site to assist you with any storage needs. Our gate hours are meant to provide you with convenient, extended access to your unit outside of normal office hours. If you have questions about your access, or would like to discuss whether or not 24/7 access is available, please call us at (509) 922-1013.

October 12, 2021

Kaye M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

So very nice, sweet lady very clean.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/13/2021)

Hi Kaye, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We know that our customers value clean facilities and nice staff, so we do our best to make sure we are able to provide that! Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

October 7, 2021

Paige K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I had been helped by Justyn. He explained the difference between square foot and my garage. How likely I would Need a bigger garage as opposed to a door to make it easier to unload. He also Showed me the quality moving products that are higher quality than Walmart or Home Depot. Which I appreciated. Because I plan on repackaging every single box.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/1/2021)

Thanks! We're so appreciative of your excellent rating, Paige! We are here for you if you need anything.

September 30, 2021

Jaime P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The team here was so helpful and knowledgeable. They are highly recommended!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/1/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Jaime! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage.

September 30, 2021

Robert P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very easy to rent just the right sized storage space to store some household items while we are moving. Helpful and friendly staff.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/4/2021)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Robert! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. If you need anything in the future, feel free to stop by or call us at 888-storage!

September 27, 2021

Gabi H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Katherine and Natalie are STELLAR ladies! They are very helpful, informative, and are always willing to get you the best deal for what you need. BEST storage rental place, hands down!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Gabi. We're glad Katherine and Natalie are very helpful, informative, and are always willing to get you the best deal for what you need. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (509) 922-1013 if you need any future assistance.

September 25, 2021

Lawrence W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The customer service is incredible! I recommend Extra Space Storage if you need a storage unit!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2021)

Thank you for the kind remarks, Lawrence! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at 888-storage if you need any future assistance.

September 24, 2021

Nicole W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Came in & got set up with my very first storage unit! I decided to go through extra space cause they had the best rates, and the staff was super awesome! Both Katherine & Natalie were very kind & knowledgeable. When it came time to look at the units themselves and go over how everything works Katherine was soo helpful at laying out all the little details and making sure I knew how everything worked since I had some questions. She ensured me that any questions or issues I may have in the future they would be more than happy to help sort out with me! I was seriously blown away by the service so that alone gets a 5/5 stars for me! My unit is spacious & clean, and the new doors they put in are really nice and quiet too!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/25/2021)

Nicole, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're glad Katherine and Natalie were very kind and knowledgeable. We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

September 11, 2021

Sarah C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Staff is amazing, very personable and real people... they are genuine

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/6/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Sarah. We're glad our team was very personable and genuine. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (509) 922-1013 if you need any future assistance.

August 27, 2021

vickie w.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Had a great experience Katherine and Natalie were great

August 18, 2021

Les W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Katherine and Natalie were a great help. I have a unit with them they also referred me to Otis Orchard location. Love my unit there as well

August 17, 2021

Chris R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great service! Called to welcome me as a customer as I was finishing my contract. Top notch.

August 17, 2021

Nemo F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Awesome service

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/17/2021)

Thanks for the review, Nemo! We are so happy we could meet your storage needs at Extra Space Storage. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

August 7, 2021

Heather E.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I love dealing with this sore. The people are wonderful, always great fun. The store in Spokane Valley on Sprague Ave has the best manager and employees.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/7/2021)

We think our team is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Heather. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

August 4, 2021

Von M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great service! Employees are very helpful! Lots of room inside if you're pulling a cargo trailer.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/5/2021)

Thank you for the review, Von! We are so glad you had a positive experience with Extra Space. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

July 20, 2021

Brian H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great to work with

July 17, 2021

Brian H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Catherine was great and units are great

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/17/2021)

Thanks for the positive review. It means a lot to our team, Brian. We are thrilled you had a great experience with Catherine! If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by!

July 17, 2021

Simply I.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Wonderful staff! This is my second time using this facility. Both move in and move out are easy!!

July 16, 2021

michael w.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Needs ac

July 13, 2021

steve g.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Super friendly and very good at helping out when the online sign missed up my place to rent. But was fixed very fast and friendly. A+

Frequently Asked Questions at 16104 E Sprague Ave

How much will a 5x10 storage unit hold in Spokane Valley, WA?

How tall are self storage units in Spokane Valley, WA?

Where can I buy moving boxes in Spokane Valley, WA?

What is the smallest storage unit I can rent in Spokane Valley, WA?

How far in advance do I need to reserve a storage unit in Spokane Valley, WA?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

E Sprague Ave and Conklin Rd

Directions from the North

Drive south on Sullivan Rd. Pass E Broadway Ave and continue south. Turn left onto Sprague Ave. Our facility will be on your right before Conklin Rd.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Sullivan Rd. Pass E 4th Ave and continue north. Turn right onto Sprague Ave. Our facility will be on your right before Conklin Rd.

Directions from the East

Drive west on I-90 W. Take Exit 294. Turn right onto E Appleway Ave. Continue onto Sprague Ave. Our facility will be on your left after Conklin Rd.

Directions from the West

Drive east on I-90 E. Take Exit 291B. Turn right onto Sullivan Rd. Turn left onto Sprague Ave. Our facility will be on your right before Conklin Rd.