Extra Space Storage facility on 404 Seminole Blvd - Largo, FL

Largo Self Storage at 404 Seminole Blvd

404 Seminole BlvdLargo, FL 33770
4.9(148 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-01:00am
Sat: 06:00am-01:00am
Sun: 06:00am-01:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Largo

Located near the intersection of Seminole Blvd and E Bay Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Largo, Ridgecrest, Highpoint, Belleair, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near Holiday Inn Express & Suites.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Our Largo storage units come in sizes as small as 3x6 and as large as 27x20 with convenient features like drive-up access, first-floor access, and indoor access.

Drive-Up Storage Units

Drive-up access allows you to pull your vehicle directly up to your storage unit to load and unload your belongings for a quick, easy move. It's the ultimate self storage convenience!

Climate-Controlled Storage & Dehumidified Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor Vehicle Storage

Do you need secure vehicle storage in Largo? Extra Space Storage has you covered! Our enclosed drive-up units are perfect for cars, motorcycles, and other small vehicles. If you have any questions about our vehicle storage availability, give us a call!

Exceptional Security Features

Our Seminole Blvd storage facility is equipped with great security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access to provide you with peace of mind when storing valuable items.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Convenient freeway access

Cheap Self Storage in Largo

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Largo, Extra Space Storage on Seminole Blvd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $8 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

We want you to have a positive storage experience with us, which is why we work hard to keep our storage facility clean, well-lit, and secure at all times. Our friendly, professional staff is also available to assist you if you have any questions. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Largo!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 3054

Phone Number:(727) 581-3954

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Seminole and Westbay Dr, across the street from skatepark

Directions from the North

Drive south on US-19 S. Take the exit toward Largo. Merge onto US-19 Frontage Rd. Turn right onto E Bay Dr. Turn left onto Seminole Blvd. Make a U-turn at 8th Ave SW. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Seminole Blvd. Our facility will be on your right just past 6th Ave SE.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Gulf to Bay Blvd. Turn left onto US-19 Frontage Rd. Take the ramp onto US-19 S. Take the exit toward Largo. Merge onto US-19 Frontage Rd. Turn right onto E Bay Dr. Turn left onto Seminole Blvd. Make a U-turn at 8th Ave SW. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on FL-688 E. Turn left onto Seminole Blvd. Our facility will be on your right.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

July 13, 2024

Jason

Posted On Google

overall rating

We had a great experience with Misty at her location in Largo, FL. Best prices and secure storage in the area. If we ever need another storage unit we will always call Misty. Thank you!

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/13/2024)

We're utterly delighted to hear about your positive experience with Misty at our Largo, FL location. Thank you for choosing Extra Space Storage!

June 29, 2024

Rick

Posted On Google

overall rating

I’ve had many many storage rentals due to my job and a lot of moving. This is by far the best rental storage location I’ve ever had. One of their employees, Misty, goes above and beyond with her customer service. I was blown away, I had never had an agent listen to my questions or concerns and work with me to find the right storage space for my needs. If you need a storage unit. This is by far the best place in Florida!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/29/2024)

We're elated to hear about your positive experience with Misty at our Extra Space Storage location in Florida. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and are glad to hear that Misty went above and beyond to assist you. Thank you for choosing Extra Space Storage.

June 29, 2024

Audra

Posted On Google

overall rating

Misty has been a godsend. During some difficult circumstances, she was there for our family & helped us through a process that wasn’t easy. Thank you, Misty!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/29/2024)

Thank you for your kind words, Audra. We are delighted to have been able to assist you during a difficult time. We appreciate your feedback.

June 29, 2024

Cherith

Posted On Google

overall rating

I have been so please with the outstanding customer service Misty has provided, highly recommend!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/29/2024)

We're pleased to hear that Misty provided outstanding customer service. Thank you for recommending us!

June 29, 2024

chloe

Posted On Google

overall rating

Misty is really nice and helpful. Safe place to store things.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/29/2024)

Thank you immensely for your kind words about Misty and our safe storage facility. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear about your positive experience.

June 28, 2024

Jennifer

Posted On Google

overall rating

Customer service was amazing! Definitely 5 stars. Thank you!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/28/2024)

We are glad to hear that you had an amazing customer service experience with us! Thank you for the 5-star review.

June 27, 2024

Jennifer

Posted On Google

overall rating

The service was great - Misty in the office was very helpful!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/27/2024)

We're glad to hear that Misty was very helpful during your visit. Thank you for the positive feedback!

June 25, 2024

3X

Posted On Google

overall rating

The lady at the front desk was the best very kind and helpfull

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/19/2024)

Hi 3x, thank you for your review. We're glad our employee was able to help! Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

June 25, 2024

Andres

Posted On Google

overall rating

Extra space storage " offers climate-controlled storage facilities that prioritize maintaining optimal storage conditions for temperature-sensitive items. This feature is particularly beneficial for preserving items such as furniture, electronics, and documents. The facility is noted for its fast and secure service, ensuring that your belongings are both accessible and well-protected. This includes robust security measures like surveillance cameras, gated access, and possibly on-site personnel for added peace of mind. Customer experiences was above and beyond by Misty , highlighting efficient service and responsive staff. Pricing may vary, so it's recommended to inquire directly for the most accurate cost information. Overall, provides a reliable option for those seeking climate-controlled storage with a focus on security and convenience. Misty was amazing thank you again for everything.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/25/2024)

We are ecstatic to hear about your positive experience with our climate-controlled storage facilities and our staff, especially Misty. Thank you for choosing Extra Space Storage!

June 25, 2024

Kerri

Posted On Google

overall rating

I like this place. It's convenient and the storage unit I got was perfect. Misty is who I set up my unit with and talk to if I have any issues. She's a sweetheart. Couldn't ask for a better person to run the place. The facility is always clean. It's watched over throughout the day which is nice as well. I can't say that I have any complaints at all.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/25/2024)

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Misty provided excellent service and that you are happy with your storage unit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to meet your storage needs.