Extra Space Storage facility on 303 Broadway Rd - Dracut, MA

Dracut Self Storage at 303 Broadway Rd

303 Broadway RdDracut, MA 01826
4.9(150 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-01:00am
Sat: 06:00am-01:00am
Sun: 06:00am-01:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Dracut

Located near the intersection of Broadway Rd and Meadow Creek Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Dracut, Centralville, Lowell, South Lowell, and more. Locals will recognize our facility a few minutes north of Dunkin'.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Our Broadway Rd self storage facility has storage units in a variety of sizes from 5x5 to 10x30 with features like drive-up access. No matter what you plan to store, we have the perfect solution for you!

Drive-Up Storage Units

If you're looking for a more convenient storage solution, we highly recommend renting a drive-up access unit. Simply pull your vehicle up to your unit to make loading and unloading a breeze!

Indoor Vehicle Storage

Need secure vehicle storage in Dracut? Extra Space Storage offers enclosed drive-up units that can handle car storage, motorcycle storage, and other small vehicle storage.

Exceptional Security Features

At Extra Space Storage, we take security seriously. That's why our Dracut self storage facility is equipped with security measures like video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details

  • Cylinder locks required for units

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

Cheap Self Storage in Dracut

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Dracut, Extra Space Storage on Broadway Rd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $79 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space Storage on Broadway Rd provides trustworthy storage solutions. Our friendly staff delivers exceptional customer service and works hard to create a great self storage experience for every customer. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Dracut!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7644

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Broadway Rd and Meadow Creek Dr

Directions from the North

Drive south on Bridge St. Turn left onto Arlington St. Turn left onto Broadway Rd. Our facility will be on your right after Meadow Creek Dr.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Bridge St. Turn right onto Willard St. Continue onto Broadway Rd. Our facility will be on your right after Meadow Creek Dr.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Wheeler Rd. Turn left onto Broadway Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Pleasant St. Continue onto Arlington St. Turn left onto Broadway Rd. Our facility will be on your right after Meadow Creek Dr.

Frequently Asked Questions at 303 BROADWAY RD

Does the storage facility on Broadway Rd have short-term self storage available?

Do I need insurance to store my vehicle in Dracut?

Can I work out of storage units at Extra Space Storage in Dracut?

Do storage units at Extra Space Storage in Dracut have electrical outlets in them?

Do I have to sign a lease to get a storage unit in Dracut?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 14, 2024

Eugenio

Posted On Google

overall rating

Buena atención al cliente , genial space store

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/14/2024)

Gracias Eugenio. Estamos encantados de que haya tenido una experiencia positiva en Extra Space Storage. Por favor pase por la oficina si tiene alguna pregunta.

January 19, 2024

Angel

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great experience Matt was awesome would definitely recommend

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/19/2024)

Thank you, Angel! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with Matt and want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (978) 218-7435 if anything comes up!

January 4, 2024

James

Posted On Google

overall rating

Sharon & Tim did an excellent Job Helping me.Thank Berry Much. Jim

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/5/2024)

Thanks for the awesome review, James! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear Sharon and Tim hit the mark for you! Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at (978) 218-7435 if you need anything.

December 25, 2023

Melissa

Posted On Google

overall rating

Rented for 3 months, easy move in and move out, very friendly staff, clean unit no issues.

Response from Extra Space Storage (12/26/2023)

Hi Melissa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We know that our customers value clean units and friendly staff, so we do our best to make sure we are able to provide that! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

November 16, 2023

linda

Posted On Google

overall rating

Love the easy online rental process. Its fast, convenient. Storage unit was clean. The people we're very happy and helpful ??. I'll recommend extra spcae storage to anyone asking. I will be using them again.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/16/2023)

Wow, thanks, Linda! We appreciate our customers and work hard to keep the facilities clean to make sure we are exceeding your expectations! Our team will continue to work hard to meet your storage needs, so stop by the office or call us at 888-storage to let us know if you need something!

November 8, 2023

Shawn

Posted On Google

overall rating

Sharon and Jodie are absolutely the best, they helped me with the whole process of winning a storage auction. Thank you both so much! Some of the best service I’ve had!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/9/2023)

Hi Shawn, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Sharon and Jodie was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (978) 218-7435 or stop by the office if you need anything!

October 30, 2023

Jesus

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nice secure place for extra space I live on a main street so it's nice to have a garage so I can keep my extra things in the security is tight seems secure and the manager it's great she's very helpful and friendly look forward to keeping the place for a while I highly recommend this place

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/31/2023)

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Jesus. We know that your items are important to you, so we make it a priority to provide a safe and secure self-storage experience. We are thrilled you feel good about renting at our property. We're grateful to have you as a customer. Call us at 888-storage if you need any assistance.

October 24, 2023

Jay

Posted On Google

overall rating

Sharon has been great. Very helpful ! Great customer service. Definitely recommend extra space storage!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/25/2023)

We think Sharon is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Jay. Your recommendation to friends and family is the best compliment that we can receive! Don't hesitate to reach out at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

October 2, 2023

Fabio

Posted On Google

overall rating

Sharon was extremely helpful and amazingly professional. Best service I have gotten anywhere recently! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of a storage unit.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/2/2023)

Hi Fabio, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Sharon! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-storage if you need anything.

September 14, 2023

Vivian

Posted On Google

overall rating

It’s clean and maintained well. Sharon has been a pleasure to work with. She’s very professional and pleasant. I would recommend this place!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/14/2023)

Hi Vivian, your kind words are appreciated! We make it a priority to provide clean, well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. It's great that Sharon was professional and pleasant to work with. Please give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up!