Extra Space Storage facility on 7737 Watson Rd - St Louis, MO

St Louis Self Storage at 7737 Watson Rd

7737 Watson RdSt Louis, MO 63119
4.9(243 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 05:00am-12:00am
Sat: 05:00am-12:00am
Sun: 05:00am-12:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in St Louis

Located near the corner of Watson Rd and Sherbrooke Ave, Extra Space Storage serves St Louis residents near Marlborough, Shrewsbury, MacKenzie, Webster Groves, Grantwood Village, Wilbur Park, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near Krab Kingz Seafood.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Storage units at our St Louis storage facility range in size from 1x1 to 10x30 and come with convenient unit features like first-floor access, indoor access, and drive-up access. No matter what you plan to store, we have the solution!

Drive-Up Storage Units

Extra Space Storage on Watson Rd offers drive-up access, where you can pull your vehicle right up to your storage space for quick, hassle-free unloading and loading. It's the ultimate storage convenience when storing large, heavy items!

Climate-Controlled Storage, Heated Storage, & Dehumidified Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor & Outdoor Vehicle Storage

Our Watson Rd storage facility offers enclosed drive-up storage units that are perfect for storing small vehicles like cars and motorcycles. We also have outdoor parking spaces that are great for vehicles of all sizes including RVs, campers, and more!

Exceptional Security Features

Extra Space Storage strives to provide a secure self storage environment for our customers and their belongings. That's why our Watson Rd storage facility is equipped with top-notch security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Cylinder locks required for units

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

  • Military discounts

Cheap Self Storage in St Louis

If you need an affordable self storage solution in St Louis, Extra Space Storage on Watson Rd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $22 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space Storage on Watson Rd aims to provide a reliable self storage solution. You can expect our storage facilities to be clean and well-maintained, and our friendly, professional team is more than happy to assist you if you have any questions. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in St Louis!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7759

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Watson Rd and S Laclede Station Rd

Directions from the North

Drive south on S Laclede Station Rd. Turn left onto Sherbrooke Ave. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive north on S Laclede Station Rd. Turn right onto Sherbrooke Ave. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive southwest on Watson Rd. Turn right onto Sherbrooke Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive northeast on Watson Rd. Turn left onto Sherbrooke Ave. Our facility will be on your right.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 26, 2024

John

Posted On Google

overall rating

Alexis was professional, informative and has a great sense of humor. Great representative.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/21/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, John. It's great to know Alexis has been professional and informative. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (314) 788-4888 if you need any future assistance.

February 22, 2024

Bridget

Posted On Google

overall rating

Received great service from Nicole regarding closing out my storage unit. This facility is very nice, clean and safe.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/2/2022)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Bridget. We are glad Tyre and Nicole were able to provide exceptional customer service as quickly as possible. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!

February 20, 2024

Andrew

Posted On Google

overall rating

First storage unit experience and it was excellent. Clean, easy to use, and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/21/2024)

Thank you for the review, Andrew! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-storage if you need anything.

February 19, 2024

Karen

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great experience for a first-time storage space renter! Staff are friendly and the place is very clean and easy to access. Prices went up on me twice in a 6 month period and became a little expensive for me to be able to keep my unit. Move out was very easy though and again, staff was friendly and helpful, and I even received a credit for cleaning out my unit early. Would definitely use them again the need arises.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Thanks, Karen! We're pleased to hear you've had a positive experience throughout the rental process. Stop by our office if you need anything in the future!

February 19, 2024

bradley

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nicole Locke is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She got me a storage unit that was perfect during my time of emergency. This employeeis deserves a raise and promotion!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Hi Bradley, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Nicole was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (314) 788-4888 or stop by the office if you need anything!

February 16, 2024

DANIELLE

Posted On Google

overall rating

The customer service is OUTSTANDING! Not often do you get good customer service anymore, but you can find it here. The staff’s attitude was always positive and outgoing, even for simple questions. I will go out of my way to use this facility if needed in the future!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Hi Danielle! Thank you so much for the positive review. It's great to hear our team was able to provide you with the customer service you deserve! If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (314) 788-4888 or stop by the facility!

February 14, 2024

Lets

Posted On Google

overall rating

Place is clean and people there are nice...one of the better storage places. If I had more stuff I'd keep it there

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/31/2023)

Hi Lets, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-storage if you need anything.

January 16, 2024

Rebecca

Posted On Google

overall rating

This is a very clean, new storage facility. Nicole was efficient and friendly while getting us set up with a new storage unit. The process was smooth, and she found us a storage unit in a great location in the building. Thanks!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/17/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Rebecca. We're glad Nicole was efficient and friendly to work with! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (314) 788-4888 if you need any future assistance.

January 13, 2024

James

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nicole is great to work with! She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/14/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, James! We're happy Nicole was able to provide a smooth rental experience. Please call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

January 13, 2024

Jessica

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nicole is very professional and polite. I highly recommend this location. It is extremely clean and the customer service is remarkable!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/14/2024)

Thank you for the review, Jessica! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Nicole was able to assist you! If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.