Extra Space Storage facility on 115 Jacqueline Ln - High Ridge, MO

High Ridge Self Storage at 115 Jacqueline Ln

115 Jacqueline LnHigh Ridge, MO 63049
4.7(139 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 05:00am-12:00am
Sat: 05:00am-12:00am
Sun: 05:00am-12:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in High Ridge

Located near the intersection of Caroline Dr and State Rte 30, Extra Space Storage serves residents of High Ridge, House Springs, Peerless Park, Murphy, and nearby areas. Locals will recognize our facility near AutoZone Auto Parts.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

A variety of unit sizes are available at our Jacqueline Ln storage facility, from 5x5 to 10x30. We also offer features like indoor access, first-floor access, elevator access, and drive-up access for your convenience!

Drive-Up Storage Units

Tired of making long trips to load or unload large or heavy objects? Extra Space Storage provides drive-up storage units that allow you to pull your vehicle right up to the door, saving you time and effort!

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor & Outdoor Vehicle Storage

Extra Space Storage offers indoor and outdoor vehicle storage at our High Ridge storage facility. Store your car, motorcycle, boat, RV, camper, or trailer for short or long periods! Contact our facility to learn if covered outdoor parking spaces are available.

Exceptional Security Features

With top-notch security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access, you can have peace of mind knowing that protecting your items is a priority at our 115 Jacqueline Ln storage facility!

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

Cheap Self Storage in High Ridge

If you need an affordable self storage solution in High Ridge, Extra Space Storage on Jacqueline Lane has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $19 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space storage works hard to provide you reliable storage solutions and fantastic customer service! Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in High Ridge!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 3284

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Located near the intersection of Caroline Dr and State Rte 30

Directions from the North

Drive south on MO-141 S. Turn right onto Hawkins Rd. Continue straight onto New Sugar Creek Rd. Turn right onto State Rte 30 W. Turn right onto Caroline Dr. Turn left onto Jacqueline Ln. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive northeast on State Rte 30 E. Turn left onto Caroline Dr. Turn left onto Jacqueline Ln. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on State Rte 30 W. Turn right onto Caroline Dr. Turn left onto Jacqueline Ln. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive southeast on Twin River Rd. Turn left onto State Rte 30 E. Turn left onto Caroline Dr. Turn left onto Jacqueline Ln. Our facility will be on your left.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

March 1, 2024

Christie

Posted On Google

overall rating

Absolutely amazing customer service from Brian!!! Very friendly!!!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/2/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Christie. We're happy to hear Brian was friendly to work with! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (636) 376-0483 if you need any future assistance.

March 1, 2024

Tayler

Posted On Google

overall rating

Brian was a huge help in setting up my first storage unit. He made sure both me and my mom understood everything about the unit,the key, and the payment process!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/2/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Tayler. We're happy to hear Brian was a great help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (636) 376-0483 if you need any future assistance.

February 26, 2024

Travis

Posted On Google

overall rating

Fits my needs perfectly and at competitive rates.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/27/2024)

Travis, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!

February 26, 2024

Justin

Posted On Google

overall rating

I will always expect good quality customer service Brian was so kind to me and and was very willing to help and get me what I needed and everything every thin with care so I understand I would recommend to all

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/27/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Justin. We're glad Brian was kind and helpful! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (636) 376-0483 if you need any future assistance.

February 26, 2024

Dee

Posted On Google

overall rating

I reserved our unit online and was contacted with confirmation right away. Met with Brian the next morning who made the process seamless and easy. He had our unit ready to go and walked us thru all of the ins and outs of our rental. Could not have asked for better service or a friendlier experience! Don’t let the renovation of the office deter you from taking advantage of one of the best rental deals, one of the nicest facilities and outstanding customer service around. Thanks Brian!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/27/2024)

Hi Dee, thank you for your review. We're glad Brian made the process seamless and easy, had our unit ready to go, and walked you through all of the ins and outs of your rental. We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!

February 24, 2024

Angela

Posted On Google

overall rating

Incredibly kind and understanding. We were going through a difficult time with our rent and Brian was extremely helpful in getting our account straightened out. Very clean and safe facility as well. Would highly recommend!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/25/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Angela! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad Brian was able to meet your storage needs. Please call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

February 24, 2024

James

Posted On Google

overall rating

Brian was awesome to work with Would use again

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/25/2024)

Thank you for the review, James! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Brian was able to assist you! If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

February 22, 2024

Susan

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very friendly and helpful. Received an initial phone call from Brian offering any help that I may need. When we got there we had a few troubles with the access code but Brian was quick to resolve our issue. Would recommend this place to others.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/22/2024)

Thank you for the review, Susan! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, helpful staff and are so happy Brian was able to assist you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

February 20, 2024

Brandy

Posted On Google

overall rating

Brian is absolutely amazing...always able to check in with him....the place is clean...safe and never had any issues

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/21/2024)

Thank you for your review, Brandy! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs and that Brian was great to work with. Please give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up!

February 13, 2024

Matthew

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very friendly and quality service!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/13/2024)

Hi Matthew! Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (636) 376-0483 or stop by the facility!