Extra Space Storage facility on 3501 S Orange Blossom Trail - Orlando, FL
Extra Space Storage
3501 S Orange Blossom TrailOrlando, FL 32839

Read 302 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sat: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sun: 10:00am-04:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sat: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sun: closed

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sat: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sun: 10:00am-04:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sat: 08:00am-07:00pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located on S Orange Blossom Trail between 35th St and 36th St, Extra Space Storage serves Orlando residents near Millenia, Oak Ridge, Sky Lake, Edgewood, and Wadeview Park. Locals will recognize our facility across from RaceTrac and Crown Motors a few minutes from Sacred Heart Traditional Church and Woodhaven Baptist Church.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

Whether you need residential or commercial storage, Extra Space Storage on S Orange Blossom Trail has the solution that's perfect for you. We're the storage partner you can count on in Orlando!

Storage Units & Storage Lockers to Fit Your Needs

With unit sizes ranging from small 4x5 storage lockers to large 30x15 storage units, our Orlando storage facility can provide the space you need. These units come with convenient features like indoor access, first-floor access, and more!

Secure Storage

Concerned about storing valuable belongings? Our S Orange Blossom Trail storage facility utilizes advanced security measures, such as security access to your floor only, individually-alarmed units, electronic gate access, and video surveillance.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details
  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Covered loading bay
  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

Experience the Extra Space Difference

At Extra Space Storage, we strive to provide reliable self storage at affordable rates. We also believe in excellent customer service, which is why our facility is secure, well-maintained, and clean, as well as why our staff is always available to help. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Orlando!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8136

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

June 16, 2021

Kee A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Travis was wonderful. Travis was good neutered and very helpful, He processed our contract for storage in no time and was very patient with me as I was deciding what unit I wanted to choose. If I may add this location is Very clean and has climate control (Something I was looking for) I strongly recommend this location. Thank you so much Travis for helping me and my family.

June 15, 2021

Vivcent A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great thank kim

June 13, 2021

Sonia C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly was super nice helping me out with all the questions I had about the units and rule etc. Very patient and sweet lady. I was able to get the unit within 20 minutes with her help, professional!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/19/2021)

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sonia. We are thrilled you had a great experience with Kimberly. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage.

June 6, 2021

Kaelin K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I've had a few storage units time and time before but this place and my experience has been THE BEST! Travis is AWESOME!! He's so kind and helpful. Thanks so much for being great and helping us through our hard moments

June 4, 2021

Nadine F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great experience Travis was very informative patient and helpful with getting me settled in

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/10/2021)

Thanks? for letting us help with your storage needs, Nadine. We are thrilled you had a great experience with Travis! If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage.

June 2, 2021

Cathy I.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Wonderful

June 1, 2021

TheFleur

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great customer service, Travis listened to each order I provided and ensured they were all fulfilled. Promised me a closer unit, a closer unit is what I received and honesty. I was up and running in under 20-30 mins, very professional. I would recommend this storage facility.

May 26, 2021

Will B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Travis from Orlando was a great, helpful person who tried to do what he could to help me.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/1/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Will. We're glad Travis was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (407) 839-2917 if you need any future assistance.

April 29, 2021

Mike M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kim was good

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/30/2021)

We appreciate the review, Mike! We're so thrilled you have had a positive experience with Kim! Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We are always available at 888-storage.

April 17, 2021

Scott D.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The whole experience of renting climate controlled storage was a good one. I reserved online and Kimberly and other staff was very helpful in arranging details. We were walked to our unit and whole process was paperless.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/21/2021)

Thanks for renting with us in Extra Space Storage, Scott! We love the climate control storage units because they do an especially great job protecting your items from harsh weather. We're glad Kimberly and our team were very helpful in arranging details. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

April 1, 2021

Michael P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly was very helpful. Thank you

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/8/2021)

Hello, Michael. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Kimberly could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

March 22, 2021

Taurus W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly was good

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/24/2021)

Thanks for the positive review, Taurus! We are glad you had a great experience with Kimberly. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

March 19, 2021

Miss R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mr. Tony and Ms.Kimberly was a great help today show us around the storage, nice climate inside storage...They were professional prompt the were Awesome Always a pleasure to have a good people around!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/24/2021)

Hi Miss, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, professional staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Mr. Tony and Ms. Kimberly! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

March 19, 2021

Amanda R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Ms. kim and Mr. Tony have the BEST customer service everrrrrrr... I'll refer extra space storage to all my ppls..??????????????

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/24/2021)

Thanks for the positive review, Amanda! We are glad you had a great experience with Ms. Kim and Mr. Tony. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

March 16, 2021

Night R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly was really good

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/16/2021)

We appreciate the review, Night! We're so thrilled you have had a positive experience with Kimberly. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future.

March 9, 2021

Duane P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly was great

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/13/2021)

Hello, Duane. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Kimberly could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

March 8, 2021

Jaquan j.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly was very knowledgeable and answer all my questions. Thank you

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/13/2021)

Hello, Jaquan. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Kimberly could meet your storage needs. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know at 888-storage!

March 8, 2021

Xisko A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Kimberly give me a good service! Thanks!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/13/2021)

Thanks, Xisko! We're so happy you had a positive experience with Kimberly. If you need anything in the future, feel free to stop by or call us at 888-storage!

March 2, 2021

Kathleen V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

They are very pleasant and it's a great place I know my stuff will be good

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/2/2021)

Hello Kathleen, thank you for your positive rating! Please stop by our office or call us at (407) 839-2917 if you have any questions.

March 1, 2021

Anissa M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I've been a customer at this location for 3 years and I recently received a huge rate increase of more than $20/month. When I spoke to Kimberly the property mgr. to see if anything could be done she told me she'd reach out to the District Mgr. and would get back to me in a couple of days. Well, just a couple of hours later I received a call from Kimberly with great news that they were holding my current rates. I was thrilled! This is a fine example of excellent customer service and how to keep your current loyal customers happy. Thank you to Kimberly and staff for making me a very satisfied customer!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/1/2021)

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anissa. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Kimberly. We're always here to help at 888-storage if you have any questions or need assistance with your rental!

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

I-4 and S Orange Blossom Trail

Directions from the North

Drive south on Orange Blossom Trail. Turn left onto 35th St. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Orange Blossom Trail. Turn right onto 35th St. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on FL-408 W. Take Exit 9. Turn left onto Orange Blossom Trail. Turn left onto 35th St. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on FL-408 E. Take Exit 9. Turn right onto Orange Blossom Trail. Turn left onto 35th St. Our facility will be on your right.