Extra Space Storage facility on 329 W Butler Ave - Chalfont, PA

Chalfont Self Storage at 329 W Butler Ave

329 W Butler AveChalfont, PA 18914
4.8(357 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-01:00am
Sat: 06:00am-01:00am
Sun: 06:00am-01:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Conveniently Located Near You

Located on W Butler Ave between Cedar Hill Rd and Skyline Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Chalfont, Brittany Farms-Highlands, Colmar, Line Lexington, Avallon at Moyers, and Briarwyck. Locals will recognize our facility next to St. Jude Catholic Church a few minutes southwest of the Chalfont Village Shopping Center. We're also accessible to residents of nearby apartments, such as Madison New Britain, Valley Stream Apartments, and Brookside Manor Apartments & Townhomes.

Affordable Storage Near Delaware Valley University

Extra Space Storage is about 4.8 miles from Delaware Valley University, making us a convenient option for college students who need self storage over the summer or while studying abroad.

Amenities and Services

With a large selection of storage units, vehicle storage, and exceptional security, Extra Space Storage on W Butler Ave is the self storage solution you're looking for in Chalfont.

A Wide Range of Storage Unit Sizes

Our W Butler Ave storage facility has storage units as small as 5x5 and as large as 20x30 with features like indoor access, first-floor access, drive-up access, and outdoor vehicle storage.

Vehicle Storage

Need secure vehicle storage in Chalfont? Extra Space Storage offers 10x20 outdoor parking spaces and 10x10 to 20x30 drive-up units that can accommodate cars, motorcycles, boats, and RVs.

Exceptional Security

We're dedicated to providing secure storage for our customers. That's why our Chalfont storage facility has an on-site resident manager, video surveillance, and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities and Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available

  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Convenient freeway access

  • Deliveries accepted

Cheap Self Storage in Chalfont

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Chalfont, Extra Space Storage on 329 W Butler Ave has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $22 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

Store with Extra Space Storage

At Extra Space Storage on W Butler Ave, we strive to deliver an excellent self storage experience. With a clean, secure, well-maintained facility and a friendly, professional staff, we'll provide great customer service. Contact us today to reserve a unit in Chalfont!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 8219

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

We are next door to St Jude's Church or Merck Federal Credit Union on West Butler Avenue (Old Route 202)

Directions from the North

Drive southwest on W Butler Ave. Our facility will be on your right just after St. Jude Catholic Church.

Directions from the South

Drive northeast on W Butler Ave. Our facility will be on your left just after Cedar Hill Rd.

Directions from the East

Drive northwest on County Line Rd. Turn right onto W Butler Ave and continue northeast. Our facility will be on your left just after Cedar Hill Rd.

Directions from the West

Drive southeast on County Line Rd. Turn left onto W Butler Ave and continue northeast. Our facility will be on your left just after Cedar Hill Rd.

Frequently Asked Questions at 329 W Butler Ave

Can you store a car in self storage at 329 W Butler Ave?

How secure are storage units at 329 W Butler Ave?

How much space do I need for RV storage at 329 W Butler Ave?

Can I visit my storage unit after hours at 329 W Butler Ave?

Can I rent a storage unit for 1 month on W Butler Ave?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

October 9, 2023

Rob

Posted On Google

overall rating

Talking to Sean at Extra Space Storage was a great experience! Customer service was top notch! Super knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Looking forward to storing my car my car here!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/11/2023)

Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Sean! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out at 888-storage.

September 28, 2023

Caren

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nice to talk to a live person who helped me sign up after a glitch of my own doing online. Thank you!!!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/28/2023)

Hello, Caren. Thank you for the review. We're so glad we could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

September 28, 2023

Mandi

Posted On Google

overall rating

Ellaina was great!! She took the time to help me decide which space was best for me and my needs. She was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/28/2023)

Hello, Mandi. Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy Ellaina could help. If you ever need any help with your rental, come by the office or call us at 888-storage.

September 27, 2023

Jennifer

Posted On Google

overall rating

The employee, Ellaina was a big help with us deciding what size we needed. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2023)

Thank you for the review, Jennifer! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Ellaina was able to assist you! If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

September 27, 2023

K

Posted On Google

overall rating

The staff here was amazing! Especially with speaking with Ellaina. She was knowledgeable and professional. She took her time answering my questions and made me feel like this was the place where I could store my stuff and not worry. Definitely recommend Extra Space Storage.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/28/2023)

Hi K, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that Ellaina was able to provide a positive experience! Don't hesitate to reach out at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

August 10, 2023

Dramaghost

Posted On Google

overall rating

Sean was incredibly helpful, pleasant and polite. I honestly did not expect this from a representative in this business but it was a very happy surprise! I’ve already been a customer for 3 years and I was starting to consider moving elsewhere, but with Sean’s knowledge, he has convinced me to stay for at least another 2 years. I have no doubt that he will make it higher up in the company, which is great for him as he deserves it, but the customers will lose an ally sorely needed.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/10/2023)

Your continued loyalty as a customer for the past 3 years means a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that Sean's knowledge and dedication have convinced you to stay with us for an additional 2 years. We will certainly pass along your compliments to Sean, as he truly deserves recognition for his outstanding service. Stop by our office or give us a call at 888-storage at any time if you need assistance or have any questions.

July 9, 2023

Larry

Posted On Google

overall rating

The manager on site was very helpful selecting a storage space, ensuring I would be able to enter after hours and also made sure the site was convenient to a 23" truck. Our space was on a long straight-away, one turn off the gate and with easy access for circling around for exiting. The property has good drainage so nothing will get wet left on the floor. Each time I have returned to the property the gate was up (during hours) and worked properly after-hours without issue. One of the better operated sites in the Chalfont area and I would recommend this location based on ease, convenience, and management assistance.

Response from Extra Space Storage (7/9/2023)

Thanks for the awesome review, Larry! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you! Stop by our office or give us a call at 888-storage at any time if you need assistance or have any questions.

June 17, 2023

Kimberly

Posted On Google

overall rating

We had a great experience renting with Extra Space in Chalfont. Great, helpful and friendly staff, answered our questions and concerns with professionalism and care. Facility was clean, secure and convenient to access our unit.

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/17/2023)

Wow, thanks for the great review, Kimberly! We know our customers value clean facilities and helpful and friendly staff so we do our best to provide that! If you ever need any help feel free to stop by or call us at (215) 822-7922.

June 5, 2023

Donna

Posted On Google

overall rating

Ellaina was so friendly and helpful. Very smooth process! Thank you!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/5/2023)

Donna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that Ellaina made your experience with Extra Space Storage a positive one. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to call us at (215) 822-7922. Thanks again!

May 30, 2023

Becca

Posted On Google

overall rating

Stress free experience with very pleasant and helpful staff.

Response from Extra Space Storage (5/31/2023)

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Becca! We're so happy to hear our team was able to make your rental process stress-free! Call us at 888-storage whenever you need us.