Extra Space Storage facility on 12750 Trade Center Dr - Bonita Springs, FL

Bonita Springs Self Storage at 12750 Trade Center Dr

12750 Trade Center DrBonita Springs, FL 34135
5(287 REVIEWS)
Agents are available. Call us now!
Agents Available
Mon-Fri: 06:00am-01:00am
Sat: 06:00am-01:00am
Sun: 06:00am-01:00am

Hours

Today's Gate: 06:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Today's Office: 09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Select a Unit Below

There are no results for those selected filters. Please select different filter options or clear all filters to see available units.

Call for assistance

Convenient Self Storage Near You in Bonita Springs

Located near the intersection of Bonita Beach Rd SE and Bonita Grande Dr, Extra Space Storage serves residents of Bonita Springs, Estero, North Naples, Orangetree, and more. Locals will recognize our facility near 7-Eleven and Advance Auto Parts.

Available Storage Unit Sizes

Our Bonita Springs storage units range in size from 5x5 to 20x20 and come with convenient features like indoor access, drive-up access, elevator access, and first-floor access.

Drive-Up Storage Units

Extra Space Storage in Bonita Springs provides drive-up storage units, allowing you to pull your car right up next to your unit for easier loading and unloading!

Climate-Controlled Storage

Need to store temperature-sensitive items? Climate control can help protect your belongings from extreme temperature changes. These units typically maintain a storage environment between 55 and 80 degrees throughout the year.

Indoor, Covered, & Outdoor Vehicle Storage

If you're looking for vehicle storage in Bonita Springs, Extra Space Storage has you covered! We offer a variety of options, from enclosed drive-up units to covered and uncovered outdoor parking spaces, making it possible to store cars, motorcycles, boats, RVs, and more.

Exceptional Security Features

Creating a safe, secure storage environment for your items is our top priority. That's why our 12750 Trade Center Dr storage facility is equipped with electronic gate access, video surveillance, and security access to your floor only.

Other Amenities & Services

  • Extended access hours are standard

  • Sturdy moving carts available for heavy, bulky items

  • Covered parking for customers

  • Multiple entrance gates

  • Elevators for easy access to upper levels

  • Accommodates trucks larger than 20 feet

  • Wide-drive aisles to accommodate large moving trucks

  • Gate access on Sundays

  • Convenient freeway access

  • On-site office

  • ADA compliant

Cheap Self Storage in Bonita Springs

If you need an affordable self storage solution in Bonita Springs, Extra Space Storage on Trade Center Dr has what you’re looking for! We offer cheap storage units with prices as low as $25 at this location. At select locations, you can also take advantage of great move-in deals like first month free and first month half-off when you reserve storage with us online!

The Self Storage Partner You Can Trust

Extra Space Storage is here for all your residential and business storage needs! We offer reliable self storage solutions in a clean, well-maintained facility. If you need any help during the rental process, our friendly staff is happy to assist you. Contact us today to reserve a storage unit in Bonita Springs!

Company

Employees: 1-10

Payment Options: MasterCard / VISA / American Express / Discover / Check / Cash / Invoice

Established Date: 1977

Site Number: 4123

Directions

Intersections/Landmarks

Trade Center Dr & Trade Way One

Directions from the North

Drive south on I-75 S. Take Exit 116. Turn left onto Bonita Beach Rd SE. Turn right onto Trade Way Two. Turn right onto Trade Center Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the South

Drive north on I-75 N. Take Exit 116. Keep right to merge onto Bonita Beach Rd SE. Turn right onto Trade Way Two. Turn right onto Trade Center Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the East

Drive west on Immokalee Rd. Turn right to merge onto I-75 N. Take Exit 116. Keep right to merge onto Bonita Beach Rd SE. Turn right onto Trade Way Two. Turn right onto Trade Center Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Directions from the West

Drive east on Immokalee Rd. Turn left to merge onto I-75 N. Take Exit 116. Keep right to merge onto Bonita Beach Rd SE. Turn right onto Trade Way Two. Turn right onto Trade Center Dr. Our facility will be on your left.

Frequently Asked Questions at 12750 Trade Center Dr

What type of lock do I need for a storage unit?

What size storage unit do I need for my car at Extra Space Storage in Bonita Springs?

How much space do I need for RV storage?

Why should I use a climate controlled storage unit in Bonita Springs, FL?

What is the average height of a storage unit?

*Promotional Terms & Conditions and Size Disclaimer

Reviews

February 29, 2024

kenneth

Posted On Google

overall rating

Staff is great. Place is always clean. Chuck went beyond to get a pair of gloves back to me. Very appreciative.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/29/2024)

We think our team is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Kenneth. We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please tell us if we can do anything else to help you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

February 29, 2024

Kristan

Posted On Google

overall rating

Chuck is great to work with, he communicates well & is always available if any questions need to be answered. The facility is well maintained and located in a quiet area off Bonita Beach. Will recommend to any friends needing a storage unit in the area.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/29/2024)

We think Chuck is great too! Thanks for the positive review, Kristan. We're glad he communicates well and is always available if any questions need to be answered. We make it a priority to provide well-maintained facilities and are so glad to hear your experience reflects that. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends. Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!

February 28, 2024

Ann

Posted On Google

overall rating

The whole process of finding a storage space was extremely easy. From the initial telephone call to the company to actually securing a requested spot was a great experience. Chuck, the manager, was extremely busy but handled all of the customers and callers in a very calm and professional manner. Other companies could learn good business practices from the team at Extra Space Storage.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/28/2024)

Thank you for the excellent rating, Ann! We're happy we were able to provide a smooth rental experience. We're glad Chuck was extremely busy but handled all of the customers and callers in a very calm and professional manner. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

February 28, 2024

Barry

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great experience and very helpful staff! The process was easy and storage facility is super clean and centrally located. Top notch!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/28/2024)

Hi Barry, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please tell us if we can do anything else to help you with your storage needs. We can be reached at 888-STORAGE.

February 28, 2024

Vicki

Posted On Google

overall rating

Our experience with Extra Space Storage was awesome from the first call to the signing of our contract…which was within hours of each other. We had just bought a small Class C RV and were trying to find a covered space outside for it. We had called several places but could only leave voicemails and no one was calling us back. Extra Space Storage not only answered our call but the woman was very polite and checked all of their locations for outside covered storage. There wasn’t any space available in my city however she checked the next closest area and found 2. She encouraged me to hold one of the positions for a few days, free of charge, just in case my search didn’t turn up a space locally. I drove by the competitors local spot and could not even find an office…just the gated storage area so I decided to drive to Extra Space Storage in Bonita Springs. It was easy to find and the spot was perfect! Chuck went out of his way to accommodate us as well as another new customer who had walked through the door at the same time. We both loved what we saw and Chuck handled all of the paperwork efficiently as well as answered all incoming calls!! The facility was very clean and Chuck let us know that someone was in the office 6 out of 7 days and he showed us all the cameras on the premises so we felt very confident our RV would be safe and protected. We felt like we found a gem! It is nice to have a business answering the phone and the employees actually happy to give quality costumer service! Worth the few extra miles for sure!! Thank you!!

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/28/2024)

Hi Vicki, thanks so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear your experience was awesome. We're glad Chuck went out of his way to accommodate you. We're so happy to hear that your experience with the cleanliness of the facility has been positive! Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.

February 17, 2024

Gerald

Posted On Google

overall rating

Great storage facility. Secure and very clean. Chuck is very professional, friendly rep for Extra.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Thank you for your feedback, Gerald! Providing renters with clean and secure facilities is our top priority. We're glad we were able to meet your storage needs. If you have any questions, let us know at 888-storage.

February 16, 2024

Scott

Posted On Google

overall rating

Signed up today, the facility was spotless and the person at the front desk was very helpful with any questions we had

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Hi Scott, thank you for your review. We're glad our team was able to help! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!

February 15, 2024

Robert

Posted On Google

overall rating

Five Stars for Extra Space Storage in Bonita Springs, Thanks to Chuck! Moving is rarely a walk in the park, but my recent experience at Extra Space Storage in Bonita Springs was an absolute breath of fresh air. From the moment I walked in, the friendly and professional atmosphere put me at ease. However, what truly elevated my experience was the exceptional service I received from Assistant Manager, Chuck Mount. Chuck went above and beyond to ensure my smooth transition into storage. He took the time to understand my specific needs, patiently answered all my questions, and helped me find the perfect unit size and features. His knowledge of the facility and storage solutions was impressive, and I never felt rushed or pressured. What truly sets Chuck apart is his genuine care and positive attitude. He made me feel like a valued customer, not just another transaction. He even offered helpful tips for packing and storage organization, which were invaluable for a first-time storage user like me. Thanks to Chuck's exceptional assistance, the entire onboarding process was efficient, stress-free, and even enjoyable! I truly felt confident and comfortable leaving my belongings in such capable hands. If you're looking for reliable, secure, and affordable storage in Bonita Springs, look no further than Extra Space Storage. But more importantly, ask for Chuck! His dedication to customer service and genuine personality will make your storage experience truly exceptional. Five stars all around! P.S. Chuck, if you're reading this, thank you again for everything! You truly made a difference during a moving day that could have been much more chaotic.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Robert, thank you for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on having a friendly, professional staff, so we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience renting with us! We/'er glad Chuck went above and beyond to ensure your smooth transition into storage, took the time to understand your specific needs, and patiently answered all your questions. Security is our top priority and we appreciate that you have trusted us with your belongings! At Extra Space Storage, we do our best to provide high-quality, yet affordable spaces for our customers to store their belongings. If you need anything, do not hesitate to reach out to 888-storage.

February 13, 2024

Alexander

Posted On Google

overall rating

Nice site and Chuck (Property Manger) was a great help

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Hi Alexander, thank you for your review. We're glad Chuck was able to help! Please stop by the office or give us a call at 888-STORAGE if we can help you with anything!

February 13, 2024

soren

Posted On Google

overall rating

Everything was perfect and very accommodating.

Response from Extra Space Storage (2/19/2024)

Thank you for the review, Soren! We pride ourselves on having an accommodating staff and are so happy they were able to assist you! Please call us at 888-storage if you need further assistance with your storage needs.