Extra Space Storage facility on 2201 W Napoleon Ave - Kenner, LA

Kenner Self Storage at 2201 W Napoleon Ave

2201 W Napoleon AveKenner, LA 70062
4.9(127 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 05:00am-12:00am
Sat: 05:00am-12:00am
Sun: 05:00am-12:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Kenner

Located near the intersection of I-10 and Williams Blvd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Kenner, Almedia, River Ridge, Metairie, and more. Locals will recognize our storage facility near Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

In search of storage units in Kenner? Our W Napoleon Ave facility has a variety of unit sizes ranging from 5x5 to 12x30. For your convenience, we also provide storage features like drive-up access, first-floor access, elevator access, and indoor access.

Drive-Up Storage Units

If you're seeking drive-up storage in Kenner, Extra Space Storage has what you need! You can make your move a breeze with this handy feature by pulling your vehicle directly up to your storage unit's entrance to load and unload your items.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Exceptional Security Features

Your safety is our main concern at Extra Space Storage. That's why our storage facility on W Napoleon Ave is outfitted with top-notch security measures like video surveillance and electronic gate access to help protect you and your valuables.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • On-site office

Cheap Self Storage in Kenner

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Kenner, Extra Space Storage on W Napoleon Ave has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $42 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

You can expect to find clean, well-lit, well-maintained, and safe storage facilities in Kenner because we want you to have an amazing storage experience. Our friendly team of storage experts is available to assist you at any time if you have any questions or issues. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Kenner!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 3377

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

W Napoleon and Williams

Directions from the North

Drive south on I-55 S. Keep left and merge onto I-10 E. Take Exit 223A-B. Merge onto Williams Blvd. Turn left onto W Napoleon Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on I-310 N. Take Exit 1A. Merge onto I-10 E. Take Exit 223A-B. Merge onto Williams Blvd. Turn left onto W Napoleon Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on I-10 W. Take Exit 223A. Merge left onto Williams Blvd. Turn left onto W Napoleon Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on I-10 E. Take Exit 223A-B. Merge right onto Williams Blvd. Turn left onto W Napoleon Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 24, 2024

Bessy

Posted On Google

overall rating

clean place, kind people I glad to get the right place!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/23/2023)

Hello Bessy, thank you for your positive rating! We're proud to serve our customers. Don't hesitate to reach out at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

February 23, 2024

Judy

Posted On Google

overall rating

My customer service experience with the new ownership is UNMATCHED...I had a conversation with Leah at the office, in my Kenner location and she was so professional and helpful. Got me answers immediately. Understood my concern and solved with such respect and thoughtfulness. She is definitely an asset to your company. I hope her District manager and the company recognize her work and dedication to job as invaluable!! Thanks Leah!!!.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/23/2024)

Thank you, Judy! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and that Leah was professional, helpful, and respectful. We want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (504) 468-3434 if anything comes up!

February 20, 2024

Danielle

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very helpful! Amy provided excellent customer service. Very professional and kind.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/20/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Danielle. We are glad Amy was able to provide exceptional customer service. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-storage if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 17, 2024

Pastor

Posted On Google

overall rating

I will recommend this place very clean, safe and very good customer service

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/18/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Pastor! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

February 16, 2024

theresa

Posted On Google

overall rating

I was very happy to have stored here. Will be back. Love me amy

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Hi Theresa! Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (504) 468-3434 or stop by the facility!

February 16, 2024

Julia

Posted On Google

overall rating

Management and staff at this location are a pleasure to interact with in person, online, and on the phone. They are always respectful, professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and respond quickly to messages. The facility and grounds are always clean and well maintained. I have never had any bugs in my unit, security, access, or any other issues. I highly recommend this location and company for anyone in need of a high quality, reasonably priced storage facility.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Julia. We're glad our team was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! We know our customers appreciate clean and well-kept facilities so we do our best to provide that. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (504) 468-3434 if you need any future assistance.

February 12, 2024

Erica

Posted On Google

overall rating

My dad left his phone in the bathroom and the lady at the front desk made sure my dads phone was safe in the office couldn’t thank her enough

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/12/2024)

Hi Erica, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that our front desk team ensured the safety of your dad's phone. We appreciate your kind words. We're grateful to have you here at Extra Space! Call us at 888-storage whenever you need us.

February 6, 2024

Rustin

Posted On Google

overall rating

Friendly and helpful staff also facility is very clean.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/6/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Rustin. We're glad our team was friendly, helpful, and great at keeping our property clean! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (504) 468-3434 if you need any future assistance.

January 30, 2024

Fiona

Posted On Google

overall rating

Easy and convenient! Very friendly staff

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/30/2024)

Thank you for the review, Fiona! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

January 24, 2024

Jeff

Posted On Google

overall rating

Amalia is wonderful

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/19/2024)

Our team is so happy you had a 5-star experience, Jeff! If you ever need anything in the future feel free to stop by or call us at (504) 468-3434.