Extra Space Storage facility on 8405 Washington Blvd - Roseville, CA

Roseville Self Storage at 8405 Washington Blvd

8405 Washington BlvdRoseville, CA 95678
4.8(198 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 03:00am-10:00pm
Sat: 03:00am-10:00pm
Sun: 03:00am-10:00pm

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Roseville

Located near the intersection of Washington Blvd and Pleasant Grove Blvd, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Roseville, Galleria, Quail Glen, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near Buljan Middle School.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

No matter what you plan to store, our Washington Blvd storage facility has the solution for you! We have units as small as 4x4 and as large as 10x30 with features like first-floor access, indoor access, elevator access, drive-up access, and more.

Drive-Up Storage Units

Our Washington Blvd storage facility offers drive-up access units to make it easy for you to unload and load your large, heavy items right from your car or moving truck. With this convenient storage amenity, you can pull your vehicle directly up to your storage unit!

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor Vehicle Storage

Searching for vehicle storage in Roseville? Extra Space Storage has what you're looking for! Our garage-like drive-up units are perfect for storing cars, motorcycles, and other small vehicles.

Exceptional Security Features

We want you to have peace of mind when you rent storage with Extra Space Storage. That's why our Roseville self storage facility is equipped with high-end security features like video surveillance and electronic gate access.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Cylinder locks required for units

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • Deliveries accepted

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

Cheap Self Storage in Roseville

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Roseville, Extra Space Storage on Washington Blvd has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $39 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space Storage is committed to providing customers with clean, well-maintained facilities, secure storage units, and amazing customer service. No matter what you need to store, we're here for you. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Roseville!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 7741

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Washington Blvd and Pleasant Grove Blvd

Directions from the North

Drive south on CA-65. Take Exit 309. Continue onto Washington Blvd. Pass Roseville Pkwy and continue south. Our facility will be on your right.

Directions from the South

Drive north on Washington Blvd. Pass Pleasant Grove Blvd and continue north. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Pleasant Grove Blvd. Turn right onto Washington Blvd. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Pleasant Grove Blvd. Turn left onto Washington Blvd. Our facility will be on your left.

Frequently Asked Questions at 8405 WASHINGTON BLVD

How far in advance do I need to reserve a storage unit?

Is it safe to store electronics in a storage unit at 8405 Washington Blvd?

What is the average height of a storage unit?

What is the largest storage unit I can rent?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

March 1, 2024

Kari

Posted On Google

overall rating

I am so impressed with this place 1st customer service is beyond Jeff was very kind and went above and beyond to find the right storage unit for me! The grounds are always clean and tidy. My family and I have 2 units here! Thank you so much for your professionalism and time!

Response from Extra Space Storage (3/2/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Kari. We're glad Jeff went above and beyond to meet your storage needs! It's great that you were met with a clean facility. Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (916) 545-3400 if you need any future assistance.

February 28, 2024

Emily

Posted On Google

overall rating

I have used this location to store my belongings for about a year. The facility is always clean and well kept. Jeff and Alex have always been kind and I appreciate their customer service and knowledge. If you are looking for a unit anywhere I highly recommend them no hassles with family to get your stuff just trust it to these professionals.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/28/2024)

Thank you for being a loyal customer, Emily! We make it a priority to provide clean, well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. We're glad Jeff and Alex have always been kind. We're committed to providing excellent customer service. We're so happy to hear we have your recommendation! If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

February 28, 2024

Elise

Posted On Google

overall rating

Renting process was a breeze with Extra Storage. Alex was very professional and friendly with the customers and provided clear instructions. The storage unit is new and clean and easy to navigate. The price per month is also cheaper comparing with other storage locations. We are definitely happy with the service.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/28/2024)

Hi Charmaine, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the quality and cleanliness of the facility has been positive! If you have any questions, let us know at customerservice@extraspace.com.

February 27, 2024

Cindy

Posted On Google

overall rating

I was happy with the space i picked staff was great on accommodating me.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/27/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Cindy. We're glad you feel good about storing with us! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (916) 545-3400 if you need any future assistance.

February 23, 2024

Amy

Posted On Google

overall rating

Very easy process. Great customer service. In and out in 15 minutes.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/24/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Amy! We're happy we were able to provide an easy rental experience. Our team is here to help, as always, give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up.

February 20, 2024

Sheri

Posted On Google

overall rating

No longer needing storage but would strongly recommend. Start to finish was a great experience. Clean, easy access, well maintained. Great communication. Checking out was simple and quick. Highly recommend. You can't go wrong and Jeff always goes above and beyond.

Response from Extra Space Storage (8/26/2022)

Hi Sheri, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was easy from start to finish. We think our team is great too! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE.

February 20, 2024

Todd

Posted On Google

overall rating

Fast, easy and affordable. Alex was a great help getting me through the process.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/21/2024)

Thank you for the kind words, Todd. We're glad Alex was able to help! Our team is here to serve you, so give us a call at (916) 545-3400 if you need any future assistance.

February 16, 2024

Isabelle

Posted On Google

overall rating

Jeff was wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful. He has great customer service skills. He made us feel welcome. Alex was also very courteous. The indoor units are spectacular! I have never seen such a beautiful and well maintained storage unit. I’m very happy with this experience.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Hi Isabelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We pride ourselves on having a helpful, knowledgeable staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with Jeff. Feel free to swing by your local office for any further assistance!

February 15, 2024

Brandon

Posted On Google

overall rating

Clean and modern facilities. However, we’ve had our unit for less than two years, and our price has been hiked up three times to “reflect market changes” even though there are no scarcity of units and the local storage companies have not bumped prices. **Update** Called the line provided, they were able to work with us to reduce our rate. Was not by much, but can appreciate a business who is willing to work with their customers.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/15/2024)

We're sorry to hear this, Brandon. We understand the importance of offering a top-notch storage solution at an affordable price and will use your feedback to assess our pricing in the future. Please contact us at 888-storage to discuss your rate further with us.

February 15, 2024

Robert

Posted On Google

overall rating

Excellent interaction getting signed up with the site manager Alex!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/16/2024)

Hi Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We agree, Alex is such an asset to our team! Thank you for choosing Extra Space Storage for your storage needs. Please give us a call at 888-storage if anything comes up!