Odessa self storage at 6501 E Business 20

Extra Space Storage facility on 6501 E Business 20 - Odessa, TX
Extra Space Storage
6501 E Business 20Odessa, TX 79762

Read 47 Reviews

Current Customer:
New Customer:
Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Select a Size Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Storage Gate Hours
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 06:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 06:00am-10:00pm
Storage Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 09:30am-06:00pm
Sat: 09:00am-05:30pm
Sun: closed

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Odessa

Located on Rocky Lane Rd and W Hwy 80 E just off I-20BL, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Odessa, Arcade, Gardendale, Midland, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near Madison Square Apartment Homes.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

At our Odessa self storage facility, you can find units as small as 5x5 and as large as 12x30 with convenient features like drive-up access to accommodate your residential or commercial storage needs.

Drive-Up Storage Units

Extra Space Storage in Odessa makes unloading and loading items easy with drive-up access! This convenient feature allows you to pull your vehicle up to your self storage space to move large, heavy items in and out.

Climate-Controlled Storage, Heated Storage, & Air-Cooled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor & Covered Vehicle Storage

Looking for secure vehicle storage in Odessa? Extra Space Storage on E Business 20 has enclosed drive-up units where you can safely store cars, motorcycles, and other small vehicles! We also offer covered outdoor parking spaces for RVs, boats, and other large vehicles.

Exceptional Security Features

Our E Business 20 self storage facility is equipped with advanced security measures like video surveillance, electronic gate access, and individually-alarmed units to help keep your belongings safe.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details
  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items
  • Multiple entrance gates
  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet
  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks
  • Gate access on Sundays
  • Convenient freeway access
  • Electrical access in units
  • On-site office
  • ADA compliant

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

At Extra Space Storage in Odessa, we're committed to delivering high-quality self storage backed by exceptional service. We work hard to maintain a clean, secure facility at all times, and our friendly, professional team is always available to answer any questions. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Odessa!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 1941

Recent Customer Reviews About This Facility

October 18, 2021

JOEY L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Michelle was super friendly, very helpful and found me the right spot to park my boat!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/18/2021)

Thanks for the great review, Joey! We're glad Michelle was super friendly and helpful. Please call us at (432) 272-5050 if you have any questions!

September 30, 2021

David L.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Becky is awesome helped with information on renting space.

Response from Extra Space Storage (10/5/2021)

Thank you for the kind words, David. We're glad Becky was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (432) 272-5050 if you need any future assistance.

September 30, 2021

Efrain H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very nice place and clean. Staff are very courteous and helpful. Becky does a really good job and has great costumer service skills.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/30/2021)

Hi Efrain, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! We're glad our team was very courteous and helpful. Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

September 27, 2021

Jhona A.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Becky of extra storage Odessa Texas, was very accommodating and we finished all the papers in a snap ?? 5 stars for their services

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2021)

Thank you for the review, Jhona! We're glad Becky was very accommodating. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

September 27, 2021

Marisa M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

The ladies in the office are amazing. I moved here from out of state and needed help figuring out the unit I would need. I called several storage facilities and went with this one not only because the price was good but because the ladies were kind and very helpful.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/27/2021)

We think our team is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Marisa. We are so glad you are satisfied with your rental rate! We're glad our team was kind and very helpful. Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if there is anything, we can do to assist you.

September 4, 2021

Leticia H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

shopping around for a unit and Becky was very friendly and informative, unit was just a bit high.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/25/2021)

Hi Leticia, thank you for your review. We're glad Becky was very friendly and informative. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

September 4, 2021

Kay H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

I absolutely love this facility. The manager Becky keeps the property so clean and operational. Unlike my experiences at other storage properties I've used. Thank you for everything you do..

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/25/2021)

Hi Kay, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Don't hesitate to reach out to us at 888-STORAGE if you need anything!

September 4, 2021

Ronnie H.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Looked into purchasing a storage unit, spoke with Becky the facility manager. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Facility's appear to be very secure, would advice anyone looking for a storage unit to give them a call.

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/25/2021)

Hi Ronnie, thank you for your review. We're glad Becky was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. Security is our top priority and we appreciate that you have trusted us with your belongings! Feel free to contact us if you need anything at 888-STORAGE or stop by the office.

August 28, 2021

Joe V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very great customer service ! Becky was kind and knowledgeable !

August 23, 2021

robert i.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Becky continues to be Amazing she keeps the property well kept and maintained

August 23, 2021

Caitlin M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Michelle at the front desk was amazing! she was super friendly and answered all of my questions!

July 24, 2021

Carolina M.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Becka was very helpful. I appreciate her.

July 20, 2021

Jimmie G.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Always professional when Dealing with Becky at front office. Always willing to assist in anything needed and, Place is kept very clean and mopped. Very nice place

July 8, 2021

Alyssa N.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

10/10 would recommend. Had an amazing experience!!

July 8, 2021

Leisle R.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

such amazing service, very friendly would definitely recommend !

July 8, 2021

Heaven V.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Thank you to becky !! Great customer experience!! very knowledgeable!

July 1, 2021

Jarred W.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very friendly staff would definatley recommend. Very nice facility

June 12, 2021

Mason S.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Great experience! Simple and easy. Eduardo made a complicated thing extremely simple. I just 100% recommended this service to all others. Thank you for your great job Eduardo.

June 12, 2021

Donna K.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Go meet Michelle at Extra Storage Space on Hwy 80, Odessa, Tx. Super nice, easy to work with and very helpful. No pushy salesperson tactics. This place is clean and nice. We looked at a few others but this one stood out. And they have the first month free on top of being so nice!!!!!!

June 11, 2021

amanda h.

Posted On Google

OVERALL RATING

Very clean facility and nice, respectful people.

Size Disclaimer

*Excludes administrative and insurance fees

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Rocky Lane Rd and W Hwy 80 E

Directions from the North

Drive south on TX-338 Loop S. Take the I-20 ramp for Midland Airport. Turn left onto W Hwy 80 E. Our facility will be on your left after Rocky Lane Rd.

Directions from the South

Drive north on TX-338 Loop N. Take the I-20 ramp for Midland Airport. Turn left onto W Hwy 80 E. Our facility will be on your left after Rocky Lane Rd.

Directions from the East

Drive west on I-20BL W. Turn right onto W Hwy 80 E. Our facility will be on your right after Newell Rd.

Directions from the West

Drive east on I-20BL E. Turn left onto Country Club Dr Xrd. Turn right onto W Hwy 80 E. Our facility will be on your left after Rocky Lane Rd.