Extra Space Storage facility on 4909 Juan Tabo Blvd NE - Albuquerque, NM

Albuquerque Self Storage at 4909 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

4909 Juan Tabo Blvd NEAlbuquerque, NM 87111
4.8(288 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 04:00am-11:00pm
Sat: 04:00am-11:00pm
Sun: 04:00am-11:00pm

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Albuquerque

Located near the intersection of Juan Tabo Blvd NE and Spain Rd NE, Extra Space Storage serves Albuquerque residents near Academy Place, Oso Grande, Cielito Lindo, Eldorado Heights, and more! Locals will recognize our facility near El Oso Grande Park.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Our Juan Tabo Blvd NE storage facility can handle all of your storage needs. We have units ranging in size from 4x5 to 10x25 with features like first-floor access, indoor access, and elevator access.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Exceptional Security Features

Security is important to us. That's why our Albuquerque storage facility is backed by high-quality security features like video surveillance to help give you peace of mind.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Cylinder locks required for units

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Convenient loading dock

  • Covered loading bay

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

  • Military discounts

Cheap Self Storage in Albuquerque

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Albuquerque, Extra Space Storage on 4909 Juan Tabo Blvd NE has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $134 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

At Extra Space Storage, we're dedicated to going above and beyond for our customers. We maintain a clean, secure facility at all times, and our friendly staff is more than happy to answer any questions you have. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Albuquerque!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7636

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Juan Tabo Blvd NE and Spain Rd NE

Directions from the North

Drive south on Tramway Blvd NE. Turn right onto Spain Rd NE. Turn left onto Juan Tabo Blvd NE. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Tramway Blvd NE. Turn left onto Spain Rd NE. Turn left onto Juan Tabo Blvd NE. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Spain Rd NE. Turn left onto Juan Tabo Blvd NE. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Spain Rd NE. Turn right onto Juan Tabo Blvd NE. Our facility will be on your right.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

May 16, 2024

Colleen

Posted On Google

overall rating

Jennifer was very helpful. Friendly. Answered all my questions. Helped me find the perfect size storage I was looking for, made the whole process a breeze!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/6/2023)

Thank you for the kind words, Colleen. We're glad Jennifer was helpful and friendly to work with. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (505) 420-6999 if you need any future assistance.

May 14, 2024

Matthew

Posted On Google

overall rating

second time back because the first was wonderful. amazing staff that makes the experience comfortable and positive.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/14/2024)

Thank you, Matthew! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (505) 420-6999 if anything comes up!

May 9, 2024

Mr.

Posted On Google

overall rating

Shoutout to Jennifer for taking care of us!! Thank you, and you are the reason we will continue to keep our business here. Jennifer was quick to resolve an issue that we had. She is also detailed and transparent about all of the information. I would highly recommend to work with her if you are considering getting a unit here. It is an overall secure, clean, and spacious (depending on what unit you need) facility. It is temperature controlled, indoor storage units, and there are carts that you can use to push your stuff to your unit! Excellent experience.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/10/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Mr.! We are thrilled to know Jennifer was able to take care of your storage needs. Providing renters with clean, secure, climate-controlled, and spacious facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. As always, give us a call at 888-storage if you need anything.

May 2, 2024

Daniel

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great customer service and clean facilities

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/6/2024)

Thank you, Daniel! We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean and organized while providing the highest level of customer service and are thrilled your experience reflects that! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

May 2, 2024

Jella

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very clean & nicely well kept, every unit is secure and clean& climate control feels like an A/C. The employee Jennifer here was amazing, her customer service was great! Top tier! Thankful she was able to help get me set up with a unit.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/6/2024)

Hi Jella, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Jennifer was positive. We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean and organized while providing the highest level of customer service and are thrilled your experience reflects that! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

April 29, 2024

Thomas

Posted On Google

overall rating

Clean facility and the open hours to access the storage unit are great.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/1/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Thomas! Providing renters with clean and accessible facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. Our team is here to help, as always, give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up.

April 29, 2024

Deborah

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great solution for our business. Very professional systems, customer service and facility. A cut above the storage fscilities in our market.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/1/2024)

Hi Deborah! Thank you so much for the positive review. It's great to know how professional and service-oriented our team has been. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (505) 420-6999 or stop by the facility!

April 25, 2024

Melody

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great deals, facility and staff. Jennifer is always very helpful.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/11/2023)

We think our team is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Heather. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.

April 25, 2024

Lindsay

Posted On Google

overall rating

Extra Storage has always been reliable. This location is accessible, organized, and safe. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/25/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Lindsay! Providing renters with accessible and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. Thank you for choosing Extra Space! Give us a call at 888-storage or stop by the office if you need anything!

April 22, 2024

Phillip

Posted On Google

overall rating

Excellent service and the staff is great

Response from Extra Space Storage (4/23/2024)

Hi Phillip! Thank you so much for the positive review. If you ever need anything don't hesitate to give us a call at (505) 420-6999 or stop by the facility!