Our offices will be closed Monday, July 4th in observance of Independence Day. We will re-open for normal business hours on Tuesday, July 5th.
Extra Space Storage facility on 300 Morris Ave - Denville, NJ
(703 REVIEWS)

Denville self storage at 300 Morris Ave

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8352

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Morris Ave and Green Pond Rd

Directions from the North

Drive south on Green Pond Rd. Turn left onto Morris Ave. Turn left onto Enterprise Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Main St. Turn left onto Wall St. Turn right onto Church St. Continue onto Green Pond Rd. Turn right onto Morris Ave. Turn left onto Enterprise Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on I-80 W. Take Exit 37. Turn left onto Morris Ave. Turn left onto Enterprise Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on I-80 E. Take Exit 37. Turn left onto Green Pond Rd. Turn right onto Morris Ave. Turn left onto Enterprise Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Frequently Asked Questions at 300 Morris Ave

Are storage units climate controlled at 300 Morris Ave?

How secure are storage units at 300 Morris Ave?

Can you store a car in self storage at 300 Morris Ave?

Can I store my boat in a storage unit at 300 Morris Ave?

Can I visit my storage unit after hours at 300 Morris Ave?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

July 1, 2022

Brian L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Experience was great. Convenient location. Mike was great.

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/1/2022)

Thank you, Brian, for the great rating! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with Mike and that our property's location is convenient for you! We want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (973) 627-2071 if anything comes up!

June 29, 2022

J K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Everything was extremely easy. From first booking a small unit, to switching to a larger unit, to eventually closing our account because we no longer needed a unit. No hassle. I called and in literally 15 seconds closed the account with no questions asked. Highly recommend.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/29/2022)

Hi J, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (973) 627-2071 or stop by the office if you need anything!

June 24, 2022

Huy L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mike Turner has been great. Any problems he is on top of it. The facility is nicely regulated climate controls so dont need to worry about humidity damage and mold damage. A++ service

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/24/2022)

Thanks for the positive review, Huy! We are glad you had a great experience with Mike. Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

June 21, 2022

Maryana E.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Thank you for helping with my friend, Destiny. He’s is very kind and patient.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/21/2022)

Thank you for the kind review, Maryana Elyse. We're glad Destiny was kind, patient, and able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (973) 627-2071 if you need any future assistance.

June 21, 2022

Christopher S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Greg and Mike were terrific. Greg was super helpful and descriptive. Always willing to use them in future.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/21/2022)

Hi Christopher, Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on having a helpful, informative staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Greg and Mike! If you have any storage needs in the near future, we would love to have you back! Give us a call at 888-storage or stop by the office if you need anything!

June 21, 2022

Wayne P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I had great experiences with everyone I met at this place; always pleasant and thoughtful. We used the large storage space for a move, it was clean and in new/great shape. Moving is one of life’s big stresses and this place did not add to my stressful situation. I totally recommend this place!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/21/2022)

Thank you, Wayne, for the great rating! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and that our property was clean and well-kept. We want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (973) 627-2071 if anything comes up!

June 17, 2022

Bryan R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Switching over account access was so easy having just moved in state. Have been with my unit for 2 month and I am so happy with the cleanliness of the facility and hours of accessibility! Would highly recommend… 10/10 service all around.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/17/2022)

Thank you for your review, Bryan! Providing renters with clean and accessible facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. Our team is here to help, as always, give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up.

June 16, 2022

natanael t.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Everything is fine and fast and clean and helpful

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/16/2022)

Hi Natanael, your kind words are appreciated! We make it a priority to provide clean, well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. Give us a call if you have any questions!

June 16, 2022

Michael M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Greg was awesome. They accommodated me quickly, have great rates and were easy to work with. Very professional and pleasant. 5 stars all the way.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/16/2022)

We think Greg is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Michael. We are so happy you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're glad our team was very professional and pleasant. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE.

June 15, 2022

Billy K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great place to store stuff!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/15/2022)

Hi Billy!Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (973) 627-2071 or stop by the facility!

June 13, 2022

ryan n.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Mike was a very good help got us in and out

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/13/2022)

Hello, Ryan. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Mike could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

June 11, 2022

Justin W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Everything was clean and easily accessible. Staff was very helpful

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/11/2022)

Hi Justin, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

June 9, 2022

Todd E.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Clean facilities. Helpful staff.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/9/2022)

Hi Todd, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We know that our customers value clean facilities and helpful staff, so we do our best to make sure we are able to provide that! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE.

June 8, 2022

Justin G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Facility was very clean and mine was very helpful

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/8/2022)

Hi Justin, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

June 8, 2022

Nicole B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Location is very clean accessible ample parking very helpful and friendly. Ask for mike.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/8/2022)

Hi Nicole, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please stop by the office or reach out to us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

June 6, 2022

Anne-Marie V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The experience was fantastic friendly service super clean way above my expectations just ask for mike

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/6/2022)

Thank you, Anne-marie Van Der, for the great rating! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and that you found our property clean and Mike to be great! We want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (973) 627-2071 if anything comes up!

June 1, 2022

Debbie

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Greg and Mile were awesome to deal with. Very easy process , would recommend to anyone looking for storage...Ty guys !

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/1/2022)

Thanks for the positive review, Debbie! We are glad you had a great experience with Greg and Mile. Stop by our office or give us a call at (239) 330-9674 at any time if you need assistance or have any questions.

May 28, 2022

Vaughn B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Clean courteous great place for space

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/29/2022)

Hi Vaughn, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by.

May 25, 2022

James P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Always helpful and accommodating!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/25/2022)

Thank you for the review, James! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Stop by our office or give us a call at (239) 330-9674 at any time if you need assistance or have any questions.

May 25, 2022

Stephen S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Extra Space Storage made my move in/out easy and had the most fair pricing in the area. The owner and staff were courteous and transparent throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend them!

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/25/2022)

Thanks for the kind words, Stephen! We appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at (973) 627-2071 if you need anything.