Extra Space Storage facility on 2860 Holcomb Bridge Rd - Alpharetta, GA

Alpharetta Self Storage at 2860 Holcomb Bridge Rd

2860 Holcomb Bridge RdAlpharetta, GA 30022
4.9(293 REVIEWS)

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Conveniently Located Near You

Located near the intersection of Holcomb Bridge Rd and Steeple Chase Dr, Extra Space Storage serves Alpharetta residents near Peachtree Corners, Riversong, and Berkeley Lake. Locals will recognize our facility a few minutes south of Holcomb Bridge Middle School near Waffle House and Holcomb Corners Shopping Center.

A Versatile Self Storage Solution

Extra Space Storage on Holcomb Bridge Rd is your go-to storage solution in Alpharetta! We offer a large selection of storage units, climate-controlled storage, vehicle storage, and exceptional security.

Storage Units to Fit Your Needs

With units as small as 3x3 and as large as 10x40, our Alpharetta storage facility has a variety of options to cover both residential and commercial needs. We also have units that come with features like indoor access, first-floor access, and drive-up access for your convenience.

Secure Storage

With security measures like video surveillance and electronic gate access at our Holcomb Bridge Rd storage facility, you can store valuable belongings with confidence.

Climate-Controlled Storage & Heated Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Vehicle Storage

Extra Space Storage has the vehicle solution for you in Alpharetta! We have 10x10 to 10x40 enclosed drive-up units that are perfect for cars, motorcycles, boats, and other small vehicles.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details

  • Free move-in truck

  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items

  • Multiple entrance gates

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

Cheap Self Storage in Alpharetta

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Alpharetta, Extra Space Storage on 2860 Holcomb Bridge Rd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $36 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

Experience the Extra Space Difference

Why do so many people choose Extra Space Storage? We go above and beyond to deliver an excellent storage experience! Not only do we maintain a clean, secure property at all times, but we also have a friendly, professional staff dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. Contact us to reserve a storage unit in Alpharetta today!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 1313

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Waffle House & Pikes Nursery/Holcomb Bridge & Steeple Chase & Studio Movie Grill.

Directions from the North

Drive south on Nesbit Ferry Rd. Turn right onto Holcomb Bridge Rd. Turn left onto Steeple Chase Dr. Our facility will be on the left.

Directions from the South

Drive northwest on GA-140/Holcomb Bridge Rd. Pass McDonald’s then turn left onto Steeple Chase Dr. Our facility will be on the left.

Directions from the East

Drive southwest on Barnwell Rd. Turn right onto Holcomb Bridge Rd. Pass McDonald’s then turn left onto Steeple Chase Dr. Our facility will be on the left.

Directions from the West

Drive southeast on Holcomb Bridge Rd. Pass Holcomb Bridge Middle School then turn right onto Steeple Chase Dr. Our facility will be on the left.

Frequently Asked Questions at 2860 HOLCOMB BRIDGE RD

Are storage units climate controlled in Georgia?

Does Georgia have 24 hour access self storage?

Do I need climate-controlled storage at 2860 Holcomb Bridge Rd?

Are packages accepted at storage units in Georgia?

Are there restrictions on what I can put in a storage unit in Georgia?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 16, 2024

Her

Posted On Google

overall rating

I haven’t had a single issue with this company, in addition to the monthly rate randomly increasing, but that’s expected with the level of inflation we’re experiencing.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Thank you for your 5-star review, Her. We are happy you had a great experience. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

February 12, 2024

Ines

Posted On Google

overall rating

I’ve recently got a new unit and Manager on site was very attentive and willing to help with rates. I only wish they wouldn’t increase the rates so often. Other than that, I’m satisfied with this location.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/20/2024)

Hi Ines, we're glad the manager on site was very attentive and willing to help with rates! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Please stop by the office or call us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything.

February 8, 2024

Shannon

Posted On Google

overall rating

William the store manager was very helpful. He showed me the unit and explained the particulars of the unit and the overall facility. Its also very close to my home so that is nice

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/8/2024)

Hi Shannon, thank you for your review. We're glad William was very helpful, showed you the unit, and explained the particulars of the unit. Please tell us if we can do anything else to help you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

February 8, 2024

Ben

Posted On Google

overall rating

Will was outstanding and helped us with everything we needed!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/8/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Ben. We're glad Will was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (770) 998-4700 if you need any future assistance.

January 31, 2024

Sarah

Posted On Google

overall rating

Easy process and Will helped out my husband and I when we needed assistance. Recommend using this location!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/31/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Sarah! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

January 20, 2024

Tiffany

Posted On Google

overall rating

Amazing service!! Even when I needed to make a last minute change I was immediately accommodated. Highly recommended for your storage needs. And no stairs or elevators, everything is ground floor so easy access!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/20/2024)

Thank you for the review, Tiffany! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

January 8, 2024

JB

Posted On Google

overall rating

Store manager was very professional and patient . He explain how the discount works right at front .

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/8/2024)

Hi Jb, thank you for your review. We're glad the store manager was very professional and patient and explained how the discount works. Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

January 4, 2024

Joan

Posted On Google

overall rating

Manager Will was especially helpful. The Extra Space mobile app makes it so easy to enter and exit the property safely and smoothly. Our storage space stays clean and dry.

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/5/2024)

Hi Joan, thank you for your review. We're glad Will was able to help! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

December 19, 2023

Brandon

Posted On Google

overall rating

Honestly no problems my only complaint is how I started at $64 a month and after 4 years by the time I canceled I was paying $183

Response from Extra Space Storage (12/20/2023)

Hi Brandon, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your rate. Extra Space Storage works hard to provide value for our customers through competitive pricing and by maintaining clean, safe, and secure facilities with the best customer service in the self-storage industry. If you would like to discuss this with us in more detail, we're available anytime at 888-storage.

December 14, 2023

Alexia

Posted On Google

overall rating

Quick s/o to Will ! I stored my items here for almost 18 months, not intentional by any means and when the time came for me to move out Will was an AMAZING help for me and my family. We had some hiccups on move out day and in the midst of it all Will remained positive and completely empathetic to our time and personally. All of my items came out the same way they went in, the facility is phenomenal when it comes to an ease of mind storage. & Will doesn’t mind doing what he can to help his people ! Warmest regards to Will and all he was able to help me accomplish personally and professionally that day. Highly recommend this facility !

Response from Extra Space Storage (12/14/2023)

Thank you for the kind words, Alexia. We're glad Will was able to help! We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (770) 998-4700 if you need any future assistance.