Extra Space Storage facility on 7360 Sand Lake Rd - Orlando, FL

Orlando Self Storage at 7360 Sand Lake Rd

7360 Sand Lake RdOrlando, FL 32819
4.9(339 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-01:00am
Sat: 06:00am-01:00am
Sun: 06:00am-01:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Orlando

Located near the intersection of Sand Lake Rd and Turkey Lake Rd, Extra Space Storage serves Orlando residents near Sand Lake, Doctor Phillips, Florida Center, Oak Ridge, Bay Hill, Williamsburg, and more. Locals will recognize our facility next to McDonald's.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

With unit sizes from 4x5 to 10x30 and unit features like indoor access, first-floor access, and elevator access, our Orlando self storage facility has the storage solution for your unique needs!

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Exceptional Security Features

Extra Space Storage is committed to protecting your belongings. That's why our Sand Lake Rd storage facility is equipped with advanced security measures like video surveillance.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Convenient loading dock

  • Covered loading bay

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

Cheap Self Storage in Orlando

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Orlando, Extra Space Storage on Sand Lake Rd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $38 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space Storage in Orlando goes the extra mile to ensure our customers have dependable self storage. Our friendly team of storage experts is more than happy to assist you with whatever you need, and we work hard to maintain a clean, secure facility. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Orlando!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7590

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Sand Lake Rd and Turkey Lake Rd

Directions from the North

Drive southwest on I-4 W. Take Exit 74A. Turn right onto W Sand Lake Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive northeast on I-4 E. Take Exit 74A. Turn left onto W Sand Lake Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on W Sand Lake Rd. Pass I-4 and continue west. Our facility will be on your left after Turkey Lake Rd.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Sand Lake Rd. Pass Dr Phillips Blvd and continue east. Our facility will be on your right before Turkey Lake Rd.

Frequently Asked Questions at 7360 Sand Lake Rd

Are storage units climate controlled at 7360 Sand Lake Rd?

What is the smallest storage unit I can rent at 7360 Sand Lake Rd?

What type of lock do I need for a storage unit at 7360 Sand Lake Rd?

What can a storage unit be used for at 7360 Sand Lake Rd?

How secure are storage units at 7360 Sand Lake Rd?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 14, 2024

Karen

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great customer service. Very easy to set up rental. Clean, secure climate controlled space. Great price.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/15/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Karen! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

February 6, 2024

Jorge

Posted On Google

overall rating

I had the pleasure of working with Sarah the Store Manager of the property was very professional very knowledgeable and super friendly would recommend this storage facility to every one and overall experience was a 10 out of 10

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/6/2024)

Hi Jorge, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that Sarah was able to provide a positive experience! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

February 5, 2024

Liz

Posted On Google

overall rating

Excellent service. Thanks so much Justin

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/6/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Liz! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

January 29, 2024

Joeline

Posted On Google

overall rating

This is the 2nd time I go back this Extra Space Storage location and i love the exceptional customer service that was provided by Justin . He was able to answer, resolve all the questions i had and went above and beyond for me .Both the staff Sara and Justin are so friendly Thank you

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/29/2024)

We're so excited to have you back at Extra Space Storage, Joeline. Thank you for trusting us with your valued items and for giving us the opportunity to work with you again! As always, give us a call if you need anything. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

January 28, 2024

Tina

Posted On Google

overall rating

The gentleman that helped me was super helpful and friendly! The process was quick and painless

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/28/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Tina! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. Please call us at 888-storage whenever you need us.

January 26, 2024

Nicole

Posted On Google

overall rating

This location has been exceptional with service and communication. Sarah went above and beyond when I had an issue and I’m forever grateful. Besides being friendly, she showed lots of empathy towards my situation and helped me bring my account current so I can remain as a customer. Thank you all in the office for making this experience pleasant for me. 10/10 stars

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/26/2024)

Hi Nicole, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Sarah was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (407) 990-1146 or stop by the office if you need anything!

January 16, 2024

Stacia

Posted On Google

overall rating

Just started renting. Justin was very friendly. They are very upfront about anything and information!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/17/2024)

Thank you for the review, Stacia! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Justin was able to assist you! If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

January 16, 2024

M.

Posted On Google

overall rating

I had a storage space with Extra Space Store when I moved back from Houston 11/27/2022. Then a year later I decided to come back to them to get a storage unit but at a different location. Justin at the Sandlake location is awesome. He is very attentive and helpful. I'm so happy I went back to Extra Space Storage for my unit. Plus, I got a really good price. ?? Thanks again Justin for your great customer service!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/17/2024)

Hi M, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Justin. Our team will continue to work hard to meet your storage needs, so stop by the office or call us at 888-storage to let us know if you need anything!

January 12, 2024

Martin

Posted On Google

overall rating

Couldn't ask for better service

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/13/2024)

Hi Martin! Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (407) 990-1146 or stop by the facility!

January 2, 2024

Dean

Posted On Google

overall rating

Easy process everything done online, lock and key waoting for me when i arrived

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/3/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Robert! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. Please stop by the office or call 888-storage if you need anything.