Midland Self Storage at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd

Extra Space Storage facility on 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd - Midland, TX
Extra Space Storage
1904 Loop 250 Frontage RdMidland, TX 79705

Read 274 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Conveniently Located Near You

Located on Loop 250 Frontage Rd between Polo Pkwy and N. Garfield St, Extra Space Storage serves Midland residents near Polo Park, Polo Estates, Barrett, Texland, Saddle Club, Meadowpark, Goddard Heights, North Town Place, North Park, Vista West, and Northview. Locals will recognize our facility next to Brookdale Midland Assisted Living Facility and Chili's Grill & Bar.

Secure Storage Near Midland Airpark

Extra Space Storage is about 3 miles from Midland Airpark, making us an accessible option for Midland residents who need secure storage while traveling outside of the area.

Amenities and Services

With a variety of storage units, climate-controlled storage, and vehicle storage, Extra Space Storage on Loop 250 Frontage Rd is the self storage solution for you in Midland.

A Wide Range of Storage Unit Sizes

Storage units at our Loop 250 Frontage Rd storage facility range from 5x5 to 12x30 with features like first-floor access, drive-up access, and climate control, giving you plenty of options.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor Vehicle Storage

Looking for secure vehicle storage in Midland? Extra Space Storage offers 10x10 to 12x30 drive-up units that can accommodate cars, motorcycles, boats, and RVs.

Exceptional Security

The security of our customers is a top priority at Extra Space Storage. That's why our Midland storage facility utilizes security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities and Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details
  • Sturdy moving carts for heavy, bulky items
  • Golf carts available for customer use
  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Convenient freeway access
  • Deliveries accepted
  • On-site office
  • ADA compliant
  • Military discounts

Store with Extra Space Storage

At Extra Space Storage on Loop 250 Frontage Rd, we strive to deliver a positive experience for our customers. Our storage facility is always well-maintained, clean, and secure, and our friendly, professional staff is here to help with whatever you need. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Midland!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 1772

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

November 20, 2021

Mauricio B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I had a very good experience getting set up with my unit. Victoria helped me out finding the right unit to accommodate to my needs. Excellent customer service skills and very practical at setting up my account and I was on my way in no time. I would highly recommend this place for anyone with storage needs.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/22/2021)

Hi Mauricio. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Victoria. Our team will continue to work hard to meet your storage needs, so let us know if you need anything else at 888-storage!

November 13, 2021

Brian B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Customer service representative was knowledgeable and respectful. Process was extremely easy.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/13/2021)

Hi Brian, thank you for your review. We're glad our customer service representative was knowledgeable and respectful. We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

November 2, 2021

Thomas J.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Rented online, but received a prompt personal phone call soon after. The facility is clean and well maintained. I found the monthly rent to be very reasonable for the size. Initially I wanted smaller, but it’s clear the 10X10 was right for me. The gate code initially seemed long but they have a system to make the code easy to remember. Couldn’t be happier with my experience. I live in a condo without a garage and the extra storage and proximity of this facility made this rental a no brainer.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/4/2021)

Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We know that our customers value clean facilities and helpful staff, so we do our best to make sure we are able to provide that! Your kind words mean a lot to us. Don't hesitate to stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you need anything else in the future.

October 9, 2021

Tania R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Victoria is very helpful and very friendly.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/9/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Tania. We're glad Victoria was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (432) 570-6612 if you need any future assistance.

October 6, 2021

Christian O.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Muy buen servicio y trato muy amable

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/6/2021)

Gracias por elegir a Extra Space Storage, Christian. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudarle, si usted tiene alguna duda o si necesita ayuda con su arrendamiento! ¡Por favor llámenos al (432) 570-6612 , si tiene cualquier pregunta!

October 6, 2021

maruca m.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Easy to rent and affordable.No hassle.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/6/2021)

Maruca, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're always here to help with any of your storage needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-storage if you need anything!?

September 22, 2021

Taylor P.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Victoria is a great manager :) Gave me all the information I need for my move

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/22/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Taylor. We're glad Victoria gave you all the information you need for your move. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (432) 570-6612 if you need any future assistance.

September 17, 2021

Thomas C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Valarie was very helpful and understanding took the time to show me different size units and help me decide what unit would be best. Great place great prices.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/17/2021)

Hello, Thomas. Thank you for the review. We're so glad Valarie could meet your storage needs. Please stop by the office if you need anything!

August 16, 2021

Ash B.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Eduardo was awesome! Excellent customer service, friendly, and very helpful!

August 13, 2021

Vaixsa L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very professional, had nothing but a lovely experience the entire time of renting a unit here!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/10/2021)

Hi Vaixsa, thank you for the 5-star review! Professional customer service is very important to us. Reach out if you need anything, please.

August 13, 2021

Rickey R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very good experience with storage at this location in Midland. Victoria was very helpful from the first to the last day. Highly recommend Extra Space storage.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/10/2021)

Hi Rickey, thank you for the 5-star review and for the recommendation. Reach out to Victoria or give us a call if you ever need anything, please.

August 6, 2021

AJ F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Eduardo gave me great customer service and helped me out with lowering my rent. It’s good to know that their are good people that are welling to go the extra mile for their client/customers. And to top it off he shared a funny meme!

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/3/2021)

Hi Aj, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Eduardo was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (432) 570-6612 or stop by the office if you need anything!

July 31, 2021

Maria C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Salena was awesome. I accidentally put wrong address location to put our stuff at and she helped us get it transferred and for cheaper price. She saved us??.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/28/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, Maria. We're glad Salena helped you get it transferred and for a cheaper price. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (432) 570-6612 if you need any future assistance.

July 31, 2021

Mary S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Salena was friendly and helpful, nice facility, I will be checking others out close to me.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/29/2021)

Hi Mary, thank you for your review. We're glad Salena was friendly and helpful. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

July 31, 2021

Roman C.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Salena was very helpful today. We had to move from one location to another and she saved our "bacon". She accommodated us and changed our reservation to the location closer to our home, and with a better price, thank you so much.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/29/2021)

Hi Roman, thank you for your review. We're glad Salena was very helpful, accommodated you, and changed your reservation to a location closer to your home. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

July 31, 2021

Lena J.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Salena was great help answered all my questions, units were clean when I'm ready to rent i will be back

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/29/2021)

Hi Lena, thank you for your review. We're glad Salena was a great help in answering all your questions. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

July 8, 2021

Lopez F.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

quick and easy payment

June 25, 2021

Lorri W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Victoria is wonderful! She is extremely helpful and positive. This is a good, clean space to rent!

Response from Extra Space Storage (6/25/2021)

Hi Lorri, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with Victoria and the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Feel free to reach out at any time at 888-storage.

June 19, 2021

GreyGhostZ71

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great service!

June 19, 2021

Joseph L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very friendly extremely helpful and understanding and I recommend.

Frequently Asked Questions at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd

Can you store a car in self storage at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd?

Can I visit my storage unit after hours at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd?

How far in advance do I need to reserve a storage unit at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd?

What is the average height of a storage unit at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd?

What type of lock do I need for a storage unit at 1904 Loop 250 Frontage Rd?

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Loop 250 Frontage Rd and N Garfield St

Directions from the North

Drive south on N Garfield St. Turn left onto onto Castleford Rd. Turn right onto Polo Pkwy. Turn right onto Loop 250 Frontage Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on N Garfield St. Turn right onto Castleford Rd. Turn right onto Polo Pkwy. Turn right onto Loop 250 Frontage Rd. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Loop 250 Frontage Rd. Pass N Big Spring St and continue west. Our facility will be on your right after Polo Pkwy.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Loop 250 Frontage Rd. Turn left onto N Garfield St. Turn right onto Castleford Rd. Turn right onto Polo Pkwy. Turn right onto Loop 250 Frontage Rd. Our facility will be on your right.