Extra Space Storage facility on 3325 Spring Cypress Rd - Spring, TX

Spring Self Storage at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd

3325 Spring Cypress RdSpring, TX 77388
4.9(302 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 05:00am-12:00am
Sat: 05:00am-12:00am
Sun: 05:00am-12:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Spring

Located near the intersection of Spring Cypress Rd and Falvel Rd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Spring, Klein, Avonak, Rayford, Willow, Westfield, and more. Locals will recognize our storage facility next to Chevron.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Our Spring storage facility offers unit sizes ranging from 25 square feet to 300+ square feet, so we can accommodate a wide range of self storage needs. Units at this Extra Space Storage location also come with convenient features like indoor access, first-floor access, and drive-up access!

Drive-Up Storage Units

Make moving your items in and out of self storage less stressful with drive-up access! Simply pull your vehicle up to your storage unit for quick unloading and loading at our Spring Cypress Rd location.

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor, Covered, & Outdoor Vehicle Storage

Looking for secure vehicle storage in Spring? With drive-up storage units for small vehicles like cars and motorcycles, as well as covered and uncovered outdoor parking spaces for RV storage and boat storage, Extra Space Storage has the vehicle options you're searching for!

Business Storage

Extra Space Storage has the commercial storage options your Spring business needs! We can accommodate everything from company cars and work trucks to business inventory and equipment.

Exceptional Security Features

At Extra Space Storage, you won't have to worry about the safety of your belongings. Our Spring Cypress Rd location is equipped with advanced security measures like electronic gate access and video surveillance to provide a safe storage environment.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Covered loading bay

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

Cheap Self Storage in Spring

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Spring, Extra Space Storage on 3325 Spring Cypress Rd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $18 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space Storage maintains a clean, secure, well-lit storage facility at all times to provide customers with a high-quality, reliable storage solution. But we don't stop there! We also have a friendly, professional staff dedicated to delivering exceptional customer service. If you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to let us know. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Spring!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7466

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Normandy Forest Drive and Spring Cypress Rd

Directions from the North

Take I45 South to exit 70A toward Market 2920, merge onto frontage road, turn right onto Spring Cyress Rd, at the Normandy Forest Dr. light turn left.

Directions from the South

Take I45 North to exit 70A toward Market 2920, merge onto frontage road, turn right onto E. Louetta Rd, Turn right onto Louetta Glen Rd, Turn Left onto Spring Cypress Road.

Directions from the East

Take Hardy Toll Rd Exit, Turn right onto W Hardy Rd. Turn left onto E Louetta Rd. Turn right onto Louetta Glen Rd. Turn left onto Spring Cypress Rd.

Directions from the West

Head Northwest on Texas 249 access road/Tomball Parkway toward Spring Cypress Plaza Dr. Turn Right on Spring Cypress Road

Frequently Asked Questions at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd

Are packages accepted at storage units at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd?

Are there restrictions on what I can put in a storage unit at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd?

Can I rent a storage unit for 1 month at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd?

Do storage units at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd have electrical outlets in them?

How far in advance do I need to reserve a storage unit at 3325 Spring Cypress Rd?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 15, 2024

Santos

Posted On Google

overall rating

Chris was amazing work after hours to get me my storage space really recommended this place. Thank you

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Thank you for the review, Santos! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Chris was able to assist you! We appreciate your recommendation. Please call us at 888-storage whenever you need us.

February 7, 2024

Linterrio

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great location and very clean

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/7/2024)

Hi Linterrio, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive!

January 15, 2024

kim

Posted On Google

overall rating

Love this place. Would not trade it for the world. The people here are Awesome!! They make sure you are well taken care of. Love it!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/16/2024)

Thank you for your 5-star review, Kim. We are happy you had a great experience. Please let us know if you need any assistance or have any questions. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

January 9, 2024

Priscilla

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great customer service ???? thanks Marian for all your help ?? recommended ??????

Response from Extra Space Storage (9/5/2023)

Hi Priscilla, your kind words are appreciated! We make it a priority to provide clean, well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. Feel free to stop by the office if you need anything!

January 9, 2024

Ruby

Posted On Google

overall rating

Marián Really nice person that greets you when you walk in really polite and helpful person

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/9/2024)

Thank you for the review, Ruby! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, helpful staff and are so happy Marian was able to assist you! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

January 6, 2024

Kisa

Posted On Google

overall rating

Staff was awesome and helpful

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/6/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Kisa. We're glad our team was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (281) 288-5400 if you need any future assistance.

December 30, 2023

Nic

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nice clean place. Just got second unit to store while moving. Unit manager is very nice and pleasant.

Response from Extra Space Storage (12/30/2023)

Thank you for the review, Nic! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

December 30, 2023

DeLiscia

Posted On Google

overall rating

Marian at Extra Space 3325 Spring Cyress Rd, is amazing!!! We started off with one unit and it was to small so we looked for a bigger unit. They didn't have what we were looking for. Marian went above and beyond and found the unit we needed at a different location close. We were able to complete everything at the location, and then just go to the storage location with our gate code and everything ready Togo and get moved in!!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/1/2024)

Hi Deliscia. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Marian. Our team will continue to work hard to meet your storage needs, so stop by the office or call us at 888-storage to let us know if you need anything!

December 6, 2023

The

Posted On Google

overall rating

I would give10 stars to this location and the manager here if I could. I have been storing my things here for about 2 years. I have lived in 11 different cities over the last 20 years and maintained storages during this time so I’ve come in contact with a lot of storage companies. The manager here, Marian is hands down the best storage employee that I have ever encountered. Often you can tell the culture of a company based on your interactions with employees and the customer service you receive. You can store your things anywhere but I wholeheartedly recommend you store them at Extra Space. They’re amazing and I don’t feel like just another number on a balance sheet. This location is well maintained and feels very safe and secure and the customer service is top tier. Thanks Again, Marian. I hope Extra Space realizes what a gem they have. If and when I relocate again, Extra Space Storage will be my only choice if there’s a location nearby.

Response from Extra Space Storage (12/6/2023)

Thank you so much for your kind words, The Queen Of Thrift. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Marian. We know you have many options for storing your belongings and are committed to being the most convenient, secure, and professional storage solution in your neighborhood. Thanks for being a loyal customer! We're always here to help if you need us, feel free to reach out at 888-storage!

December 4, 2023

Amanda

Posted On Google

overall rating

The customer service here is top tier. I called and spoke to the customer service line which was an excellent experience. Once I arrived Marian took the BEST care of me. My information that was given to the customer service line had already gotten over to Marian which made it a smooth process! Definitely will continue services here and recommend them when necessary.

Response from Extra Space Storage (12/5/2023)

Thank you for the kind words, Amanda! We're committed to providing excellent customer service experience. We're glad Marian took the best care of you. We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! Give us a call at 888-STORAGE if you need any future assistance.