Extra Space Storage facility on 3119 Deming Way - Middleton, WI

Middleton Self Storage at 3119 Deming Way

3119 Deming WayMiddleton, WI 53562
4.7(143 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 05:00am-12:00am
Sat: 05:00am-12:00am
Sun: 05:00am-12:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Middleton

Located at the intersection of Deming Way and Nursery Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Middleton, Ashton, Westport, Shorewood Hills, and more. Locals will recognize our storage facility near TownePlace Suites by Marriott Madison West/Middleton.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

At Extra Space Storage on Deming Way, we have a variety of unit sizes available from 5x10 to 10x25. And with storage features like indoor access, first-floor access, elevator access, and more, it's easy to find the storage solution that fits your residential or commercial self storage needs!

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Exceptional Security Features

At Extra Space Storage, it's important for our customers to have peace of mind when they store their valuable belongings. That's why our Deming Way storage facility is equipped with security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard with 24/7 access available - ask site manager for details

  • Cylinder locks required for units

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Convenient loading dock

  • Covered, heated loading bay

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

  • Military discounts

Cheap Self Storage in Middleton

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Middleton, Extra Space Storage on 3119 Deming Way has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $12 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

At Extra Space Storage on Deming Way, our team of storage experts will go above and beyond to deliver an amazing self storage experience! With a clean, well-lit, and well-maintained storage facility and reliable storage solutions, we're the storage partner for you. Contact us today to rent a storage unit in Middleton!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7522

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Deming Way and Nursery Dr

Directions from the North

Drive south on US-12 E. Take Exit 250. Merge right onto Airport Rd. Turn left onto Nursery Dr. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on US-14 W. Take Exit 250. Turn left onto Century Ave. Continue west on Airport Rd. Turn left onto Nursery Dr. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Century Ave. Continue west on Airport Rd. Turn left onto Nursery Dr. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Airport Rd. Turn right onto Nursery Dr. Our facility will be on your right.

Frequently Asked Questions at 3119 Deming Way

Are packages accepted at storage units in Middleton, WI?

Can I rent a storage unit for 1 month at Middleton, WI?

Do I need climate controlled storage in Middleton, WI?

Does Middleton, WI have 24 hour access self storage?

Is it safe to store electronics in a storage unit in Middleton, WI?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 23, 2024

Mark

Posted On Google

overall rating

2\22\24 searching the Internet for a storage unit closer to me I found this one and it was fast and easy to get a unit here. I was shocked when after she seen me limp from a recent car accident, she tried to find a unit closer to the drive thru door. So now Instead of one in the cold weather 20 miles away, we were able to get a unit for ? the price and everything is climate controlled and on camera. You have a very happy customer. Thank you, Mark

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/24/2024)

Thank you, Mark! It's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience with us and that you were met with a secure and climate-controlled facility. We want you to know that we are here to assist you with any further storage needs! Give us a call at (608) 466-6555 if anything comes up!

February 10, 2024

Mary

Posted On Google

overall rating

My storage unit is on the first floor towards the back and some lights don’t turn on right away which it makes me feel not safe.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/11/2024)

Thank you for your kind words, Mary. Security is our top priority and we appreciate that you have trusted us with your belongings! If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

February 5, 2024

Mark

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nice staff, nice building. Just signed up but thus far very satisfied

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/6/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Mark. We're glad you feel good about storing with us! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (608) 466-6555 if you need any future assistance.

February 4, 2024

LUIS

Posted On Google

overall rating

Honestly, it's a good place to store your things but the only thing I don't like is that they haven't been able to fix the main entrance for more than 5 months and you have to enter through the back, that's a little uncomfortable, but the service is very well just fix the door access

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/5/2024)

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Luis. We appreciate your feedback and will forward your message to the appropriate group so we can work to improve your experience. In the meantime, give us a call at (608) 466-6555 if you need anything.

February 3, 2024

Alexander

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very helpful and polite staff. They went the extra mile and made sure to get me all settled in. Kinda pricey but it's Middleton so all in all not as bad as a lot of other places. Good location and very clean as well. I would definitely recommend.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/5/2024)

Alexander, we are so happy to hear that we could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. We pride ourselves on keeping our storage facility clean and organized while providing the highest level of customer service and are thrilled your experience reflects that! Please stop by the office or contact us at 888-storage if you have any questions!

January 11, 2024

Iam

Posted On Google

overall rating

To be completely frank (not GhosT at least for the moment LOL) I imagine this is how wealthy people store there items. As you arrive you pull into a large climate controled garage area where it's comfortable and dry despite whatever the weather outside is doing. From here you unload or load your vehicle in comfort and ease as there is supplied carts you can utilize. Moreover if you have chosen a storage unit on a second or third floor there is an elevator that is large enough for most items. The climate control is much better than I was able to accomplish at home staying at around 64 - 66 degrees consistently, this coupled with a steady low humidity (I tested this with an extremely sensitive thermometer / hydrometer). Moreover there is thermometer panels occasionally throughout the facility that show the temperature in case your curious. The storage units are secured via a lock, that you must purchase from them unfortunately as it takes only that lock. The units are completely sealed with the top being covered by a mesh allowing the climate control to do it's thing well remaining secured. Tatiana one of the facility managers is extremely kind, helpful, and friendly, despite me asking A LOT of questions over multiple days, she was always happy to help and always had a friendly smile (despite the fact that I'm sure I was probably getting annoying) but I wanted to make sure my items were going to be secure. I have since watched how Tatiana interacted with other guests of the facility as well and she is always kind, friendly, and helpful. (On a side note) I use to be a manager and as such I recognize quality employees and like to give recognition when it's due, obviously in this case it's definitely due. In closing I definitely recommend this storage facility and highly recommend stopping by to inquire about a unit as Tatiana will be happy to help get you all situated. -Iam GhosT

Response from Extra Space Storage (1/12/2024)

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Extra Space Storage, Iam. We're glad to hear that our climate-controlled facility, helpful staff, and secure storage units met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Our team is here to help, as always, give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up.

November 21, 2023

Olena

Posted On Google

overall rating

Greit service !!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/21/2023)

Thank you for the kind words, Olena! We're committed to providing excellent customer service. Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

November 11, 2023

Katie

Posted On Google

overall rating

Woman at the front desk was very helpful.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/11/2023)

Thank you for the review, Katie! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Don’t hesitate to call us at 888-storage if you need anything.

November 8, 2023

Clairine

Posted On Google

overall rating

I am very well assisted by Tatiana here. Thank you so much for the very nice gestures.

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/9/2023)

Hi Clairine, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Tatiana was positive and are always here to help with your storage needs! Give us a call at (608) 466-6555 or stop by the office if you need anything!

November 6, 2023

Megan

Posted On Google

overall rating

I had a great experience with Extra Space Storage! Megan answered all of my questions and helped me find the best option for me!

Response from Extra Space Storage (11/6/2023)

Megan, we are so happy to hear that Megan could accommodate you and provide a smooth rental experience. Thank you so much for choosing Extra Space Storage! If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.