Extra Space Storage facility on 5555 S Fort Apache Rd - Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas Self Storage at 5555 S Fort Apache Rd

5555 S Fort Apache RdLas Vegas, NV 89148
4.7(119 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 03:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 03:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 03:00am-10:00pm

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Las Vegas

Located on S Fort Apache Rd, between W Russell Rd and W Mesa Vista, Extra Space Storage serves Las Vegas residents near Spring Valley, Summerlin South, Rhodes Ranch, Crescendo Senior Apartments, The Lakes, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near Great Clips and King Water Filtration.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

You can find storage units in a variety of sizes ranging from 5x10 to 10x30 at our S Fort Apache Rd storage facility. Our storage units come with several convenient features like drive-up access, first-floor access, elevator access, and indoor access storage units.

Drive-Up Storage Units

Extra Space Storage offers drive-up access units at our Las Vegas storage facility, which are a convenient storage option for customers. Drive-up storage allows you to pull your moving vehicle right up to your storage unit entrance to quickly load and unload your belongings.

Air-Cooled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Air-cooled storage can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units stay cool throughout the year to help protect your items from extreme temperatures.

Indoor, Covered, & Outdoor Vehicle Storage

Are you looking for secure vehicle storage in Las Vegas? Extra Space Storage offers our customers indoor storage units with drive-up access for small vehicles, while our parking spaces are great for boats, RVs, campers, and other large vehicles. Some outdoor spaces offer covering for additional protection from the elements.

Retail Space Available

We support local businesses by providing retail space for rent in Las Vegas! Not only do many of these spaces come with helpful features like phone lines and internet access, but our competitive prices offer an affordable option for your company.

Warehouse Space

Do you have a significant amount of inventory, oversized equipment, or other large self storage needs for your business? With large warehouse space available for rent, Extra Space Storage is your go-to partner for reliable commercial storage in Las Vegas!

Exceptional Security Features

The Extra Space Storage team strives to create a secure storage environment for you and your items at our 5555 S Fort Apache Rd storage facility. We equip our facility with cutting-edge security measures like video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard - ask site manager for details

  • Cylinder locks required for units

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Multiple entrance gates

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • ADA compliant

Cheap Self Storage in Las Vegas

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Las Vegas, Extra Space Storage on S Fort Apache Rd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $56 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

Monthly Storage Rentals in Las Vegas

Our S Fort Apache Rd storage facility offers month-to-month storage rentals, so you can have the flexibility to rent a storage unit for as long as you need. Whether you need short-term storage during a move, or long-term seasonal storage, our storage centers are catered to you. Contact our team to learn more!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

You can count on our friendly team of storage experts to give you trustworthy storage solutions each time you walk into our facility. Our staff works hard to keep maintain our premisis so that all our customers can have a great experience when they access their storage unit. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Las Vegas!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 3485

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Russell and ft. apache

Directions from the North

Drive south on S Durango Dr. Turn right onto W Sahara Ave. Turn left onto S Fort Apache Rd. Pass Tropicana Ave and continue south. Our facility will be on your right, after W Diablo Dr.

Directions from the South

Drive north on S Durango Dr. Pass W Sunset Rd and continue north. Turn left onto W Russell Rd. Turn right onto S Fort Apache Rd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Tropicana Ave. Turn left onto S Fort Apache Rd. Our facility will be on your right, after W Diablo Dr.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Tropicana Ave. Turn right onto S Fort Apache Rd. Our facility will be on your right, after W Diablo Dr.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 22, 2024

Jason

Posted On Google

overall rating

John has a very professional, friendly and informative management style, I felt like he answered all of my questions regarding the property excellently. I initially visited his location to inquire about the rent cost for the outside trailer spaces and was amazed with how clean and inviting the property feels once staff gave me a tour. Awesome service I could not imagine myself storing anywhere else after the visit I had with John.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/22/2024)

Hi Jason, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with John was positive. We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean and organized while providing the highest level of customer service and are thrilled your experience reflects that! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

February 19, 2024

Christopher

Posted On Google

overall rating

Before it was even my turn I overheard nothing but professionalism guidance and overview of policy procedure and thorough direction coming from the manager John B When it was my turn I started with a compliment to him He was courteous and polite I’ve been at this facility for 8 years through 3 different ownerships each one with nothing but positive outcomes. John only adds to this experience. What a huge on-site benefit to the company and the facility I’d highly recommend his managing capabilities and a great reason to rent storage space at this location

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Hi Christopher. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with John! Our team will continue to work hard to meet your storage needs, so stop by the office or call us at 888-storage to let us know if you need anything.

February 16, 2024

Robert

Posted On Google

overall rating

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Extra Space Storage facility in search of a storage unit, and I can't say enough about the exceptional service provided by Leo, the assistant storage manager. From the jump, Leo's warm welcome and genuine interest in assisting me made a lasting impression. Leo's expertise in the wide array of storage options available at the facility, including their excellent rental rates, immediately put me at ease. He took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the perfect storage solution tailored to my requirements. What truly amazed me was Leo's dedication to customer satisfaction. He patiently answered all of my questions and provided valuable insights into the various storage features and amenities offered. Leo's professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process a breeze. In addition to their standard storage units, Leo also informed me that Extra Space offers storage options for RVs and trailers. This versatility further highlights the facility's commitment to meeting the diverse needs of their customers. Thanks to Leo's expert guidance, I was able to secure a storage unit at an excellent rate, knowing that my belongings would be well-protected and easily accessible whenever needed. Leo's exceptional service exceeded my expectations and left me confident in my decision to choose Extra Space Storage.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Robert! We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team and facility. Leo is a valued member of our team and we are so glad that he was able to make your storage unit search a breeze. We appreciate your kind words about our facility and the variety of storage options we offer. We are committed to providing our customers with the best possible service and we are so glad that you have been pleased with your experience with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at (702) 550-0905.

February 16, 2024

Alee

Posted On Google

overall rating

Moving my belongings into my storage unit at night was peaceful. Knowing there’s excellent security, I felt safe at extra space storage. My rent is a perfect price. Leo answered all my questions in an informative way, Great management! Very professional, clean, and professional facility.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/17/2024)

Thank you, Alee! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and that Leo was informative and professional to work with. We want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (702) 550-0905 if anything comes up!

February 15, 2024

Ryan

Posted On Google

overall rating

The site manager John went out of his way to help me. He definitely made me feel valued as a person and a customer. Thank you for being so helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend anyone to this location.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Ryan. We're glad John was helpful and understanding. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (702) 550-0905 if you need any future assistance.

February 13, 2024

Taqueria

Posted On Google

overall rating

John and Louie took care of us by making sure we were accommodated with our storage needs. They went above and beyond.Thank you guys for been awesome we appreciate your kindness and professionalism.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/7/2024)

Thank you for the review, Taqueria! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy John and Lue were able to assist you! As always, we're here to help at 888-storage whenever you need us.

February 8, 2024

Claudia

Posted On Google

overall rating

I’m really happy with John assistance. He helped me with my bill inquiry and lowered my bill. I was also having issues with the online portal & he helped me with resetting my online account. I was thinking of switching storage companies, but thanks to John, I’m going to be staying with this company for a few more months.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/9/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Claudia. We're happy to hear that John was able to help lower your bill and well as resetting your online account! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (702) 550-0905 if you need any future assistance.

February 8, 2024

Brody

Posted On Google

overall rating

Good experience with Life Storage (now Extra Space). John was quick to handle a door repair and reduced my rate.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/9/2024)

Hi Brody, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with John was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (702) 550-0905 or stop by the office if you need anything!

February 7, 2024

Caj

Posted On Google

overall rating

John the onsite manager is incredible, amazing, and definitely deserves a raise. John made the move out process extremely smooth and easy during a very stressful moving experience. Definite would use this location if I ever need to in the future.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/7/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Caj. We're glad John was incredible to work with! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (702) 550-0905 if you need any future assistance.

January 31, 2024

Jason

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very friendly employees. My rate is good compared to a lot of other storage places, and I really like that there are multiple elevators to move stuff between floors with the little carts

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/1/2024)

Thank you, Jason! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (702) 550-0905 if anything comes up!