Phoenix Self Storage at 10250 N 19th Ave.

Extra Space Storage
10250 N 19th AvePhoenix, AZ 85021

Read 180 Reviews

New Customer:
Current Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Sun: 6:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:30am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-5:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below
Narrow Your Search
SIZE HELP
SIZE
Size

We offer a Right-Size Guarantee: you can change your selected size at the facility to best meet your storage needs.

Use our size guide for more info on how to select a size.

Our sizes are represented in feet (width and depth).

Height varies but is most often 8 feet.

UNIT DETAILS
Unit Details

Unit pricing is based on unique features such as location and amenities.

MONTHLY RATE
Monthly Rate

Unit pricing based on unique features such as location and other amenities.

Rentals are month-to-month with rent due on the anniversary date of your lease each month.

The Web Rate represents the monthly rent due each month for a reservation completed online.

On-Site Rate represents monthly rent for rentals completed on-site at our facility.

OFFER
Offer

Web Rates are unavailable to customers who are transferring units at the same store. However, customers who wish to rent an additional unit may receive the Web Rate.

Most Popular Sizes
    All Other Available Sizes

    HOURS OF OPERATION

    Storage Gate Hours
    Mon-Sun: 6:00am-10:00pm
    Storage Office Hours
    Mon-Fri: 9:30am-6:00pm
    Sat: 9:00am-5:30pm
    Sun: closed

    Conveniently Located Near You

    Located near the intersection of N. 19th Ave. and W. Peoria Ave. east of Black Canyon Fwy., Extra Space Storage serves Phoenix residents near North Mountain Village and Alhambra. Locals will recognize our facility a few minutes east of Metrocenter. We're also accessible for residents of nearby apartments, such as Foothills Court, Sahuaro West Properties, Villa Mira Monte Apartments, and more!

    A Versatile Self Storage Solution

    Extra Space Storage on N. 19th Ave. offers a wide selection of storage units, vehicle storage, and exceptional security. We're the storage partner you can count on in Phoenix!

    Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

    With unit sizes ranging from 5x5 to 20x30 and convenient features like indoor access, drive-up access, and more, our Phoenix storage facility can handle practically any storage need you have!

    Secure Storage

    Our N. 19th Ave. storage facility utilizes advanced security measures like 24-hour video surveillance, electronic gate access, and an on-site resident manager to provide peace of mind for our customers.

    Vehicle Storage

    Need secure vehicle storage in Phoenix? Extra Space Storage offers 10x10 to 20x30 enclosed drive-up units and 9x15 to 12x35 outdoor parking spaces that can handle vehicles from small motorcycles to large RVs.

    Other Amenities & Services

    • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available
    • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

    Experience the Extra Space Difference

    At Extra Space Storage, our well-maintained facility is equipped with great security, top-notch amenities, and a friendly, professional staff that's dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. Come see why so many people choose us for their storage needs! Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Phoenix!

    Company

    Employees: 1-10

    Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

    Established Date: 1977

    Site Number: 8249

    Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

    20 of 180 reviews

    February 22, 2021

    Rob Castellanos

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Very nice and easy to work with. 5/5!

    February 1, 2021

    Deanna Torres

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    So easy to get a storage unit Selina was so helpful n amazing. I definitely had so much stress relieved thank u

    Response from Extra Space Storage (2/2/2021)

    Hello, Deanna. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Selina could meet your storage needs. We are here to help at 888-storage, so let us know if you need anything!

    January 30, 2021

    Vivian Blackcloud

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    When I arrived at the storage unit I really needed help I was an emergency had nowhere to put my belongings I went to one place and they didn't have my size so they showed me to go to another place around the corner one of their other businesses that was so helpful I highly appreciate that they didn't send me away they helped me and then when I went to the other storage unit where I now have a storage unit at right now they were so helpful the young lady there was very very helpful she is so kind I'm so sorry what happened to my little puppy he's the infant and I had to set him down and he went pee pee outside the door please forgive me but I would highly recommend your storage unit to a lot of my friends and anybody that needs on

    Response from Extra Space Storage (2/1/2021)

    Hi Vivian, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! Our team will continue to work hard to meet your storage needs, so let us know if you need anything else at 888-storage.

    January 29, 2021

    Daniel Kingsley

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    I needed a storage unit that was cheaper than the $100 a month I was paying. Not only did they save me about HALF of what I was paying, they made it super simple and quick. I had the unit rented without having to go to the location. Terrific service!!!

    January 29, 2021

    Hadassah Harris

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Very easy process, great personality and super helpful. Talk to Salina she is upbeat and positive. Great vibes!!!

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/30/2021)

    Thanks, Hadassah! We're pleased to hear you've had a positive experience throughout the rental process. We're glad Rob was able to help. Stop by our office if you need anything in the future!

    January 27, 2021

    A W Skeen

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    so glad i got the unit here, today. selena at the desk was considerate and friendly from the initial hello & with ease throughout the process of calling, finding the address, and landing a killer deal on a 4 x 10 locker. it's clean, welcoming, and easy to navigate. i know after shopping around i made the right call trusting my stuff with this place. heartily recommended. A++

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/28/2021)

    Hi A W, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We know that our customers value clean facilities and friendly staff, so we do our best to make sure we are able to provide that! Thanks for recommending Extra Space Storage! Stop by the office if you need anything.

    January 26, 2021

    Luke Cook

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    What an amazing place. Just stopped in to check pricing and ended up renting the unit right away. Selina in the office was amazing. Very polite and very helpful. She showed us the unit which was very nice. The whole process took about 20 minutes and was very smooth. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a storage unit check out extra space storage. Thank you Selina for making this whole process so easy.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/26/2021)

    Hi Luke, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Selina! Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future.

    January 22, 2021

    Peter Sanchez

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Excellent front desk service

    January 20, 2021

    Kelin Coco

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Selina took great care of me today. We'll be doing more business in the future.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/21/2021)

    Our team appreciates your rating, Kelin. We’re glad Selina was able to assist you with your self-storage needs. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

    January 15, 2021

    Nash Nightmare

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Great customer service. They really went out of their way to get me the best price.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/16/2021)

    Nash, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're always here to help with any of your storage needs. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

    January 15, 2021

    G H

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Selina was Super nice. She made the sign up process a breeze.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/16/2021)

    Hello G, thank you for the rating! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Selina. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

    January 12, 2021

    Brandon Williams

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Selina was very helpful asked everything about my storage needs to get the best unit available she did great helping me.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (1/12/2021)

    Thanks, Brandon. We are thrilled you had a great experience with Selina. We are here to help at 888-storage, so let us know if you need anything!

    October 28, 2020

    James Bahr

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    The two managers selina and paige are outstanding.they are always so helpful and friendly. I have had other storage lockers but this place feels more like a home. I recommend extra space to anyone in need of a place to store stuff whether it be a few weeks or several yrs. They will make sure you are happy.

    October 22, 2020

    Valerie Brock

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    This place have a lot of good qualities. Easy in and easy out. Customer services is always excellent.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (10/23/2020)

    Thank you for the excellent rating, Valerie! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth storage experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-STORAGE.

    October 14, 2020

    S B.

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Thanks for a professional experience and good service.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (10/15/2020)

    Thanks, S! We’re happy to hear you had a great experience. Call us if there is anything else we can do to assist you!?

    October 3, 2020

    Lisa Lugo

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Selina was friendly and was very easy to work with. She answered my questions and was a very pleasant experience. Would send my family and friends

    Response from Extra Space Storage (10/3/2020)

    Thank you for the review, Lisa! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Selina was able to assist you! Feel free to reach out at any time at 888-STORAGE.

    September 22, 2020

    JaKesha Thomas

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Perfect experience! Was in and out in 15mins. Selina was such a big help. Keep up the good work.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (9/22/2020)

    Thank you for the excellent rating, Jakesha. We are glad Selina was able to provide exceptional customer service as quickly as possible. Please stop by the office or give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you.

    September 13, 2020

    Familia Crayon

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Great customer service! Very friendly and informative! No hidden fees! Easy start up process! Also very easy cancellation process! I always go back to extra space storage!

    Response from Extra Space Storage (9/14/2020)

    Hi Familia, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (602) 328-9200 or stop by the office if you need anything!

    September 12, 2020

    Billie Sarantopulos-Wood

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    My experience with Extra Space is always excellent. They are always happy and helpful.

    Response from Extra Space Storage (9/13/2020)

    Hello Billie, thank you for your positive rating! We’re proud to serve our customers. Feel free to reach out at any time at 888-STORAGE.

    September 3, 2020

    Qiana Millro

    Posted On Google

    OVERALL RATING

    Excellent customer service and affordable price! I highly recommend this location!

    Response from Extra Space Storage (9/4/2020)

    Qiana, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need anything else!

    Size Disclaimer

    *Excludes administrative and insurance fees

    Directions

    Intersections/Landmarks

    N 19th Ave and W Peoria Ave

    Directions from the North

    Drive south on I-17 S. Take Exit 208. Turn left onto W Peoria Ave. Turn right onto N 19th Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

    Directions from the South

    Drive north on I-17 N. Take Exit 208. Turn right onto Peoria Ave. Turn right onto N 19th Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

    Directions from the East

    Drive west on W Dunlap Ave. Turn right onto N 19th Ave. Our facility will be on your left.

    Directions from the West

    Drive east on W Dunlap Ave. Turn left onto N 19th Ave. Our facility will be on your left.

    We work hard to implement tools to help you maintain your privacy. Click here for more information.