Extra Space Storage facility on 6500 Branch Point Dr - Midlothian, VA

Midlothian Self Storage at 6500 Branch Point Dr

6500 Branch Point DrMidlothian, VA 23112
4.7(61 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-01:00am
Sat: 06:00am-01:00am
Sun: 06:00am-01:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Midlothian

Located near the intersection of Harbor View Ct and Hull Street Rd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Midlothian, Woodlake, Moseley, and Winterpock. Locals will recognize our facility near CVS.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Whether you're storing small items or large shipments, Extra Space Storage in Midlothian has you covered! We offer unit sizes ranging from 5x5 to 10x20. Our storage units also come with convenient features like indoor access, first-floor access, and elevator access to make the process even easier. If you need help choosing a unit, our friendly, knowledgeable staff is on-hand to provide assistance!

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Exceptional Security Features

Extra Space Storage considers the safety of your belongings a top priority. That's why our 6500 Branch Point Dr storage facilities are backed with top-notch security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access, so you can have peace of mind when moving your items in and out of storage.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Gate access on Sundays

Cheap Self Storage in Midlothian

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Midlothian, Extra Space Storage on Branch Point Dr has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $11 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Get reliable self storage with Extra Space Storage! We work hard to keep our facilities well-lit, well-maintained, and clean so you can have a seamless storage solution. Don't forget to reach out to our friendly customer service team with any questions—we're happy to help! Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Midlothian!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 3540

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Hull St and Branch Point Dr

Directions from the North

Drive south on VA-288. Merge onto US-360 W. Turn right onto Branch Point Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive north on I-95 N. Take Exit 62. Merge onto VA-288. Take the exit toward US-360 W. Turn right onto Branch Point Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on US-360. Turn right onto Branch Point Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive east on US-360 E. Turn left onto Harbour View Ct. Turn left onto Branch Point Dr. Our facility will be on your right.

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 24, 2024

Peter

Posted On Google

overall rating

Latoya was fantastic! She helped us find the right space for our needs. The facility is very clean and well maintained. Thank you Latoya!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/25/2024)

Thank you for the review, Peter! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy Latoya was able to assist you! Please call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

February 17, 2024

HarryCharles

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very professional, great and convenient storage place!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/17/2024)

Hi Harrycharles, thanks so much for your review! We pride ourselves on having a professional and polite staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

February 11, 2024

Christine

Posted On Google

overall rating

I just moved up from Florida and Christina was so super super nice. I’m looking forward to working with her.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/12/2024)

Hi Christine, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Christina was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (804) 639-8105 or stop by the office if you need anything!

February 9, 2024

Dani

Posted On Google

overall rating

Latoya was very nice and super helpful!!! Highly recommend using them if your ever in need!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/9/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Dani. We're happy to hear that Latoya was very nice and super helpful! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (804) 639-8105 if you need any future assistance.

February 9, 2024

Tom

Posted On Google

overall rating

Easy online process

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/9/2024)

Tom, we are so happy to hear that we could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Extra Space Storage! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

February 1, 2024

Alvah

Posted On Google

overall rating

I can’t say enough about all the help I received today. They were very helpful and they helped with all my concerns. I would definitely recommend them. I’ve never had any issue that wasn’t resolved quickly and professionally.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/1/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Alvah. It's great to know our team was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (804) 639-8105 if you need any future assistance.

January 27, 2024

Bigmeat

Posted On Google

overall rating

Awesome staff very helpful and knowledgeable

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/28/2024)

Thank you, Bigmeat. We're thrilled you had a positive experience at Extra Space Storage. Please stop by the office if you have any questions. Please call us at 888-storage whenever you need us.

January 27, 2024

Keshawn

Posted On Google

overall rating

Christina was amazing

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/28/2024)

Hi, Keshawn, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy you had a great experience with Christina. We are available at 888-storage whenever you need us!

January 22, 2024

Sanchez

Posted On Google

overall rating

The experience we had with Christina today was great she gave us a tour of the facility and answered all the questions we had as far as renting a space very knowledgeable on the protection plan you guys offer and she even sold us some merchandise the place is very clean and secure I would recommend this place to anyone moving

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/22/2024)

Hi Sanchez, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Christina today was great. We're glad she gave you a tour of the facility and answered all the questions. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

January 22, 2024

Sanchez

Posted On Google

overall rating

The experience we had with Christina today was great she gave us a tour of the facility and answered all the questions we had as far as renting a space very knowledgeable on the protection plan you guys offer and she even sold us some merchandise the place is very clean and secure I would recommend this place to anyone moving

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/22/2024)

Hi Sanchez, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Christina today was great. We're glad she gave you a tour of the facility and answered all the questions. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.